Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 62 – 63

RMOC Rocky Mountain Orienteering Festival (Jul 4, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Paul Pacque 3:18 Green
2. ebuckley 3:23 +5 3% Green
3. birksr 3:31 +13 7% Green
4. Rick Breseman 3:37 +19 10% Green
5. Neal Barlow 3:41 +23 12% Green
6. Soupbone 3:43 +25 13% Green
7. Robert Gilchrist 3:50 +32 16% Green
8. Pia W 4:09 +51 26% Green
9. DWildfogel 4:28 +1:10 35% Brown
10. Michael Carlson 4:30 +1:12 36% Green
11. Natalia Deconescu 4:35 +1:17 39% Brown
12. Brian Fleming 4:49 +1:31 46% Green
13. CraigW 4:56 +1:38 49% Green
13. Sheila Cotter 4:56 +1:38 49% Brown
15. David Waller 5:01 +1:43 52% Brown
16. Robert Huebner 5:06 +1:48 55% Green
17. Fred Zendt 5:12 +1:54 58% Green
18. Thomas Murphy 5:13 +1:55 58% Green
19. O Joy 5:14 +1:56 59% Green
19. Johanna van Lieshout 5:14 +1:56 59% Green
19. iriharding 5:14 +1:56 59% Green
22. Steven Houghton 5:22 +2:04 63% Green
23. Jim Hall 5:28 +2:10 66% Brown
24. Mark Parsons 5:31 +2:13 67% Brown
24. CSpalding 5:31 +2:13 67% Brown
26. mikeminium 5:40 +2:22 72% Green
27. Rob Wilkison 5:41 +2:23 72% Brown
28. Matthias Kohler 5:44 +2:26 74% Green
29. gavinwm 5:45 +2:27 74% Green
30. Sam Listwak 5:48 +2:30 76% Green
31. bbrooke 5:56 +2:38 80% Green
32. crawfordsl 5:57 +2:39 80% Brown
33. Doug B 6:04 +2:46 84% Green
34. Sue Kuestner 6:13 +2:55 88% Brown
35. Jostein Grepstad 6:16 +2:58 90% Brown
36. Angela Pearson 6:24 +3:06 94% Brown
37. walk 6:26 +3:08 95% Brown
38. zamoshchin 6:30 +3:12 97% Green
39. Leonid Shatskin 6:31 +3:13 97% Brown
39. Gøril Jones 6:31 +3:13 97% Green
41. PGoodwin 6:50 +3:32 107% Green
42. Stephen Shannonhouse 6:56 +3:38 110% Brown
43. Edwin Gookin 7:09 +3:51 117% Brown
44. Ole Bergset 7:15 +3:57 120% Brown
45. Dan Greene 7:16 +3:58 120% Green
46. Scott Drumm 7:28 +4:10 126% Green
47. Ardis Dull 7:36 +4:18 130% Brown
47. Grafton Potter 7:36 +4:18 130% Brown
49. Mike Shifman 7:42 +4:24 133% Brown
50. Mark Webb 7:43 +4:25 134% Green
51. Virginia Lehman 7:49 +4:31 137% Brown
52. Michael Keating 7:51 +4:33 138% Brown
53. Rick McBee 7:55 +4:37 140% Brown
54. Greg Ehrensing 8:00 +4:42 142% Green
55. Joe Walker 8:08 +4:50 146% Brown
56. kathy bannister 8:15 +4:57 150% Brown
57. Ioana Fleming 8:25 +5:07 155% Green
58. Ørret 8:29 +5:11 157% Brown
59. Shirley Donald 8:31 +5:13 158% Brown
60. Valentina Serbinina 8:33 +5:15 159% Brown
61. Terry Farrah 8:40 +5:22 163% Brown
62. James Eagleton 8:55 +5:37 170% Green
63. Senia Bozova 8:56 +5:38 171% Green
64. lyn runs 9:16 +5:58 181% Brown
65. Jill McBee 9:18 +6:00 182% Brown
66. Jerry Stewart 9:22 +6:04 184% Brown
67. Peg Davis 9:30 +6:12 188% Green
68. Melanie Wright 9:39 +6:21 192% Green
69. Bob Lehman 10:03 +6:45 205% Brown
70. possum 10:16 +6:58 211% Brown
71. fesk 10:28 +7:10 217% Brown
72. Louise Madrid 10:32 +7:14 219% Brown
73. rp1020 10:45 +7:27 226% Brown
74. Donna Mae Gookin 11:09 +7:51 238% Brown
75. Cameron Murray 11:54 +8:36 261% Brown
76. Linda Moore 12:51 +9:33 289% Brown
77. ccesilva1 13:41 +10:23 315% Green
78. Ian Munslow 15:03 +11:45 356% Green
79. Nancy Lindeman 15:11 +11:53 360% Brown
80. Anndy Wiselogle 16:07 +12:49 388% Brown
81. Gene Wernette 16:29 +13:11 399% Brown
82. Virginia Church 17:43 +14:25 437% Brown
83. Carl Moore 18:26 +15:08 459% Brown
84. Anne Ledbetter 23:11 +19:53 603% Brown