Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 59 – 60

Susquehanna Stumble XVII (Nov 29, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 4:54 Long Stumble
2. jtorranc 4:59 +5 2% Long Stumble
3. Mihai Veres 5:21 +27 9% Short Stumble
4. kjculberg 5:25 +31 11% Long Stumble
5. Thomas Cochane 5:29 +35 12% Short Stumble
6. Joel Ford 5:33 +39 13% Long Stumble
7. John Campbell 5:37 +43 15% Long Stumble
8. Andras Revesz 5:44 +50 17% Short Stumble
8. vido 5:44 +50 17% Short Stumble
10. Dave Pruden 5:50 +56 19% Long Stumble
10. tdgood 5:50 +56 19% Long Stumble
10. Florin 5:50 +56 19% Short Stumble
13. Istvan Nagy 5:51 +57 19% Short Stumble
14. Bswede 5:56 +1:02 21% Short Stumble
15. cmpbllv 5:57 +1:03 21% Long Stumble
16. TomN 5:58 +1:04 22% Short Stumble
17. donkst 6:16 +1:22 28% Long Stumble
18. GlenT 6:18 +1:24 29% Long Stumble
19. Rob Kinsley 6:27 +1:33 32% Long Stumble
19. rtculberg 6:27 +1:33 32% Long Stumble
21. fredder 6:28 +1:34 32% Short Stumble
22. scamp07 6:35 +1:41 34% Short Stumble
23. Ron Bortz 6:36 +1:42 35% Short Stumble
24. Ryan Stasiowski 7:13 +2:19 47% Long Stumble
25. yurets 7:37 +2:43 55% Short Stumble
26. Jim Eagleton 7:45 +2:51 58% Short Stumble
27. ErikEddy 7:57 +3:03 62% Short Stumble
27. Mike Stasiowski 7:57 +3:03 62% Long Stumble
29. Anthony DiStefano 8:01 +3:07 64% Long Stumble
30. sreed2 8:09 +3:15 66% Short Stumble
31. Len 8:33 +3:39 74% Long Stumble
32. MarkH 8:48 +3:54 80% Short Stumble
33. Bob Fink 9:05 +4:11 85% Short Stumble
34. keg2 9:24 +4:30 92% Short Stumble
35. furlong47 9:30 +4:36 94% Short Stumble
36. Diane Reider 9:36 +4:42 96% Short Stumble
37. Rob Wilkison 9:43 +4:49 98% Short Stumble
38. Carl Marcus 9:48 +4:54 100% Short Stumble
39. francish 9:58 +5:04 103% Long Stumble
40. John Landers 10:10 +5:16 107% Short Stumble
41. Charles Carrick 10:33 +5:39 115% Short Stumble
42. Lydia Andrews 10:45 +5:51 119% Short Stumble
43. Neil Crowell 11:22 +6:28 132% Short Stumble
44. J.P. Landers 11:35 +6:41 136% Short Stumble
45. Helena Mora-Jensen 11:39 +6:45 138% Short Stumble
45. John Organek 11:39 +6:45 138% Short Stumble
47. Christopher Hand 11:44 +6:50 139% Short Stumble
48. Sandy 12:04 +7:10 146% Short Stumble
49. Jane Snyder 12:07 +7:13 147% Short Stumble
50. phession 12:09 +7:15 148% Short Stumble
51. Craig Snyder 12:15 +7:21 150% Short Stumble
52. Kati Veres 12:20 +7:26 152% Short Stumble
53. JanetT 12:45 +7:51 160% Short Stumble
54. Jordan Lane 13:01 +8:07 166% Short Stumble
55. davelevine 13:31 +8:37 176% Short Stumble
56. Petya Aleksieva 13:55 +9:01 184% Short Stumble
57. Rick Whiffen 15:22 +10:28 214% Short Stumble
58. Jeremy Mollinson 16:03 +11:09 228% Short Stumble
59. Ron Barron 16:12 +11:18 231% Short Stumble
60. Jody Landers 17:19 +12:25 253% Short Stumble
61. Rae-Ann Hicks 17:31 +12:37 257% Short Stumble
62. Kathy Urban 18:50 +13:56 284% Short Stumble
63. Dave Urban 19:57 +15:03 307% Short Stumble
64. Jacob Moore 21:11 +16:17 332% Short Stumble