Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 122

Sydney MetrO League 5 - Mulgoa (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ondrejpavlu 2:59 Div 1
2. Jock Davis 3:16 +17 9% Div 1
3. undy 3:22 +23 13% Div 1
4. Tobby 3:23 +24 13% Div 1
5. Ant Nolan 3:40 +41 23% Div 1
6. Brooner 3:44 +45 25% Div 1
7. Ross Morrison 3:56 +57 32% Div 1
7. Peter Annetts 3:56 +57 32% Div 1
9. bartholemeu 3:59 +1:00 34% Div 1
10. Ian Jones 4:04 +1:05 36% Div 1
11. Tate Needham 4:30 +1:31 51% Div 1
12. simong 4:41 +1:42 57% Div 1
13. mcq_ink 4:52 +1:53 63% Div 1
14. Zac Needham 5:11 +2:12 74% Div 1
15. Laurent Billot 6:10 +3:11 107% Div 1
16. Robert Bradley 6:12 +3:13 108% Div 1
17. David Squires 6:38 +3:39 122% Div 5
18. Gayle Shepherd 6:57 +3:58 133% Div 5
19. Kevin Curby 7:16 +4:17 144% Div 5
20. Janice Seeho 7:34 +4:35 154% Div 5
20. Adrienne Kirby 7:34 +4:35 154% Div 5
22. Sandra Stewart 8:35 +5:36 188% Div 5
23. Tshinta Hopper 8:37 +5:38 189% Div 5
23. Lloyd Gledhill 8:37 +5:38 189% Div 5
25. atsip 8:44 +5:45 193% Div 1
26. Maria Stankova 8:48 +5:49 195% Div 5
27. Clyde McGhee 8:50 +5:51 196% Div 5
28. Ross Duker 9:16 +6:17 211% Div 5
29. Jane Boland 9:33 +6:34 220% Div 5
30. Andra Leung 9:39 +6:40 223% Div 5
31. Will Nolan 9:50 +6:51 230% Div 5
32. Vicki Wilmott 9:52 +6:53 231% Div 5
33. Ellis Leung 10:03 +7:04 237% Div 5
34. Ernest Windschuttel 10:08 +7:09 240% Div 5
35. Margaret Wilmott 10:16 +7:17 244% Div 5
36. Sue Froude 10:54 +7:55 265% Div 5
37. Peter Meyer 12:26 +9:27 317% Div 5
38. Lyn Malmgron 13:31 +10:32 353% Div 5
39. Christa Schafer 13:35 +10:36 355% Div 5
40. Riley Grainger 14:17 +11:18 379% Div 5
41. Dennis Sparling 14:56 +11:57 401% Div 5
42. Karen Langan 15:46 +12:47 428% Div 5
43. Lee Lowe 16:14 +13:15 444% Div 5
44. Sue Thomson 16:50 +13:51 464% Div 5
45. Simon Nash 19:52 +16:53 566% Div 5
46. Nerise McQuillan 21:34 +18:35 623% Div 5