Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 116

Oceania Championships 2017 (Apr 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bruce 2:33 Long - Course Course 4
2. Neil Kerrison 2:36 +3 2% Long - Course Course 4
3. immy 2:37 +4 3% Long - Course Course 3
4. Liis Johanson 2:51 +18 12% Long - Course Course 3
4. Krystal Neumann 2:51 +18 12% Long - Course Course 3
4. Penny Kane 2:51 +18 12% Long - Course Course 3
7. Susen Lösch 2:54 +21 14% Long - Course Course 3
8. Ville Koponen 2:59 +26 17% Long - Course Course 4
9. Charlotte Watson 3:01 +28 18% Long - Course Course 3
10. Belinda Lawford 3:04 +31 20% Long - Course Course 3
11. Yvette Baker 3:10 +37 24% Long - Course Course 12
12. blairtrewin 3:11 +38 25% Long - Course Course 4
13. Lanita Steer 3:16 +43 28% Long - Course Course 3
14. Danielle Goodall 3:18 +45 29% Long - Course Course 12
14. Jo Allison 3:18 +45 29% Long - Course Course 3
16. Tegan Knightbridge 3:20 +47 31% Long - Course Course 12
16. Georgia 3:20 +47 31% Long - Course Course 3
18. Rachel Smith 3:23 +50 33% Long - Course Course 3
19. Renee Beveridge 3:24 +51 33% Long - Course Course 3
20. Meghan Drew 3:25 +52 34% Long - Course Course 12
21. Katie Reynolds 3:29 +56 37% Long - Course Course 3
22. Tim Wright 3:30 +57 37% Long - Course Course 4
23. Emily Forne 3:34 +1:01 40% Long - Course Course 3
24. Simon Rouse 3:37 +1:04 42% Long - Course Course 4
25. Nick Harris 3:42 +1:09 45% Long - Course Course 4
26. biddy 3:48 +1:15 49% Long - Course Course 3
27. Mikkel Kaae-Nielsen 3:49 +1:16 50% Long - Course Course 3
28. Simon Teesdale 3:51 +1:18 51% Long - Course Course 3
29. Tim Longson 3:52 +1:19 52% Long - Course Course 17
30. Robert Murphy 3:53 +1:20 52% Long - Course Course 4
31. cmpbllj 3:54 +1:21 53% Long - Course Course 4
32. SwissMiss 4:01 +1:28 58% Long - Course Course 12
32. Natasha Key 4:01 +1:28 58% Long - Course Course 3
34. Marisol Hunter 4:07 +1:34 61% Long - Course Course 12
35. Bomb 4:10 +1:37 63% Long - Course Course 3
35. Anne Arold 4:10 +1:37 63% Long - Course Course 17
35. Katie Cory-Wright 4:10 +1:37 63% Long - Course Course 12
38. carolinepigerre 4:13 +1:40 65% Long - Course Course 12
39. Sue Hancock 4:14 +1:41 66% Long - Course Course 12
40. ShotRat 4:16 +1:43 67% Long - Course Course 4
41. Tara Melhuish 4:21 +1:48 71% Long - Course Course 12
41. Raewyn Simpson 4:21 +1:48 71% Long - Course Course 12
43. Michael Adams 4:22 +1:49 71% Long - Course Course 4
44. Nicola Dalheim 4:23 +1:50 72% Long - Course Course 12
45. Nicholas Collins 4:28 +1:55 75% Long - Course Course 3
45. rach 4:28 +1:55 75% Long - Course Course 3
47. Anna Gray 4:29 +1:56 76% Long - Course Course 3
48. Herman Mooij 4:30 +1:57 76% Long - Course Course 3
49. Alan Horn 4:31 +1:58 77% Long - Course Course 17
49. Lisa Mead 4:31 +1:58 77% Long - Course Course 17
51. Tessa Ramsden 4:34 +2:01 79% Long - Course Course 3
