Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 44

OOC Pine Road Classic Event (Oct 9, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Vita Wert 4:50 Long Advanced
2. Nev-Monster 5:16 +26 9% Long Advanced
3. Peter Williamson 5:26 +36 12% Long Advanced
4. Adrian Turcanu 5:52 +1:02 21% Long Advanced
5. Rhombus 6:20 +1:30 31% Short Advanced
6. Emil Laurin 6:42 +1:52 39% Short Advanced
7. Alexis Dallaire 7:12 +2:22 49% Long Advanced
8. Mete 7:17 +2:27 51% Short Advanced
8. Evan Raz 7:17 +2:27 51% Short Advanced
10. Tim Bowstead 7:25 +2:35 53% Long Advanced
11. David Hunter 7:27 +2:37 54% Long Advanced
12. Paul Dubois 7:32 +2:42 56% Short Advanced
13. sberg 7:39 +2:49 58% Long Advanced
14. John Moffet 8:05 +3:15 67% Long Advanced
15. Oliver Bengtsson 8:10 +3:20 69% Long Advanced
16. Gord Hunter 8:33 +3:43 77% Short Advanced
17. Robert J Haddow 8:35 +3:45 78% Short Advanced
18. Mike Raz 9:15 +4:25 91% Long Advanced
19. kookyjames 9:18 +4:28 92% Long Advanced
20. Bertrand Lemaitre 9:21 +4:31 93% Short Advanced
21. Benoit Chagnon 9:24 +4:34 94% Short Advanced
22. Richard Guttormson 9:47 +4:57 102% Short Advanced
23. AnneT 9:56 +5:06 106% Long Advanced
24. Luise Sander 9:58 +5:08 106% Long Advanced
25. Canadian 10:08 +5:18 110% Long Advanced
26. Bruce Brenot 10:22 +5:32 114% Short Advanced
27. Bill Meldrum 10:58 +6:08 127% Short Advanced
28. Warren Manning-Dewar 11:15 +6:25 133% Short Advanced
29. Mike Post 11:55 +7:05 147% Short Advanced
30. Mary-Ellen Connolly 12:05 +7:15 150% Long Advanced
31. Cathy Bakker 12:24 +7:34 157% Long Advanced
32. Linda Connell 13:11 +8:21 173% Long Advanced
33. Frederic Bouchard 13:24 +8:34 177% Long Advanced
34. Karen Whitbread 14:28 +9:38 199% Short Advanced
35. Susan Rab 14:37 +9:47 202% Short Advanced
36. Karen Nesbitt 14:56 +10:06 209% Short Advanced
37. Raymond Roy 15:16 +10:26 216% Short Advanced
38. Lorna Guttormson 15:41 +10:51 224% Short Advanced
39. Andy Ledger 15:52 +11:02 228% Short Advanced
40. Steve Buchko 17:34 +12:44 263% Short Advanced
41. Dominique Boucher 19:55 +15:05 312% Short Advanced
42. fkawam 23:16 +18:26 381% Short Advanced
43. Liam Walke 26:04 +21:14 439% Long Advanced
44. Nancy-James 35:53 +31:03 642% Short Advanced
45. Liran Raz 38:35 +33:45 698% Short Advanced
46. Na Lin 39:18 +34:28 713% Long Advanced