Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 104

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 22, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:36 Red
2. Joel Ford 5:03 +27 10% Red
3. kjculberg 5:18 +42 15% Red
4. Nicholas Grenier 5:21 +45 16% Red
5. Frederick Hall 5:39 +1:03 23% Red
6. William Schaefer 5:41 +1:05 24% Red
7. TurnerLeigh 5:45 +1:09 25% Red
8. tdgood 5:56 +1:20 29% Red
9. yurets 6:18 +1:42 37% Red
10. Dave Pruden 6:28 +1:52 41% Red
11. Howie Weinstein 6:42 +2:06 46% Red
12. mcdickey 6:43 +2:07 46% Red
13. Kim Jepsen 6:44 +2:08 46% Red
14. Michael Berry 7:02 +2:26 53% Red
15. Sami Sfeir 7:04 +2:28 54% Red
16. Adam Smith 7:14 +2:38 57% Red
17. Ben Roberts 7:18 +2:42 59% Red
18. michaelw 7:24 +2:48 61% Red
19. Jake Rankinen 7:30 +2:54 63% Red
19. Michael Stasiowski 7:30 +2:54 63% Red
21. adambee 7:32 +2:56 64% Brown
22. vido 7:33 +2:57 64% Red
23. TomN 7:37 +3:01 66% Red
24. Jan Merka 7:45 +3:09 68% Red
25. William Chesarek 7:49 +3:13 70% Red
26. Daniel Lathrop 7:54 +3:18 72% Brown
27. Charles Carrick 8:28 +3:52 84% Red
28. Daniel Quinn 8:37 +4:01 87% Red
29. JP Landers 9:03 +4:27 97% Brown
30. vmeyer 9:15 +4:39 101% Brown
31. Jesse Gooch 9:41 +5:05 111% Red
32. Dennis Doherty 9:48 +5:12 113% Brown
33. JohnB 9:53 +5:17 115% Brown
34. vlin 10:18 +5:42 124% Red
35. Inigo Ahedo 10:28 +5:52 128% Red
36. Jeremy Gillespie 10:57 +6:21 138% Brown
37. Rolemberg Cunha 11:12 +6:36 143% Red
38. Justin Duhe 11:14 +6:38 144% Red
38. Chris Hemus 11:14 +6:38 144% Brown
40. Scott Sharp 11:39 +7:03 153% Brown
41. Matthew Knight 11:44 +7:08 155% Red
42. Shannon Costello 11:54 +7:18 159% Brown
43. Monika Kornhauser 12:26 +7:50 170% Brown
44. Tom O'Donnell 12:46 +8:10 178% Red
45. Jennifer Werner 13:09 +8:33 186% Brown
46. Erik Gruner 13:24 +8:48 191% Red
47. davelevine 13:46 +9:10 199% Red
48. Carina Rankinen 13:48 +9:12 200% Red
49. Florence Tan 13:50 +9:14 201% Brown
50. perkinsms 14:13 +9:37 209% Brown
51. Jeff Haskell 14:23 +9:47 213% Brown
51. William Grubb 14:23 +9:47 213% Brown
53. Wendy W 14:41 +10:05 219% Red
54. John Landers 15:40 +11:04 241% Brown
55. 2xVet 16:15 +11:39 253% Red
56. Rae Ann Hicks 16:33 +11:57 260% Brown
57. Iva Zicha 16:53 +12:17 267% Brown
58. AmyL 18:50 +14:14 309% Brown
59. Noelle Michel 21:28 +16:52 367% Brown
59. Sara Landers 21:28 +16:52 367% Brown
61. Pete McLaughlin 23:21 +18:45 408% Brown
62. Karla Hulett 24:01 +19:25 422% Brown
63. Fred Hillmann 36:15 +31:39 688% Brown
64. Suzanne Izzo 1:02:12 +57:36 1252% Brown