52. Sarah O'Sullivan 4:41 +2:08 84% Long - Course Course 3
53. Alina Smirnova 4:43 +2:10 85% Long - Course Course 12
54. Mathieu Landrieu 4:48 +2:15 88% Long - Course Course 3
54. Mace Neve 4:48 +2:15 88% Long - Course Course 3
56. Siiri Poopuu 4:50 +2:17 90% Long - Course Course 17
57. Ulla Engelby 4:51 +2:18 90% Long - Course Course 17
58. Briana Steven 4:52 +2:19 91% Long - Course Course 12
59. Sheena O'Brien 4:53 +2:20 92% Long - Course Course 12
60. Svetlana Anori 4:54 +2:21 92% Long - Course Course 12
61. Georgina Dibble 4:55 +2:22 93% Long - Course Course 12
62. Anna Robertson 4:57 +2:24 94% Long - Course Course 12
63. Gunhild Bredesen 4:59 +2:26 95% Long - Course Course 12
64. Craig Pelvin 5:00 +2:27 96% Long - Course Course 4
65. Peter May 5:01 +2:28 97% Long - Course Course 17
66. Suzanne Stolberger 5:03 +2:30 98% Long - Course Course 12
67. Michael Dowling 5:04 +2:31 99% Long - Course Course 17
68. Jacqui Sinclair 5:06 +2:33 100% Long - Course Course 17
69. Vivienne Prince 5:09 +2:36 102% Long - Course Course 17
70. Galina Kornilova 5:11 +2:38 103% Long - Course Course 12
71. Helena Johansson 5:12 +2:39 104% Long - Course Course 12
72. Priska Curiger 5:14 +2:41 105% Long - Course Course 12
73. Bente Madsen 5:15 +2:42 106% Long - Course Course 12
74. Robyn Pallas 5:16 +2:43 107% Long - Course Course 17
74. Chi Ming Chung 5:16 +2:43 107% Long - Course Course 4
76. Beverley Holder 5:18 +2:45 108% Long - Course Course 17
77. Ursula Wolf 5:20 +2:47 109% Long - Course Course 17
78. Kay Knightbridge 5:24 +2:51 112% Long - Course Course 12
79. Nicola Blatchford 5:25 +2:52 112% Long - Course Course 3
80. Michael Croxford 5:28 +2:55 114% Long - Course Course 4
81. Daniel Del Dot 5:29 +2:56 115% Long - Course Course 3
82. Krister Schultz 5:32 +2:59 117% Long - Course Course 17
83. Dieter Wolf 5:33 +3:00 118% Long - Course Course 3
84. Carol Ramsden 5:39 +3:06 122% Long - Course Course 17
84. PaulaS 5:39 +3:06 122% Long - Course Course 12
84. Zara Soden 5:39 +3:06 122% Long - Course Course 12
87. Dennis Trewin 5:43 +3:10 124% Long - Course Course 17
88. Tatsu Nishiyama 5:44 +3:11 125% Long - Course Course 17
89. Greg Thurlow 5:45 +3:12 125% Long - Course Course 4
90. RichardNZ 5:46 +3:13 126% Long - Course Course 3
91. Andrew Peat 5:48 +3:15 127% Long - Course Course 3
92. David Turner 5:51 +3:18 129% Long - Course Course 17
93. Annette Orchard 6:02 +3:29 137% Long - Course Course 17
94. Andrew Cumming Thom 6:03 +3:30 137% Long - Course Course 17
95. Daniel Antonio Pereira 6:05 +3:32 139% Long - Course Course 3
96. Jannike Wåhlberg 6:07 +3:34 140% Long - Course Course 17
97. Tetyana Bozhko 6:25 +3:52 152% Long - Course Course 17
97. Robyn Rennie 6:25 +3:52 152% Long - Course Course 17
99. Alec Watt 6:26 +3:53 152% Long - Course Course 17
100. Aleisha Neary 6:30 +3:57 155% Long - Course Course 12
