Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 38

BAOC: Golden Goat & Golden Kid (Dec 18, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lubo Sebo 5:53 Goat
2. Stephen Harrison 5:59 +6 2% Goat
3. Matej 6:04 +11 3% Goat
4. Dennis Wilkinson 6:37 +44 12% Goat
5. Wayne Staats 6:39 +46 13% Goat
6. Roy Malone 6:40 +47 13% Goat
7. Charles Triponez 6:41 +48 14% Goat
8. Quicksilver 6:42 +49 14% Kid
9. Jeremie Dernotte 6:44 +51 14% Goat
10. Fillan Swift 6:46 +53 15% Kid
11. markalanprior 6:53 +1:00 17% Goat
12. mindsweeper 7:04 +1:11 20% Goat
13. Eric Robinson 7:16 +1:23 24% Goat
14. stevegregg 7:25 +1:32 26% Goat
15. Kim van Berkel 7:30 +1:37 27% Goat
16. gecbrew 7:36 +1:43 29% Goat
17. Gary Carpenter 7:43 +1:50 31% Kid
18. Tapio 7:47 +1:54 32% Goat
18. Mats Jansson 7:47 +1:54 32% Goat
20. Presto Huberman 7:48 +1:55 33% Goat
21. Lori 7:49 +1:56 33% Goat
22. Cali Cowboy 7:51 +1:58 33% Goat
23. Derek Maclean 7:54 +2:01 34% Goat
24. Ivan Lopez 7:56 +2:03 35% Goat
25. Misha Kreshlavsky 7:59 +2:06 36% Goat
26. Theo Verhoven 8:04 +2:11 37% Goat
27. Marie-Josee Parayre 8:21 +2:28 42% Goat
27. Sam Coradetti 8:21 +2:28 42% Goat
29. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 9:00 +3:07 53% Goat
30. Steve Haas 9:09 +3:16 56% Goat
31. Matthias Kohler 9:30 +3:37 61% Kid
32. Trevor Clark 10:21 +4:28 76% Goat
33. Joe Maffei 10:23 +4:30 76% Kid
34. Eric Rosenzweig 10:59 +5:06 87% Goat
35. Nick Giori 11:17 +5:24 92% Goat
36. Stephanie Maclean 12:49 +6:56 118% Kid
37. Christine Brew 12:52 +6:59 119% Kid
38. Marina Keating 13:07 +7:14 123% Kid
39. Jeffrey Kabel 13:34 +7:41 131% Kid
40. Ginny Laforme 13:45 +7:52 134% Kid
41. Scott Sampson 14:48 +8:55 152% Kid
42. Olga Kraght 14:51 +8:58 152% Kid
43. Luc Poppe 15:00 +9:07 155% Goat
44. Geoman 15:10 +9:17 158% Kid
45. evancuster 15:59 +10:06 172% Kid
46. Johanna Merriss 16:39 +10:46 183% Kid
47. Johanna & Michelle 17:38 +11:45 200% Goat
48. Justin & Leah Galbraith 18:25 +12:32 213% Kid
49. Doug & Luca Caviness 18:41 +12:48 218% Kid
50. Sheila Cotter & Christy Slye 20:35 +14:42 250% Kid
51. Bart Laenens 21:24 +15:31 264% Kid
52. William Murphy 22:55 +17:02 290% Kid
53. Kevin Hinkley & Terri Hunt 26:54 +21:01 357% Goat
54. Nancy Lindeman 28:11 +22:18 379% Kid