Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 41

Connacht Orienteering Championships, Aghrane Forest (Oct 30, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Conall Whelan 4:41 Course 2
2. Billenicus 4:54 +13 5% Course 1
3. Killian Brennan 5:13 +32 11% Course 1
4. Ruairi Long 5:16 +35 12% Course 2
5. guss 5:19 +38 14% Course 3
6. Cillian Corbett 5:20 +39 14% Course 1
6. Eoin Riordan 5:20 +39 14% Course 2
8. Colm O'Halloran 5:33 +52 19% Course 2
9. Emer Perkins 5:36 +55 20% Course 5
10. Niamh☀ 5:44 +1:03 22% Course 3
11. Richard Latimer 5:55 +1:14 26% Course 2
12. Zac O'Sullivan-Hourrihan 5:56 +1:15 27% Course 2
13. Derek Conerney 6:00 +1:19 28% Course 2
14. Mike Long 6:02 +1:21 29% Course 2
15. Dave Weston 6:09 +1:28 31% Course 2
16. niamh 6:13 +1:32 33% Course 1
17. Roisin Long 6:16 +1:35 34% Course 3
18. Paul Smyth 6:19 +1:38 35% Course 2
19. Olivia 6:26 +1:45 37% Course 3
20. Philip McGoldrick 6:41 +2:00 43% Course 1
21. John McCullough 6:42 +2:01 43% Course 4
22. Joshosh 6:52 +2:11 47% Course 1
23. David May 6:53 +2:12 47% Course 5
24. Gary O'Donovan 6:56 +2:15 48% Course 1
25. Heather Wood 6:57 +2:16 48% Course 5
26. Caoimhe O'Boyle 7:03 +2:22 51% Course 4
27. hellsac 7:05 +2:24 51% Course 1
28. Eadaoin McCavana 7:09 +2:28 53% Course 5
29. Niamh Conerney 7:22 +2:41 57% Course 5
30. John Riordan 7:27 +2:46 59% Course 2
31. Donal Kearns 7:28 +2:47 59% Course 2
32. Deborah Whelan 7:37 +2:56 63% Course 5
33. Eileen Young 7:38 +2:57 63% Course 5
34. Brendan McCarty 7:41 +3:00 64% Course 1
35. Ciaran Young 7:46 +3:05 66% Course 5
36. Brian Corbett 7:50 +3:09 67% Course 1
37. Raymond Finlay 7:51 +3:10 68% Course 5
38. Ciaran Kearns 7:55 +3:14 69% Course 3
39. Hannah Kalcher 7:59 +3:18 70% Course 5
39. Ciaran Donaghy 7:59 +3:18 70% Course 3
41. Pat Farrelly 8:10 +3:29 74% Course 3
42. Bill Coyle 8:13 +3:32 75% Course 2
43. Aoife Donaghy 8:18 +3:37 77% Course 5
44. Aoife McCavana 8:20 +3:39 78% Course 3
45. robrunner 8:34 +3:53 83% Course 1
46. Aidan McCullough 8:58 +4:17 91% Course 3
47. Finn Conerney 8:59 +4:18 92% Course 2
48. Senan O'Boyle 9:03 +4:22 93% Course 4
49. Steve Perkins 9:06 +4:25 94% Course 3
50. Sean Kearns 9:09 +4:28 95% Course 2
51. Per-Olov Elovsson 9:31 +4:50 103% Course 5
52. Pat McCavana 9:33 +4:52 104% Course 3
53. Des Doyle 9:38 +4:57 106% Course 5
54. Jwchter 10:04 +5:23 115% Course 1
55. George Taylor 10:24 +5:43 122% Course 4
56. Andrew Turner 10:38 +5:57 127% Course 2
57. Dave Richardson 10:42 +6:01 128% Course 3
58. David Quinn 10:48 +6:07 131% Course 5
59. Eoin Browne 10:59 +6:18 135% Course 1
60. Philip Baxter 11:00 +6:19 135% Course 4
61. Nigel Foley-Fisher 11:45 +7:04 151% Course 5
62. Meabh Perkins 12:11 +7:30 160% Course 5
63. Finn van Gelderen 13:09 +8:28 181% Course 5
64. Audrey Elliott 13:59 +9:18 199% Course 3
65. Tommy Burke 14:51 +10:10 217% Course 5
66. Agris Kramins 16:10 +11:29 245% Course 1
67. Angus 16:32 +11:51 253% Course 2
68. Eamon Coyle 16:37 +11:56 255% Course 1
69. Paul O'Sullivan-Hourrihan 17:30 +12:49 274% Course 2
70. Clodagh 18:36 +13:55 297% Course 5
71. Andrew Butterfield 20:00 +15:19 327% Course 3
72. Aonraoi Mullen 20:32 +15:51 338% Course 3
73. Aldis Skraucs 24:10 +19:29 416% Course 4
74. Simon Coyle 56:25 +51:44 1105% Course 3