Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 42

Bushveld Series #8 Rocky Valley (Aug 21, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. MichOrienteer 10:45 Brown
2. Bradley Lund 10:53 +8 1% Brown
3. Mark Vernon 12:38 +1:53 18% Brown
4. GavinV 12:50 +2:05 19% Blue
5. Eugene Botha 13:27 +2:42 25% Brown
6. Richard Lund 14:51 +4:06 38% Blue
7. Monique Lanz 15:20 +4:35 43% Blue
8. SarahRo 15:24 +4:39 43% Brown
9. Derek Brentano 15:30 +4:45 44% Blue
10. Carl006 15:35 +4:50 45% Brown
11. Spencer Johnson 17:06 +6:21 59% Brown
12. Jacori Uys 20:22 +9:37 89% Blue
13. ZoeB 21:21 +10:36 99% Blue
14. Christie C 21:32 +10:47 100% Brown
15. Roger Blane 22:55 +12:10 113% Blue
16. Tristan Malherbe 23:50 +13:05 122% Blue
17. BrianCo 24:52 +14:07 131% Blue