Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 153

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Adam Smith 1:22 Short
2. Chris Gross 5:20 +3:58 290% Short
2. jtorranc 5:20 +3:58 290% Long
4. whubsch 5:22 +4:00 293% Long
5. ken 5:27 +4:05 299% Long
6. Wyatt Riley 5:35 +4:13 309% Long
7. tdgood 6:03 +4:41 343% Long
8. TomN 6:04 +4:42 344% Short
9. rtculberg 6:37 +5:15 384% Long
10. kjculberg 6:42 +5:20 390% Long
11. Peter Nelson 7:02 +5:40 415% Long
12. JoshSan 7:04 +5:42 417% Short
13. Rick Oliver 7:05 +5:43 418% Short
14. David Pruden 7:07 +5:45 421% Long
15. Videlin Aleksiev 7:10 +5:48 424% Long
16. Turner Leigh 7:30 +6:08 449% Long
17. Nadim 7:32 +6:10 451% Long
18. Kim Jepsen 7:36 +6:14 456% Long
19. peggyd 7:41 +6:19 462% Long
20. Istvan Nagy 7:43 +6:21 465% Short
21. Andras Revesz 7:52 +6:30 476% Short
22. yurets 8:07 +6:45 494% Long
23. Connor Klapper 8:15 +6:53 504% Short
24. Greg_L 9:01 +7:39 560% Short
25. medag 9:09 +7:47 570% Short
26. msirbu 9:12 +7:50 573% Short
27. Jared Silk 9:30 +8:08 595% Short
28. mcdickey 9:43 +8:21 611% Long
29. Aaron Linville 9:47 +8:25 616% Long
30. Bradley Whitmore 10:00 +8:38 632% Short
31. Britt Mason 10:03 +8:41 635% Long
32. francish 10:41 +9:19 682% Long
33. Victor Lin 10:58 +9:36 702% Long
33. thndrMATT 10:58 +9:36 702% Long
35. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 11:06 +9:44 712% Short
36. Dennis Doherty 11:34 +10:12 746% Short
37. Mary Foster 11:53 +10:31 770% Long
38. Howie Weinstein 11:56 +10:34 773% Long
39. furlong47 12:02 +10:40 780% Short
39. Donpescado 12:02 +10:40 780% Short
41. mmace 12:07 +10:45 787% Short
42. Charles Carrick 12:12 +10:50 793% Short
43. phession 12:19 +10:57 801% Short
44. Thaddeus Law 12:21 +10:59 804% Short
45. Robert Fawcett 12:27 +11:05 811% Short
46. William Chesarek 12:34 +11:12 820% Short
47. Dustine Reppuhn 12:41 +11:19 828% Long
48. Matthew Knight 12:45 +11:23 833% Short
49. JP Landers 12:48 +11:26 837% Short
50. Collin Scott 12:54 +11:32 844% Short
51. Ben Roberts 12:56 +11:34 846% Short
52. Sandy 13:07 +11:45 860% Short
53. Keg Good 13:27 +12:05 884% Short
54. donkst 13:45 +12:23 906% Short
55. Ryan Mukherjee 14:02 +12:40 927% Short
56. Kevin Dvorsky 14:05 +12:43 930% Short
57. vmeyer 14:09 +12:47 935% Short
58. Prescott Turner 14:11 +12:49 938% Short
59. Sam Listwak 14:37 +13:15 970% Short
60. Nicholas Schaefer 14:41 +13:19 974% Short
61. Benjamin Cady 14:42 +13:20 976% Short
62. Jeremy Gillespie 14:55 +13:33 991% Short
63. Philip Turner 15:07 +13:45 1006% Short
64. Nathaniel Rexroad 15:18 +13:56 1020% Short
64. John Miller 15:18 +13:56 1020% Long
66. Tom Wells 17:49 +16:27 1204% Short
67. David McCombs 18:00 +16:38 1217% Short
68. Bobbie Verdegaal 18:01 +16:39 1218% Short
69. jodylanders 18:19 +16:57 1240% Short
70. William Dickinson 18:21 +16:59 1243% Short
71. Max Ahmed 18:28 +17:06 1251% Short
71. Heidi Onkst 18:28 +17:06 1251% Short
73. Darcy Good 18:33 +17:11 1257% Short
74. logicaldecision 18:41 +17:19 1267% Short
75. Steve Mones 19:16 +17:54 1310% Short
76. Adam Cady 19:34 +18:12 1332% Short
77. John Organek 19:46 +18:24 1346% Short
78. Gavin 20:04 +18:42 1368% Long
79. Frantisek Brabec 20:23 +19:01 1391% Short
80. Shaw Smith 22:09 +20:47 1521% Short
81. diva 22:38 +21:16 1556% Short
82. Karen Kohanowich 23:00 +21:38 1583% Short
83. Zach Williams 24:03 +22:41 1660% Short
84. David Muench 24:12 +22:50 1671% Short
85. Paul Nelson 24:48 +23:26 1715% Short
86. Ikdoo Kim 29:13 +27:51 2038% Short
87. davelevine 34:15 +32:53 2406% Short
88. Matt Holman 1:28:11 +1:26:49 6352% Short