Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 151

QOC Patuxent (Oct 23, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 3:50 Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
2. whubsch 3:51 +1 0% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
3. jtorranc 4:02 +12 5% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
4. cmpbllj 4:03 +13 6% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
5. rtculberg 4:12 +22 10% Brown
6. Greg_L 4:47 +57 25% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
7. Dennis Doherty 4:53 +1:03 27% Brown
8. Dave Pruden 5:03 +1:13 32% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
9. Jan Merka 5:19 +1:29 39% Green
10. michaelw 5:38 +1:48 47% Green
11. Thaddeus Law 5:39 +1:49 47% Green
12. vmeyer 5:45 +1:55 50% Brown
13. Neda Gobec 5:55 +2:05 54% Brown
14. Gavin Weise 6:21 +2:31 66% Green
15. jodylanders 6:29 +2:39 69% Green
15. TomN 6:29 +2:39 69% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
17. Adam Smith 6:37 +2:47 73% Green
18. sixela 6:49 +2:59 78% Brown
19. adambee 6:50 +3:00 78% Brown
20. Gogi Kalka 6:51 +3:01 79% Green
21. Rob Briber 6:52 +3:02 79% Green
22. JP Landers 6:59 +3:09 82% Green
23. Kathleen Lennon 7:03 +3:13 84% Green
24. Aaron Conway 7:13 +3:23 88% Green
25. Petya Aleksieva 7:15 +3:25 89% Green
26. John Studach 7:17 +3:27 90% Brown
27. Roman Enson 7:26 +3:36 94% Green
28. Christiana Logansmith 7:33 +3:43 97% Green
29. Heidi Onkst 7:48 +3:58 103% Green
30. diva 7:52 +4:02 105% Green
30. JohnB 7:52 +4:02 105% Brown
32. John Landers 8:00 +4:10 109% Green
33. Justin Kunz 8:11 +4:21 113% Green
34. Jeremy Gillespie 8:14 +4:24 115% Green
35. Craig Shelden 8:20 +4:30 117% Green
36. Daniel Lathrop 8:49 +4:59 130% Brown
37. Michelle Svoboda 8:53 +5:03 132% Green
38. Chris Morgan 8:59 +5:09 134% Brown
39. Zachary Ufnar 9:01 +5:11 135% Green
40. Sarah Komm 9:07 +5:17 138% Brown
41. Jomill10 9:17 +5:27 142% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
42. Hawthorne Grp 3 9:19 +5:29 143% Brown
43. Edward Enson 9:25 +5:35 146% Brown
44. Richard Stuart 9:38 +5:48 151% Green
45. cmpbllv 9:57 +6:07 160% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
46. Anne Jepsen 10:14 +6:24 167% Green
47. Jacob Teepen 10:31 +6:41 174% Green
47. Matt Holman 10:31 +6:41 174% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
49. Donpescado 10:34 +6:44 176% Green
50. Shaw Smith 10:55 +7:05 185% Brown
51. dtdo 11:00 +7:10 187% Brown
52. Karen Kohanowich 11:09 +7:19 191% Green
53. Gary Klaben 13:01 +9:11 240% Brown
53. Sammie Zeigler 13:01 +9:11 240% Brown
55. Suzanne Shelden 13:04 +9:14 241% Brown
56. Matt Dirndorfer 13:16 +9:26 246% Green
57. Sam Listwak 14:16 +10:26 272% Green
57. Sara Landers 14:16 +10:26 272% Brown
59. peggyd 14:28 +10:38 277% Goat - 1 skip 1 fork
60. Corri Railey 15:11 +11:21 296% Brown
61. logicaldecision 15:27 +11:37 303% Green
62. Brythnie Tobar 17:13 +13:23 349% Brown
63. Herbert Schmidmeier 17:51 +14:01 366% Green
64. Mike Newman 17:58 +14:08 369% Green
65. Pete McLaughlin 18:48 +14:58 390% Brown
66. cwithers 19:04 +15:14 397% Brown
67. Steve Mones 19:33 +15:43 410% Brown
68. Cecilia Landers 20:04 +16:14 423% Brown
69. Daniel Heimgartner 21:43 +17:53 467% Brown
70. Lydia Andrews 21:53 +18:03 471% Green
71. Iva Zicha 24:29 +20:39 539% Brown
72. Suzanne Izzo 27:48 +23:58 625% Brown
73. AmyL 29:36 +25:46 672% Brown
74. Frantisek Brabec 43:27 +39:37 1033% Green
75. Timo Gobec 53:45 +49:55 1302% Brown
76. davelevine 1:12:29 +1:08:39 1791% Green