Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 62

OOC Classic Event: Cite des Jeunes (May 22, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. spinner 1:11 Long Adv.
2. jtorranc 1:16 +5 7% Long Adv.
3. Rhombus 1:25 +14 20% Short Adv.
4. Frederic Elias 1:31 +20 28% Long Adv.
5. acorn 1:33 +22 31% Long Adv.
6. Tommy Ivarsson 1:34 +23 32% Long Adv.
7. Mark Gibbard 1:37 +26 37% Long Adv.
8. David Hunter 1:41 +30 42% Long Adv.
9. Randy Kemp 1:42 +31 44% Long Adv.
10. sberg 2:00 +49 69% Long Adv.
11. Lars Gibbard 2:07 +56 79% Short Adv.
12. Luise Sander 2:14 +1:03 89% Short Adv.
13. Cathy Bakker 2:21 +1:10 99% Long Adv.
13. Rikard Andersson 2:21 +1:10 99% Long Adv.
15. gordhun 2:27 +1:16 107% Short Adv.
16. fkawam 2:28 +1:17 108% Short Adv.
17. Paul Dubois 2:29 +1:18 110% Short Adv.
17. Vita Wert 2:29 +1:18 110% Long Adv.
19. Janet Findlay 2:34 +1:23 117% Long Adv.
20. Evan Gibbard 2:35 +1:24 118% Short Adv.
21. Adrian Turcanu 2:42 +1:31 128% Long Adv.
22. Robert J Haddow 2:43 +1:32 130% Short Adv.
23. bigE 2:58 +1:47 151% Long Adv.
24. Benoit Letourneau 3:01 +1:50 155% Long Adv.
25. Oliver Bengtsson 3:10 +1:59 168% Long Adv.
26. Richard Guttormson 3:12 +2:01 170% Short Adv.
27. Liran Raz 3:16 +2:05 176% Short Adv.
28. Bruce Brenot 3:22 +2:11 185% Short Adv.
29. Bill Meldrum 3:27 +2:16 192% Short Adv.
30. Will Manning-Dewar 3:44 +2:33 215% Long Adv.
31. Mike Post 3:45 +2:34 217% Short Adv.
32. Anita Brattland 4:01 +2:50 239% Short Adv.
33. Lorna Guttormson 4:02 +2:51 241% Short Adv.
34. Greg Booth 4:30 +3:19 280% Short Adv.
35. Peter Williamson 5:03 +3:52 327% Long Adv.
36. Team Grass-stains 5:58 +4:47 404% Short Adv.
37. Karen Nesbitt 7:38 +6:27 545% Short Adv.
38. Team M 9:39 +8:28 715% Long Adv.
39. Warren Manning-Dewar 11:09 +9:58 842% Short Adv.
40. Jennifer Daubeny 12:32 +11:21 959% Short Adv.
41. Eric Williamson 12:56 +11:45 993% Long Adv.
42. Bertrand Lemaitre 13:14 +12:03 1018% Short Adv.
43. Flakey 14:32 +13:21 1128% Long Adv.
44. Paul Lefebvre 20:36 +19:25 1641% Long Adv.
45. Team Footguard 33:41 +32:30 2746% Short Adv.