Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 138

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 6:34 Long
2. ken 6:42 +8 2% Long
3. Wyatt Riley 6:47 +13 3% Long
4. whubsch 6:49 +15 4% Long
5. Chris Gross 6:50 +16 4% Short
6. JoshSan 7:21 +47 12% Short
7. Videlin Aleksiev 7:55 +1:21 21% Long
8. Nadim 8:12 +1:38 25% Long
9. rtculberg 8:15 +1:41 26% Long
10. Turner Leigh 8:21 +1:47 27% Long
10. Matt Holman 8:21 +1:47 27% Short
10. Peter Nelson 8:21 +1:47 27% Long
13. Rick Oliver 8:25 +1:51 28% Short
14. tdgood 8:26 +1:52 28% Long
14. Nathaniel Rexroad 8:26 +1:52 28% Short
16. kjculberg 8:28 +1:54 29% Long
17. TomN 8:40 +2:06 32% Short
18. Victor Lin 8:52 +2:18 35% Long
19. Istvan Nagy 9:01 +2:27 37% Short
20. Andras Revesz 9:02 +2:28 38% Short
21. yurets 9:10 +2:36 40% Long
22. Collin Scott 9:13 +2:39 40% Short
23. peggyd 9:26 +2:52 44% Long
24. diva 9:28 +2:54 44% Short
25. Kim Jepsen 9:38 +3:04 47% Long
26. mcdickey 9:43 +3:09 48% Long
27. Kevin Dvorsky 9:50 +3:16 50% Short
28. Aaron Linville 9:52 +3:18 50% Long
29. Mary Foster 10:11 +3:37 55% Long
30. Adam Smith 10:24 +3:50 58% Short
31. Dustine Reppuhn 10:26 +3:52 59% Long
32. Dennis Doherty 10:27 +3:53 59% Short
33. medag 10:29 +3:55 60% Short
34. Benjamin Cady 10:33 +3:59 61% Short
35. msirbu 10:36 +4:02 61% Short
36. Greg_L 10:40 +4:06 62% Short
37. Robert Fawcett 10:54 +4:20 66% Short
38. Thaddeus Law 11:02 +4:28 68% Short
38. thndrMATT 11:02 +4:28 68% Long
40. Ben Roberts 11:12 +4:38 71% Short
41. Charles Carrick 11:16 +4:42 72% Short
42. phession 11:20 +4:46 73% Short
43. William Chesarek 11:23 +4:49 73% Short
44. Sam Listwak 11:33 +4:59 76% Short
45. Howie Weinstein 11:38 +5:04 77% Long
46. David Pruden 11:39 +5:05 77% Long
47. donkst 11:53 +5:19 81% Short
48. JP Landers 12:05 +5:31 84% Short
49. Ikdoo Kim 12:10 +5:36 85% Short
49. Shaw Smith 12:10 +5:36 85% Short
51. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 12:17 +5:43 87% Short
52. John Miller 12:25 +5:51 89% Long
53. Connor Klapper 12:33 +5:59 91% Short
54. Keg Good 12:44 +6:10 94% Short
55. William Dickinson 12:46 +6:12 94% Short
56. Team Gwadal 12:57 +6:23 97% Short
56. Donpescado 12:57 +6:23 97% Short
58. Ryan Mukherjee 13:12 +6:38 101% Short
59. John Organek 13:28 +6:54 105% Short
60. mmace 13:29 +6:55 105% Short
61. Bradley Whitmore 13:37 +7:03 107% Short
62. Bobbie Verdegaal 13:44 +7:10 109% Short
63. jodylanders 14:09 +7:35 115% Short
64. Gavin 14:15 +7:41 117% Long
65. Britt Mason 14:17 +7:43 118% Long
66. francish 14:20 +7:46 118% Long
67. Jeremy Gillespie 14:33 +7:59 122% Short
68. furlong47 15:11 +8:37 131% Short
69. Nicholas Schaefer 15:27 +8:53 135% Short
69. Jared Silk 15:27 +8:53 135% Short
71. Darcy Good 15:28 +8:54 136% Short
72. Adam Cady 15:30 +8:56 136% Short
72. Max Ahmed 15:30 +8:56 136% Short
72. Heidi Onkst 15:30 +8:56 136% Short
75. David McCombs 16:04 +9:30 145% Short
76. Sandy 16:24 +9:50 150% Short
77. logicaldecision 16:29 +9:55 151% Short
78. Philip Turner 16:40 +10:06 154% Short
79. Frantisek Brabec 16:53 +10:19 157% Short
80. Karen Kohanowich 16:56 +10:22 158% Short
81. Tom Wells 17:00 +10:26 159% Short
82. Matthew Knight 17:13 +10:39 162% Short
83. Prescott Turner 17:28 +10:54 166% Short
84. vmeyer 18:01 +11:27 174% Short
85. davelevine 18:10 +11:36 177% Short
86. Paul Nelson 18:29 +11:55 181% Short
87. Zach Williams 19:41 +13:07 200% Short
88. David Muench 19:42 +13:08 200% Short
89. Steve Mones 22:04 +15:30 236% Short