Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 151 – 137

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt Riley 5:04 Long
2. Adam Smith 5:07 +3 1% Short
3. David Pruden 5:53 +49 16% Long
3. Rick Oliver 5:53 +49 16% Short
5. Collin Scott 6:06 +1:02 20% Short
6. tdgood 6:14 +1:10 23% Long
7. Victor Lin 6:21 +1:17 25% Long
8. Chris Gross 6:43 +1:39 33% Short
9. ken 6:47 +1:43 34% Long
10. jtorranc 6:51 +1:47 35% Long
11. whubsch 6:52 +1:48 36% Long
12. rtculberg 6:53 +1:49 36% Long
13. Turner Leigh 6:54 +1:50 36% Long
14. Nadim 6:56 +1:52 37% Long
15. William Chesarek 7:24 +2:20 46% Short
16. JoshSan 7:27 +2:23 47% Short
17. Greg_L 7:31 +2:27 48% Short
18. Britt Mason 7:45 +2:41 53% Long
19. kjculberg 7:58 +2:54 57% Long
20. Howie Weinstein 8:01 +2:57 58% Long
21. mcdickey 8:05 +3:01 60% Long
22. Kevin Dvorsky 8:12 +3:08 62% Short
23. Dustine Reppuhn 8:14 +3:10 63% Long
24. yurets 8:19 +3:15 64% Long
25. peggyd 8:21 +3:17 65% Long
26. phession 8:35 +3:31 69% Short
27. Dennis Doherty 8:46 +3:42 73% Short
28. Nathaniel Rexroad 8:47 +3:43 73% Short
29. Sam Listwak 8:49 +3:45 74% Short
30. John Miller 8:52 +3:48 75% Long
31. Gavin 8:55 +3:51 76% Long
32. JP Landers 9:03 +3:59 79% Short
33. medag 9:07 +4:03 80% Short
34. Aaron Linville 9:09 +4:05 81% Long
35. diva 9:16 +4:12 83% Short
36. Matthew Knight 9:17 +4:13 83% Short
37. francish 9:24 +4:20 86% Long
38. Kim Jepsen 9:26 +4:22 86% Long
39. Charles Carrick 9:27 +4:23 87% Short
40. Tom Wells 9:36 +4:32 89% Short
41. Thaddeus Law 9:38 +4:34 90% Short
42. John Organek 9:45 +4:41 92% Short
43. vmeyer 10:30 +5:26 107% Short
44. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 10:31 +5:27 108% Short
45. Keg Good 10:34 +5:30 109% Short
46. Bradley Whitmore 10:41 +5:37 111% Short
47. Robert Fawcett 10:51 +5:47 114% Short
48. Ben Roberts 10:59 +5:55 117% Short
49. msirbu 11:13 +6:09 121% Short
50. Nicholas Schaefer 11:28 +6:24 126% Short
51. Videlin Aleksiev 11:37 +6:33 129% Long
52. TomN 11:38 +6:34 130% Short
53. Peter Nelson 11:49 +6:45 133% Long
54. jodylanders 11:58 +6:54 136% Short
55. furlong47 12:05 +7:01 138% Short
56. Ikdoo Kim 12:08 +7:04 139% Short
57. William Dickinson 12:47 +7:43 152% Short
58. logicaldecision 12:50 +7:46 153% Short
59. Philip Turner 13:08 +8:04 159% Short
60. davelevine 13:21 +8:17 163% Short
61. Prescott Turner 13:29 +8:25 166% Short
62. donkst 13:45 +8:41 171% Short
63. mmace 13:47 +8:43 172% Short
64. Benjamin Cady 13:48 +8:44 172% Short
65. Adam Cady 14:11 +9:07 180% Short
66. Sandy 14:20 +9:16 183% Short
67. Bobbie Verdegaal 14:28 +9:24 186% Short
68. David McCombs 14:46 +9:42 191% Short
69. Jeremy Gillespie 14:59 +9:55 196% Short
70. Zach Williams 15:02 +9:58 197% Short
70. Frantisek Brabec 15:02 +9:58 197% Short
72. Darcy Good 15:52 +10:48 213% Short
73. Heidi Onkst 15:55 +10:51 214% Short
74. Max Ahmed 16:05 +11:01 217% Short
75. Jared Silk 17:22 +12:18 243% Short
76. Connor Klapper 18:23 +13:19 263% Short
77. Karen Kohanowich 18:26 +13:22 264% Short
78. Donpescado 19:02 +13:58 276% Short
79. thndrMATT 19:37 +14:33 287% Long
80. Paul Nelson 19:45 +14:41 290% Short
81. Mary Foster 20:15 +15:11 300% Long
82. Shaw Smith 20:37 +15:33 307% Short
83. Ryan Mukherjee 27:54 +22:50 451% Short
84. Istvan Nagy 28:06 +23:02 455% Short
85. Steve Mones 28:21 +23:17 460% Short
86. Andras Revesz 29:11 +24:07 476% Short