Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 36 – 56

West Point National Meet (Apr 24, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Evalin B 4:04 Long - Green X
2. M.Serguiev 4:15 +11 5% Long - Green X
3. Katie Petersen 4:23 +19 8% Long - Green X
4. Stefan Slutsky 4:24 +20 8% Long - Green Y
5. Tom O 4:26 +22 9% Long - Green Y
6. Brian Graham 4:27 +23 9% Long - Green Y
7. Rick Breseman 4:29 +25 10% Long - Green Y
7. Amanda Johansson 4:29 +25 10% Long - Green X
9. Morten Heir 4:33 +29 12% Long - Green Y
10. jdoub 4:34 +30 12% Long - Green X
11. Petr 4:39 +35 14% Long - Green Y
12. Izzy B 4:44 +40 16% Long - Green X
13. GlenT 4:47 +43 18% Long - Green Y
14. tp 4:53 +49 20% Long - Green Y
15. sberg 4:57 +53 22% Long - Green Y
16. angelica 5:00 +56 23% Long - Green X
17. Essi Roininen 5:02 +58 24% Long - Green X
18. Ulf Johansson 5:07 +1:03 26% Long - Green Y
19. Iurii Kolesnykov 5:23 +1:19 32% Long - Green Y
20. Tyrannosaurus 5:24 +1:20 33% Long - Green X
21. bantzypantz 5:26 +1:22 34% Long - Green Y
22. Mete 5:31 +1:27 36% Long - Green X
22. Pia W 5:31 +1:27 36% Long - Green X
24. Richard Worner 5:33 +1:29 36% Long - Green Y
25. kadley 5:37 +1:33 38% Long - Green Y
26. fossil 5:48 +1:44 43% Long - Green Y
27. Greg Ehrensing 5:50 +1:46 43% Long - Green Y
27. Bennet Marston 5:50 +1:46 43% Long - Green Y
29. jima 5:54 +1:50 45% Long - Green Y
29. cmorse 5:54 +1:50 45% Long - Green Y
31. Sevastian Irimie 6:05 +2:01 50% Long - Green Y
32. TomN 6:12 +2:08 52% Long - Green Y
33. JPReeder 6:16 +2:12 54% Long - Green Y
34. Elena Logvina 6:20 +2:16 56% Long - Green X
35. mikeminium 6:34 +2:30 61% Long - Green Y
36. schristoph 6:41 +2:37 64% Long - Green X
37. Pete Bundschuh 6:47 +2:43 67% Long - Green Y
38. barb 7:06 +3:02 75% Long - Green X
39. Oslug 7:07 +3:03 75% Long - Green X
40. Tony Muffatti 7:15 +3:11 78% Long - Green Y
40. Anne Jepsen 7:15 +3:11 78% Long - Green X
42. dness 7:20 +3:16 80% Long - Green Y
43. Nicolai Mejevoi 7:27 +3:23 83% Long - Green Y
44. anniemac 7:32 +3:28 85% Long - Green X
45. Fyodor Konkov 7:34 +3:30 86% Long - Green Y
46. dyee 7:39 +3:35 88% Long - Green Y
47. PatDunlavey 7:40 +3:36 89% Long - Green Y
48. keg2 7:41 +3:37 89% Long - Green X
49. maylandc 8:02 +3:58 98% Long - Green X
50. carlch 8:04 +4:00 98% Long - Green Y
51. Alex Yancey 8:34 +4:30 111% Long - Green Y
52. Alla Mezhevaya 8:39 +4:35 113% Long - Green X
53. Lisa Carr 8:43 +4:39 114% Long - Green X
54. tstrat 8:44 +4:40 115% Long - Green Y
55. CactusMagnet 8:50 +4:46 117% Long - Green Y
56. bishop22 8:55 +4:51 119% Long - Green Y
57. ginger 9:00 +4:56 121% Long - Green X
58. Mark Frank 9:04 +5:00 123% Long - Green Y
59. Sam Listwak 9:21 +5:17 130% Long - Green Y
60. Bernard 9:49 +5:45 141% Long - Green Y
61. furlong47 10:10 +6:06 150% Long - Green X
62. Yuri Zakrevski 11:13 +7:09 176% Long - Green Y
63. Richard Ebright 11:18 +7:14 178% Long - Green Y
64. DarthBalter 11:29 +7:25 182% Long - Green Y
65. Kim Jepsen 11:44 +7:40 189% Long - Green Y
66. LKohn 14:53 +10:49 266% Long - Green X
67. Svetlana Frolenko 15:12 +11:08 274% Long - Green X
68. Albina Zakrevski 15:14 +11:10 275% Long - Green X
69. Patricia Lyons 15:16 +11:12 275% Long - Green X
70. Mairead Young 15:57 +11:53 292% Long - Green X
71. Arianna Crawford 17:11 +13:07 323% Long - Green X
72. Kean Williams 19:59 +15:55 391% Long - Green Y