Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 52

GAOC Local Event :: Red Top Mountain State Park (Apr 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Austin F 2:08 Red
2. Adam Gallichio 2:39 +31 24% Green
3. Stout 3:08 +1:00 47% Red
4. Jake Minta 3:10 +1:02 48% Red
5. Shawn Vaughan 3:19 +1:11 55% Red
6. Jacob Gallichio 3:30 +1:22 64% Green
7. ConnorF 3:37 +1:29 70% Red
8. Michael Miles 3:39 +1:31 71% Green
9. CHARLIE-B 3:52 +1:44 81% Red
10. Colin Woodham 3:54 +1:46 83% Green
11. CoZ 3:58 +1:50 86% Red
12. Eduardo Vargas 4:00 +1:52 88% Green
13. Geoff Work 4:01 +1:53 88% Red
14. Daniel Burgess-Wise 4:10 +2:02 95% Green
15. Cameron Smith 4:19 +2:11 102% Green
16. Zachary Lewis 4:20 +2:12 103% Green
17. Ronald Hojnowski 4:22 +2:14 105% Green
18. Javier Espinoza 4:33 +2:25 113% Green
19. Fred Zendt 5:16 +3:08 147% Green
20. Patrick Smith 5:59 +3:51 180% Green
21. John Chambers 6:06 +3:58 186% Red
22. Kevin Rowley 6:37 +4:29 210% Red
23. Reginald Bagsby 8:50 +6:42 314% Green
24. John Gavel 9:04 +6:56 325% Green
25. Brian Wright 10:05 +7:57 373% Green
26. Jim Farmer 11:16 +9:08 428% Green
27. Matthew Tyler 13:08 +11:00 516% Green
28. Tyree Parks 14:08 +12:00 563% Green
29. Damala Casher 15:45 +13:37 638% Green
30. Cameron Wright 16:45 +14:37 685% Green
31. Nicholas Lambros 20:27 +18:19 859% Green
32. Marty Lavine 30:24 +28:16 1325% Green