Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 146

QOC PWF Stumble (Nov 13, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 6:05 Long
2. ken 6:39 +34 9% Long
3. tdgood 6:42 +37 10% Long
4. Wyatt Riley 6:52 +47 13% Long
5. kjculberg 7:13 +1:08 19% Long
6. Chris Gross 7:21 +1:16 21% Short
7. Peter Nelson 7:27 +1:22 22% Long
8. whubsch 7:32 +1:27 24% Long
9. rtculberg 7:43 +1:38 27% Long
9. TomN 7:43 +1:38 27% Short
11. Adam Smith 7:53 +1:48 30% Short
12. Britt Mason 8:06 +2:01 33% Long
13. JoshSan 8:13 +2:08 35% Short
14. David McCombs 8:14 +2:09 35% Short
15. Andras Revesz 8:16 +2:11 36% Short
16. Istvan Nagy 8:17 +2:12 36% Short
17. William Dickinson 8:21 +2:16 37% Short
18. David Pruden 8:33 +2:28 41% Long
19. Videlin Aleksiev 8:36 +2:31 41% Long
20. Turner Leigh 8:50 +2:45 45% Long
21. Greg_L 8:53 +2:48 46% Short
22. Kim Jepsen 8:54 +2:49 46% Long
23. Nadim 8:58 +2:53 47% Long
24. Nathaniel Rexroad 9:05 +3:00 49% Short
25. peggyd 9:08 +3:03 50% Long
26. Collin Scott 9:12 +3:07 51% Short
27. msirbu 9:15 +3:10 52% Short
28. Dennis Doherty 9:43 +3:38 60% Short
29. Tom Wells 9:54 +3:49 63% Short
30. medag 9:57 +3:52 64% Short
31. diva 9:59 +3:54 64% Short
32. John Miller 10:08 +4:03 67% Long
32. Dustine Reppuhn 10:08 +4:03 67% Long
34. Matt Holman 10:30 +4:25 73% Short
35. Matthew Knight 10:32 +4:27 73% Short
36. Robert Fawcett 10:33 +4:28 73% Short
37. Kevin Dvorsky 10:44 +4:39 76% Short
38. Gavin 10:46 +4:41 77% Long
39. yurets 10:48 +4:43 78% Long
40. Ben Roberts 10:50 +4:45 78% Short
41. Adam Cady 10:56 +4:51 80% Short
42. Sam Listwak 10:58 +4:53 80% Short
43. Mary Foster 11:10 +5:05 84% Long
44. Ikdoo Kim 11:12 +5:07 84% Short
45. Bradley Whitmore 11:15 +5:10 85% Short
46. furlong47 11:22 +5:17 87% Short
46. JP Landers 11:22 +5:17 87% Short
48. donkst 11:27 +5:22 88% Short
49. thndrMATT 11:36 +5:31 91% Long
50. Keg Good 11:43 +5:38 93% Short
51. Zach Williams 11:53 +5:48 95% Short
52. Victor Lin 11:55 +5:50 96% Long
53. David Muench 11:57 +5:52 96% Short
54. phession 12:02 +5:57 98% Short
55. Aaron Linville 12:04 +5:59 98% Long
56. Howie Weinstein 12:29 +6:24 105% Long
57. Thaddeus Law 12:31 +6:26 106% Short
58. Donpescado 13:01 +6:56 114% Short
59. Frantisek Brabec 13:30 +7:25 122% Short
60. Rick Oliver 13:35 +7:30 123% Short
61. Benjamin Cady 13:39 +7:34 124% Short
62. Charles Carrick 13:49 +7:44 127% Short
63. mmace 13:55 +7:50 129% Short
64. vmeyer 13:56 +7:51 129% Short
65. jvincent 14:04 +7:59 131% Short
66. Barnacle Beagle sans Beagle 14:09 +8:04 133% Short
67. Connor Klapper 14:12 +8:07 133% Short
68. Sandy 14:26 +8:21 137% Short
69. jodylanders 14:30 +8:25 138% Short
70. Jared Silk 14:43 +8:38 142% Short
71. Prescott Turner 15:00 +8:55 147% Short
72. Bobbie Verdegaal 15:10 +9:05 149% Short
72. logicaldecision 15:10 +9:05 149% Short
74. Philip Turner 15:13 +9:08 150% Short
75. Ryan Mukherjee 15:19 +9:14 152% Short
76. John Organek 15:26 +9:21 154% Short
77. Nicholas Schaefer 16:15 +10:10 167% Short
78. Shaw Smith 16:44 +10:39 175% Short
79. mcdickey 16:49 +10:44 176% Long
80. Karen Kohanowich 16:50 +10:45 177% Short
81. Jeremy Gillespie 17:44 +11:39 192% Short
82. davelevine 18:39 +12:34 207% Short
83. Paul Nelson 20:27 +14:22 236% Short
84. Steve Mones 24:24 +18:19 301% Short
85. Max Ahmed 25:01 +18:56 311% Short
86. Darcy Good 25:06 +19:01 313% Short
87. Heidi Onkst 25:11 +19:06 314% Short
88. francish 27:39 +21:34 355% Long
89. Team Gwadal 28:58 +22:53 376% Short
90. William Chesarek 38:01 +31:56 525% Short