Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 139 – 140

2017 Gold Rush Meet and USA SML Championships (Jun 24, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 2:04 Blue long
2. bmay 2:22 +18 15% Blue long
3. Jourdan Harvey 2:32 +28 23% Blue long
4. dbakker 2:33 +29 23% Blue long
5. markalanprior 2:35 +31 25% Blue long
6. Cat Dealer 2:40 +36 29% Blue long
7. John Hensley Williams 2:59 +55 44% Blue long
8. kjculberg 3:03 +59 48% Blue long
9. Aron Walker 3:06 +1:02 50% Blue long
10. Tundra/Desert 3:33 +1:29 72% Blue long
11. Ole Bergset 3:40 +1:36 77% Brown Z long
12. Trond May 4:01 +1:57 94% Orange long
13. Brian Ellis 4:11 +2:07 102% Brown Z long
14. DWildfogel 4:18 +2:14 108% Brown Z long
15. Rick McBee 4:24 +2:20 113% Brown Z long
16. crawfordsl 4:27 +2:23 115% Brown Z long
17. Greg Yarkie 4:32 +2:28 119% Brown Z long
18. Charlie 4:41 +2:37 127% Brown Z long
19. mellis 4:48 +2:44 132% Brown Z long
19. lady00shalott 4:48 +2:44 132% Orange long
21. CSpalding 4:51 +2:47 135% Brown Z long
22. francish 4:53 +2:49 136% Brown Z long
23. Steve Willman 5:02 +2:58 144% Brown Z long
24. Rich Parker 5:20 +3:16 158% Brown Z long
25. Einar Viddal 5:26 +3:22 163% Brown Z long
26. philht 5:29 +3:25 165% Brown Z long
27. Bob Cooley 5:40 +3:36 174% Brown Z long
28. cmpblla 6:12 +4:08 200% Orange long
29. Jill McBee 6:19 +4:15 206% Brown Z long
30. evancuster 7:16 +5:12 252% Brown Z long
31. Allmuth Perzel 7:23 +5:19 257% Brown Z long
32. Niels Christoffersen 7:40 +5:36 271% Orange long
33. Garry Atchison 7:56 +5:52 284% Brown Z long
34. Mike Shifman 7:58 +5:54 285% Brown Z long
35. Geoman 9:16 +7:12 348% Brown Z long
36. leighb 9:18 +7:14 350% Brown Z long
37. possum 10:34 +8:30 411% Brown Z long
38. Edwin Gookin 12:52 +10:48 523% Brown Z long
39. Donna Mae Gookin 12:54 +10:50 524% Brown Z long
40. Gillian Bailey 13:08 +11:04 535% Brown Z long
41. Marilyn Edmunds 13:58 +11:54 576% Brown Z long
42. jerry Stewart 14:12 +12:08 587% Brown Z long