Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 114

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 22, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wayne Pavalko 4:20 Orange
2. Dennis Doherty 4:22 +2 1% Brown
3. Joseph Lewis Jr 4:50 +30 12% Orange
4. Stephen Doherty 4:51 +31 12% Orange
5. Matthew Baba 4:58 +38 15% Orange
6. Justin Kunz 5:02 +42 16% Orange
7. Stuart Wright 5:08 +48 18% Orange
8. adambee 5:21 +1:01 23% Brown
9. JohnB 5:33 +1:13 28% Brown
9. Christian Tschida 5:33 +1:13 28% Orange
11. Alexis Merka 5:34 +1:14 28% Orange
12. JP Landers 5:39 +1:19 30% Brown
13. Jennifer Werner 5:52 +1:32 35% Brown
14. Daniel Lathrop 5:58 +1:38 38% Brown
15. Helen Doherty 5:59 +1:39 38% Orange
16. perkinsms 6:02 +1:42 39% Brown
17. Jeremy Gillespie 6:05 +1:45 40% Brown
18. vmeyer 6:12 +1:52 43% Brown
19. Andy Gerald 6:22 +2:02 47% Orange
20. Jade Goh 6:29 +2:09 50% Orange
21. gbussey 6:36 +2:16 52% Orange
22. William Grubb 6:52 +2:32 58% Brown
23. Monika Kornhauser 7:15 +2:55 67% Brown
24. MAP 7:52 +3:32 82% Orange
25. Thomas Leal 7:55 +3:35 83% Orange
26. Scott Sharp 8:20 +4:00 92% Brown
27. Jeff Haskell 8:21 +4:01 93% Brown
28. John Landers 8:22 +4:02 93% Brown
29. Chris Hemus 8:46 +4:26 102% Brown
30. Tavia Sullens 9:09 +4:49 111% Orange
31. Florence Tan 9:23 +5:03 117% Brown
32. Cecilia Landers 9:28 +5:08 118% Orange
33. Pete McLaughlin 9:48 +5:28 126% Brown
34. Ian Evans 9:55 +5:35 129% Orange
35. David Alexander 10:31 +6:11 143% Orange
36. Louis Novack 10:34 +6:14 144% Orange
37. Iva Zicha 10:45 +6:25 148% Brown
38. Reiko Rager 11:37 +7:17 168% Orange
39. Rae Ann Hicks 11:55 +7:35 175% Brown
40. Shannon Costello 12:37 +8:17 191% Brown
41. Noelle Michel 12:46 +8:26 195% Brown
42. Sara Landers 12:55 +8:35 198% Brown
43. Jesse Doggett 13:27 +9:07 210% Orange
44. Frank Sigwart 13:56 +9:36 222% Orange
45. AmyL 13:57 +9:37 222% Brown
46. Green Arrow 14:09 +9:49 227% Orange
47. Charles Gregorski 14:16 +9:56 229% Orange
48. Karla Hulett 14:36 +10:16 237% Brown
49. Fred Hillmann 15:09 +10:49 250% Brown
50. Courtney Shelden 16:03 +11:43 270% Orange
51. Chip & Ayden Becker 17:16 +12:56 298% Orange
52. The Temps 17:27 +13:07 303% Orange
53. Michael Chaney 18:44 +14:24 332% Orange
54. Lais Cunha 20:15 +15:55 367% Orange
55. Suzanne Izzo 20:49 +16:29 380% Brown
56. Ryan Mukherjee 25:09 +20:49 480% Orange
57. Beth Ann Stasiowski 34:26 +30:06 695% Orange
58. Antonios Eleftherion 50:50 +46:30 1073% Orange