Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 33

OOC Pine Road Classic Event (Oct 9, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jsmc 2:07 Extra-Long Advanced
2. Evan Raz 2:11 +4 3% Short Advanced
3. Adrian Turcanu 2:27 +20 16% Long Advanced
4. Nev-Monster 2:38 +31 24% Long Advanced
5. kookyjames 2:40 +33 26% Long Advanced
6. Mike Raz 2:43 +36 28% Long Advanced
7. Paul Lefebvre 2:51 +44 35% Extra-Long Advanced
7. sberg 2:51 +44 35% Long Advanced
7. ateutsch 2:51 +44 35% Long Advanced
10. Robert J Haddow 2:53 +46 36% Short Advanced
11. spinner 3:10 +1:03 50% Extra-Long Advanced
12. Alexis Dallaire 3:11 +1:04 50% Long Advanced
12. spowell 3:11 +1:04 50% Extra-Long Advanced
14. Rhombus 3:19 +1:12 57% Short Advanced
15. Liam Walke 3:23 +1:16 60% Long Advanced
16. Liran Raz 3:31 +1:24 66% Short Advanced
17. Benoit Chagnon 3:33 +1:26 68% Short Advanced
18. Bill Meldrum 4:02 +1:55 91% Short Advanced
19. Michel Collette 4:04 +1:57 92% Extra-Long Advanced
20. Luise Sander 4:06 +1:59 94% Long Advanced
21. Mike Post 4:07 +2:00 94% Short Advanced
22. Gord Hunter 4:14 +2:07 100% Short Advanced
23. acorn 4:28 +2:21 111% Extra-Long Advanced
24. Susan Rab 4:36 +2:29 117% Short Advanced
25. Bertrand Lemaitre 4:46 +2:39 125% Short Advanced
26. David Hunter 4:48 +2:41 127% Long Advanced
27. Cathy Bakker 4:55 +2:48 132% Long Advanced
28. Mary-Ellen Connolly 4:56 +2:49 133% Long Advanced
29. Jennie Anderson 5:05 +2:58 140% Long Advanced
30. fkawam 5:15 +3:08 148% Short Advanced
31. Mete 5:19 +3:12 151% Short Advanced
32. Karen Nesbitt 5:24 +3:17 155% Short Advanced
33. Andy Ledger 5:35 +3:28 164% Short Advanced
34. John Moffet 5:55 +3:48 180% Long Advanced
35. Oliver Bengtsson 6:20 +4:13 199% Long Advanced
36. Karen Whitbread 6:31 +4:24 208% Short Advanced
37. Vita Wert 6:39 +4:32 214% Long Advanced
38. Frederic Elias 6:53 +4:46 225% Extra-Long Advanced
39. Raymond Roy 7:43 +5:36 265% Short Advanced
40. Canadian 7:46 +5:39 267% Long Advanced
41. Bruce Brenot 8:13 +6:06 288% Short Advanced
42. Emil Laurin 8:29 +6:22 301% Short Advanced
43. Lorna Guttormson 9:46 +7:39 361% Short Advanced
44. Nancy-James 10:32 +8:25 398% Short Advanced
45. Peter Williamson 12:06 +9:59 472% Long Advanced
46. Na Lin 12:13 +10:06 477% Long Advanced
47. AnneT 12:54 +10:47 509% Long Advanced
48. Warren Manning-Dewar 13:07 +11:00 520% Short Advanced
49. Pavlo Ignatusha 14:08 +12:01 568% Extra-Long Advanced
50. Richard Guttormson 14:33 +12:26 587% Short Advanced
51. Steve Buchko 16:21 +14:14 672% Short Advanced
52. Paul Dubois 17:44 +15:37 738% Short Advanced
53. Tim Bowstead 18:34 +16:27 777% Long Advanced
54. Frederic Bouchard 19:18 +17:11 812% Long Advanced
55. Dominique Boucher 19:20 +17:13 813% Short Advanced
56. Linda Connell 22:33 +20:26 965% Long Advanced