Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 145 – 102

QOC Patuxent (Oct 23, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:47 Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
2. kjculberg 4:17 +30 13% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
3. cmpbllj 4:32 +45 20% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
4. Dave Pruden 4:34 +47 21% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
5. whubsch 4:55 +1:08 30% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
6. Aaron Conway 5:19 +1:32 41% Green
7. peggyd 5:21 +1:34 41% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
8. michaelw 5:28 +1:41 44% Green
9. Jan Merka 5:37 +1:50 48% Green
9. Adam Smith 5:37 +1:50 48% Green
11. TomN 5:43 +1:56 51% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
12. Greg_L 5:44 +1:57 52% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
13. jodylanders 5:46 +1:59 52% Green
14. Gavin Weise 5:58 +2:11 58% Green
15. Christiana Logansmith 6:06 +2:19 61% Green
16. JP Landers 6:08 +2:21 62% Green
17. Sam Listwak 6:15 +2:28 65% Green
18. diva 6:20 +2:33 67% Green
19. Kathleen Lennon 6:25 +2:38 70% Green
20. Anne Jepsen 6:29 +2:42 71% Green
21. Frantisek Brabec 6:46 +2:59 79% Green
21. Roman Enson 6:46 +2:59 79% Green
23. Rob Briber 6:50 +3:03 81% Green
24. logicaldecision 7:20 +3:33 94% Green
25. Jacob Teepen 7:25 +3:38 96% Green
26. Lydia Andrews 7:29 +3:42 98% Green
27. Gogi Kalka 7:32 +3:45 99% Green
28. Heidi Onkst 7:47 +4:00 106% Green
29. Michelle Svoboda 8:01 +4:14 112% Green
30. John Landers 8:10 +4:23 116% Green
31. Richard Stuart 8:19 +4:32 120% Green
32. Petya Aleksieva 8:38 +4:51 128% Green
33. Donpescado 8:51 +5:04 134% Green
34. Thaddeus Law 9:02 +5:15 139% Green
35. Matt Holman 10:26 +6:39 176% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
36. Mike Newman 10:28 +6:41 177% Green
37. Craig Shelden 10:50 +7:03 186% Green
38. Jeremy Gillespie 10:51 +7:04 187% Green
39. jvincent 10:54 +7:07 188% Green
40. Jomill10 11:35 +7:48 206% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
41. Matt Dirndorfer 11:36 +7:49 207% Green
42. Zachary Ufnar 14:04 +10:17 272% Green
43. tpiergalski 14:13 +10:26 276% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
44. Herbert Schmidmeier 14:22 +10:35 280% Green
45. Karen Kohanowich 16:39 +12:52 340% Green
46. Justin Kunz 33:07 +29:20 775% Green