101. Ebba Pegestam 6:31 +3:58 156% Long - Course Course 3
102. Susan Key 6:33 +4:00 157% Long - Course Course 17
103. Chris Rowe 6:41 +4:08 162% Long - Course Course 12
104. Jan Hardy 6:46 +4:13 165% Long - Course Course 17
105. Neil Sinclair 6:48 +4:15 167% Long - Course Course 17
106. Jane Rowlands 6:49 +4:16 167% Long - Course Course 17
107. Sue Garr 6:50 +4:17 168% Long - Course Course 12
107. Auli Hovikorpi 6:50 +4:17 168% Long - Course Course 12
107. Charmaine Kai Wi Fung 6:50 +4:17 168% Long - Course Course 3
110. Margaret Wilmott 6:51 +4:18 169% Long - Course Course 17
111. Sze Wing Yee 6:52 +4:19 169% Long - Course Course 3
112. Rachel Middleton 6:53 +4:20 170% Long - Course Course 12
113. Jenna Linehan 6:56 +4:23 172% Long - Course Course 12
114. Sarah Lim 6:59 +4:26 174% Long - Course Course 12
115. Rachel Allen 7:09 +4:36 180% Long - Course Course 12
116. Kate Smirnova 7:13 +4:40 183% Long - Course Course 12
117. Tania Kennedy 7:15 +4:42 184% Long - Course Course 12
118. Bronwyn Holcombe 7:19 +4:46 187% Long - Course Course 17
119. Nicola Kinzett 7:20 +4:47 188% Long - Course Course 12
120. Ka Ki Leung 7:26 +4:53 192% Long - Course Course 3
121. Garry Stewart 7:38 +5:05 199% Long - Course Course 17
122. Debbie Davey 7:45 +5:12 204% Long - Course Course 17
123. Marie Claire Shankland 8:00 +5:27 214% Long - Course Course 12
124. Cédric Dedieu 8:19 +5:46 226% Long - Course Course 3
125. Libby Mcleay 8:20 +5:47 227% Long - Course Course 12
126. Dennis Sparling 8:22 +5:49 228% Long - Course Course 17
127. Jula Mcmillan 8:23 +5:50 229% Long - Course Course 3
128. Clara 8:24 +5:51 229% Long - Course Course 3
129. Julie Cleary 8:34 +6:01 236% Long - Course Course 12
130. Dennis Wakefield 8:37 +6:04 238% Long - Course Course 4
131. Su Yan Tay 8:42 +6:09 241% Long - Course Course 12
132. Elizabeth Hatley 8:48 +6:15 245% Long - Course Course 17
133. Maddie Longson 8:55 +6:22 250% Long - Course Course 12
134. Genevieve Webb 9:10 +6:37 259% Long - Course Course 12
135. Jaana Eronen 9:15 +6:42 263% Long - Course Course 12
136. Christine Marshall 9:34 +7:01 275% Long - Course Course 12
137. Marje Tobreluts 9:37 +7:04 277% Long - Course Course 17
138. Greta Knarston 9:50 +7:17 286% Long - Course Course 3
139. Margi Freemantle 9:56 +7:23 290% Long - Course Course 17
140. Jenna Tidswell 10:00 +7:27 292% Long - Course Course 12
140. Yuk Hing Wong 10:00 +7:27 292% Long - Course Course 17
142. Alexandra Gannon 10:01 +7:28 293% Long - Course Course 12
143. Trevor Diment 10:13 +7:40 301% Long - Course Course 17
144. Catherine Murphy 10:24 +7:51 308% Long - Course Course 12
145. Taisiia Vasileva 10:28 +7:55 310% Long - Course Course 17
146. Christine Franklin 10:40 +8:07 318% Long - Course Course 17
147. Michael D'Ascenzo 10:41 +8:08 319% Long - Course Course 17
148. Monika Bonafini 10:49 +8:16 324% Long - Course Course 17
