Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 130

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 22, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 9:22 Red
2. Adam Smith 10:13 +51 9% Red
3. tdgood 10:21 +59 10% Red
4. kjculberg 10:39 +1:17 14% Red
5. Daniel Quinn 11:29 +2:07 23% Red
6. Rick Oliver 11:34 +2:12 23% Green
7. Gavin 11:43 +2:21 25% Green
8. Joel Ford 12:03 +2:41 29% Red
9. michaelw 12:04 +2:42 29% Red
10. Dave Pruden 12:08 +2:46 30% Red
11. TurnerLeigh 12:10 +2:48 30% Red
12. vlin 12:13 +2:51 30% Red
13. Gavin 12:15 +2:53 31% Green
14. yurets 12:31 +3:09 34% Red
15. Nicholas Grenier 12:34 +3:12 34% Red
16. William Schaefer 13:00 +3:38 39% Red
17. Jan Merka 13:13 +3:51 41% Red
18. John Staples 13:15 +3:53 41% Green
19. Michael Berry 13:21 +3:59 43% Red
19. Justin Green 13:21 +3:59 43% Green
21. Christiana Logansmith 13:22 +4:00 43% Green
22. Howie Weinstein 13:28 +4:06 44% Red
23. vido 13:41 +4:19 46% Red
24. Tom Wells 13:47 +4:25 47% Green
25. Dave Connolly 14:07 +4:45 51% Green
26. MRodrigues 14:23 +5:01 54% Green
27. Erik Gruner 14:32 +5:10 55% Red
28. Tom O'Donnell 14:36 +5:14 56% Red
29. Kim Jepsen 14:48 +5:26 58% Red
30. Jana Seidlova 14:49 +5:27 58% Green
31. Tom Bruce 15:06 +5:44 61% Green
32. Jake Rankinen 15:30 +6:08 65% Red
33. TomN 15:34 +6:12 66% Red
34. Addie Nolan 15:50 +6:28 69% Red
35. Ben Roberts 16:12 +6:50 73% Red
36. Travis Siehndel 16:47 +7:25 79% Green
37. Michael Stasiowski 16:48 +7:26 79% Red
38. William Chesarek 17:09 +7:47 83% Red
39. tedholland 17:30 +8:08 87% Green
40. medag 17:41 +8:19 89% Green
41. Frantisek Brabec 17:46 +8:24 90% Green
42. MarkH 18:19 +8:57 96% Green
43. Todd Trapp 18:39 +9:17 99% Green
43. Rob Briber 18:39 +9:17 99% Green
45. Anne Jepsen 18:43 +9:21 100% Green
46. pfarley 18:51 +9:29 101% Green
47. Matthew Knight 19:11 +9:49 105% Red
48. Rolemberg Cunha 19:16 +9:54 106% Red
49. Cash Costello 20:02 +10:40 114% Green
50. Gogi Kalka 20:04 +10:42 114% Green
51. Stephanie Coffin 21:23 +12:01 128% Green
52. mcdickey 21:35 +12:13 130% Red
53. jvincent 22:05 +12:43 136% Green
54. 2xVet 22:32 +13:10 141% Red
55. Frederick Hall 22:35 +13:13 141% Red
56. mmace 23:01 +13:39 146% Green
57. scamp07 23:10 +13:48 147% Green
58. Wendy W 23:20 +13:58 149% Red
59. Inigo Ahedo 23:25 +14:03 150% Red
60. Team L&K 23:33 +14:11 151% Green
61. logicaldecision 23:56 +14:34 156% Green
62. Craig Shelden 24:47 +15:25 165% Green
63. ginger 24:57 +15:35 166% Green
64. Michelle Svoboda 25:33 +16:11 173% Green
65. Steve Mones 26:12 +16:50 180% Green
66. Mike Newman 26:37 +17:15 184% Green
67. Shaw Smith 26:45 +17:23 186% Green
68. Daniel Shelden 27:10 +17:48 190% Green
69. davelevine 27:19 +17:57 192% Red
70. Jomill10 27:32 +18:10 194% Green
71. Sami Sfeir 28:04 +18:42 200% Red
72. Jesse Gooch 28:05 +18:43 200% Red
73. Carina Rankinen 30:07 +20:45 222% Red
74. Suzanne Shelden 34:07 +24:45 264% Green
75. Charles Carrick 35:37 +26:15 280% Red
76. William Dickinson 38:25 +29:03 310% Green
77. Justin Duhe 39:38 +30:16 323% Red