Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 106

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:08 Long
2. whubsch 3:11 +3 2% Long
3. ken 3:12 +4 2% Long
4. Wyatt Riley 3:32 +24 13% Long
5. Andras Revesz 3:56 +48 26% Short
6. kjculberg 4:09 +1:01 32% Long
7. Videlin Aleksiev 4:24 +1:16 40% Long
8. TomN 4:25 +1:17 41% Short
9. Peter Nelson 4:31 +1:23 44% Long
10. rtculberg 4:32 +1:24 45% Long
11. Turner Leigh 4:36 +1:28 47% Long
12. Chris Gross 4:38 +1:30 48% Short
13. Thaddeus Law 4:40 +1:32 49% Short
14. Nadim 4:42 +1:34 50% Long
15. Dennis Doherty 4:47 +1:39 53% Short
16. Aaron Linville 4:51 +1:43 55% Long
17. mcdickey 4:55 +1:47 57% Long
18. msirbu 5:05 +1:57 62% Short
19. tdgood 5:06 +1:58 63% Long
19. Kevin Dvorsky 5:06 +1:58 63% Short
21. yurets 5:17 +2:09 69% Long
22. Britt Mason 5:25 +2:17 73% Long
23. peggyd 5:29 +2:21 75% Long
24. David Pruden 5:30 +2:22 76% Long
25. diva 5:35 +2:27 78% Short
26. JP Landers 5:43 +2:35 82% Short
27. Collin Scott 5:44 +2:36 83% Short
28. Adam Smith 5:45 +2:37 84% Short
29. jodylanders 5:47 +2:39 85% Short
30. Rick Oliver 5:49 +2:41 86% Short
31. Greg_L 5:54 +2:46 88% Short
32. Istvan Nagy 5:55 +2:47 89% Short
33. Victor Lin 6:01 +2:53 92% Long
34. Charles Carrick 6:04 +2:56 94% Short
35. Dustine Reppuhn 6:13 +3:05 98% Long
36. Tom Wells 6:14 +3:06 99% Short
37. JoshSan 6:17 +3:09 101% Short
38. Kim Jepsen 6:18 +3:10 101% Long
39. John Miller 6:28 +3:20 106% Long
40. David McCombs 6:34 +3:26 110% Short
40. John Organek 6:34 +3:26 110% Short
42. Ryan Mukherjee 6:47 +3:39 116% Short
43. Sam Listwak 6:49 +3:41 118% Short
44. Howie Weinstein 6:50 +3:42 118% Long
45. Frantisek Brabec 6:55 +3:47 121% Short
46. francish 7:05 +3:57 126% Long
47. Bradley Whitmore 7:07 +3:59 127% Short
47. Jared Silk 7:07 +3:59 127% Short
49. Connor Klapper 7:11 +4:03 129% Short
50. Nicholas Schaefer 7:14 +4:06 131% Short
51. Donpescado 7:15 +4:07 131% Short
52. Keg Good 7:44 +4:36 147% Short
53. Ben Roberts 7:56 +4:48 153% Short
54. medag 7:58 +4:50 154% Short
55. mmace 8:03 +4:55 157% Short
56. William Dickinson 8:04 +4:56 157% Short
57. phession 8:16 +5:08 164% Short
58. logicaldecision 8:40 +5:32 177% Short
59. furlong47 8:56 +5:48 185% Short
60. vmeyer 9:03 +5:55 189% Short
61. Bobbie Verdegaal 9:05 +5:57 190% Short
62. Sandy 9:19 +6:11 197% Short
63. Adam Cady 9:20 +6:12 198% Short
64. Nathaniel Rexroad 9:28 +6:20 202% Short
65. Mary Foster 9:42 +6:34 210% Long
66. thndrMATT 9:57 +6:49 218% Long
67. Gavin 10:06 +6:58 222% Long
68. donkst 10:07 +6:59 223% Short
69. Steve Mones 10:39 +7:31 240% Short
70. Karen Kohanowich 10:45 +7:37 243% Short
71. William Chesarek 10:57 +7:49 249% Short
72. Prescott Turner 11:12 +8:04 257% Short
73. Philip Turner 11:29 +8:21 266% Short
74. Benjamin Cady 11:42 +8:34 273% Short
75. Matthew Knight 11:53 +8:45 279% Short
76. Zach Williams 12:07 +8:59 287% Short
77. Robert Fawcett 12:10 +9:02 288% Short
78. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 13:19 +10:11 325% Short
78. Max Ahmed 13:19 +10:11 325% Short
80. Heidi Onkst 13:26 +10:18 329% Short
81. Darcy Good 13:30 +10:22 331% Short
82. Paul Nelson 14:23 +11:15 359% Short
83. davelevine 15:41 +12:33 401% Short
84. Jeremy Gillespie 18:08 +15:00 479% Short
85. Ikdoo Kim 21:29 +18:21 586% Short
86. Shaw Smith 25:22 +22:14 710% Short
87. David Muench 26:56 +23:48 760% Short