Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 134

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 3:02 Long
2. kjculberg 3:12 +10 5% Long
3. ken 3:21 +19 10% Long
4. whubsch 3:30 +28 15% Long
4. jtorranc 3:30 +28 15% Long
6. Chris Gross 3:37 +35 19% Short
7. Wyatt Riley 3:53 +51 28% Long
8. Videlin Aleksiev 4:30 +1:28 48% Long
8. Nadim 4:30 +1:28 48% Long
10. Turner Leigh 4:32 +1:30 49% Long
11. Ben Roberts 4:33 +1:31 50% Short
11. JoshSan 4:33 +1:31 50% Short
13. Howie Weinstein 4:39 +1:37 53% Long
13. Victor Lin 4:39 +1:37 53% Long
15. Peter Nelson 4:40 +1:38 54% Long
16. David Pruden 4:43 +1:41 55% Long
17. Kim Jepsen 4:50 +1:48 59% Long
18. TomN 4:53 +1:51 61% Short
19. Istvan Nagy 4:54 +1:52 62% Short
19. tdgood 4:54 +1:52 62% Long
21. Andras Revesz 4:56 +1:54 63% Short
22. Greg_L 5:00 +1:58 65% Short
23. Rick Oliver 5:05 +2:03 68% Short
24. mcdickey 5:17 +2:15 74% Long
25. thndrMATT 5:18 +2:16 75% Long
26. Adam Cady 5:19 +2:17 75% Short
27. Tom Wells 5:23 +2:21 77% Short
28. Thaddeus Law 5:24 +2:22 78% Short
29. Kevin Dvorsky 5:27 +2:25 80% Short
30. John Miller 5:28 +2:26 80% Long
31. Dustine Reppuhn 5:29 +2:27 81% Long
32. Dennis Doherty 5:34 +2:32 84% Short
33. Collin Scott 5:39 +2:37 86% Short
34. Matthew Knight 5:46 +2:44 90% Short
35. yurets 5:50 +2:48 92% Long
36. Jared Silk 5:52 +2:50 93% Short
37. diva 5:54 +2:52 95% Short
37. Bradley Whitmore 5:54 +2:52 95% Short
39. Britt Mason 5:55 +2:53 95% Long
40. Sam Listwak 5:58 +2:56 97% Short
41. William Chesarek 6:00 +2:58 98% Short
42. Zach Williams 6:11 +3:09 104% Short
43. donkst 6:14 +3:12 105% Short
43. Matt Holman 6:14 +3:12 105% Short
45. David Muench 6:16 +3:14 107% Short
46. Mary Foster 6:25 +3:23 112% Long
47. phession 6:26 +3:24 112% Short
48. Connor Klapper 6:30 +3:28 114% Short
49. Keg Good 6:31 +3:29 115% Short
50. logicaldecision 6:32 +3:30 115% Short
51. JP Landers 6:35 +3:33 117% Short
52. John Organek 6:38 +3:36 119% Short
53. Adam Smith 6:46 +3:44 123% Short
54. Shaw Smith 6:50 +3:48 125% Short
55. Nathaniel Rexroad 6:58 +3:56 130% Short
56. vmeyer 7:20 +4:18 142% Short
57. Sandy 7:22 +4:20 143% Short
58. mmace 7:29 +4:27 147% Short
59. Gavin 7:47 +4:45 157% Long
60. Robert Fawcett 7:51 +4:49 159% Short
61. Charles Carrick 7:56 +4:54 162% Short
62. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 8:05 +5:03 166% Short
63. Karen Kohanowich 8:13 +5:11 171% Short
64. Frantisek Brabec 8:17 +5:15 173% Short
65. Benjamin Cady 9:00 +5:58 197% Short
66. William Dickinson 9:11 +6:09 203% Short
67. Ryan Mukherjee 9:36 +6:34 216% Short
68. Philip Turner 9:39 +6:37 218% Short
69. jodylanders 9:40 +6:38 219% Short
70. furlong47 9:42 +6:40 220% Short
71. Prescott Turner 9:47 +6:45 223% Short
72. Donpescado 10:14 +7:12 237% Short
73. Aaron Linville 10:41 +7:39 252% Long
74. Bobbie Verdegaal 10:47 +7:45 255% Short
75. davelevine 10:51 +7:49 258% Short
76. francish 11:24 +8:22 276% Long
77. msirbu 11:49 +8:47 290% Short
78. medag 11:56 +8:54 293% Short
79. Heidi Onkst 12:17 +9:15 305% Short
80. Darcy Good 12:20 +9:18 307% Short
81. Max Ahmed 12:21 +9:19 307% Short
82. peggyd 12:42 +9:40 319% Long
83. Paul Nelson 13:42 +10:40 352% Short
84. Steve Mones 14:08 +11:06 366% Short
85. Team Gwadal 14:33 +11:31 380% Short
86. Jeremy Gillespie 15:12 +12:10 401% Short
87. Nicholas Schaefer 15:46 +12:44 420% Short
88. David McCombs 17:07 +14:05 464% Short
89. Ikdoo Kim 27:00 +23:58 790% Short