148. Robert Spry 10:49 +8:16 324% Long - Course Course 17
150. Gillian Ingham 10:52 +8:19 326% Long - Course Course 17
151. Debbie Byers 10:56 +8:23 329% Long - Course Course 17
152. Natalia Mikhonina 10:57 +8:24 329% Long - Course Course 17
153. Robyn D'Ascenzo 11:04 +8:31 334% Long - Course Course 17
154. Rebecca Gray 11:09 +8:36 337% Long - Course Course 3
155. Stuart Engleback 11:10 +8:37 338% Long - Course Course 3
156. Fat Rat 11:18 +8:45 343% Long - Course Course 4
157. mbo 12:03 +9:30 373% Long - Course Course 17
158. viktoria 12:05 +9:32 374% Long - Course Course 3
159. Ingrid Okkenhaug 12:06 +9:33 375% Long - Course Course 3
159. Miho Yamazaki 12:06 +9:33 375% Long - Course Course 12
161. Hilary 12:15 +9:42 380% Long - Course Course 17
162. Laurel Gannon 12:22 +9:49 385% Long - Course Course 12
163. Dale Wallace 12:50 +10:17 403% Long - Course Course 17
164. Lauren Holmes 12:53 +10:20 405% Long - Course Course 12
165. Ka Man Leung 12:56 +10:23 407% Long - Course Course 3
166. Jomaynard 12:59 +10:26 409% Long - Course Course 12
167. Catherine Dawson 13:02 +10:29 411% Long - Course Course 17
168. Graeme Carruthers 13:11 +10:38 417% Long - Course Course 17
169. Christophe Chazalmartin 13:39 +11:06 435% Long - Course Course 3
170. Kirsi Hakomaki 13:54 +11:21 445% Long - Course Course 17
171. Karine Lesca 14:29 +11:56 468% Long - Course Course 12
172. lost in space 14:54 +12:21 484% Long - Course Course 17
173. Aylwin Lim 15:34 +13:01 510% Long - Course Course 17
174. Liz Bourne 15:47 +13:14 519% Long - Course Course 17
175. Angela Pearson 15:56 +13:23 525% Long - Course Course 17
176. Ann Scown 16:01 +13:28 528% Long - Course Course 17
177. Lyn Stanton 16:23 +13:50 542% Long - Course Course 12
178. Megan Bruce 16:45 +14:12 557% Long - Course Course 12
179. Donelda Niles 17:06 +14:33 571% Long - Course Course 12
179. Paul Borton 17:06 +14:33 571% Long - Course Course 4
181. Chan Takfung 17:21 +14:48 580% Long - Course Course 4
182. Sharon Lambert 17:50 +15:17 599% Long - Course Course 12
183. Rhona Fraser 18:06 +15:33 610% Long - Course Course 17
184. Guillaume Dréau 18:09 +15:36 612% Long - Course Course 3
185. Cho Yu Lam 18:35 +16:02 629% Long - Course Course 3
186. Diana O'Brien 19:29 +16:56 664% Long - Course Course 12
187. Pat Miethke 20:12 +17:39 692% Long - Course Course 17
188. Brigitta Plüss 20:58 +18:25 722% Long - Course Course 17
189. Isabella Kelly 23:49 +21:16 834% Long - Course Course 12
190. Liz Canning 23:58 +21:25 840% Long - Course Course 12
191. Lucy Lou 24:38 +22:05 866% Long - Course Course 12
192. Alison Inglis 25:54 +23:21 916% Long - Course Course 12
193. Gordon Holmes 26:52 +24:19 954% Long - Course Course 17
194. Jean Payne 31:41 +29:08 1142% Long - Course Course 17
195. Josie Boland 33:12 +30:39 1202% Long - Course Course 17
196. Ashlay Nankervis 2:14:55 +2:12:22 5191% Long - Course Course 3