Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 57 – 58

Susquehanna Stumble XVII (Nov 29, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 3:14 Long Stumble
2. kjculberg 3:26 +12 6% Long Stumble
3. jtorranc 3:42 +28 14% Long Stumble
4. rtculberg 3:51 +37 19% Long Stumble
5. John Campbell 4:02 +48 25% Long Stumble
6. tdgood 4:09 +55 28% Long Stumble
7. vido 4:14 +1:00 31% Short Stumble
8. Florin 4:25 +1:11 37% Short Stumble
9. Mihai Veres 4:30 +1:16 39% Short Stumble
9. yurets 4:30 +1:16 39% Short Stumble
11. Andras Revesz 4:32 +1:18 40% Short Stumble
12. Ryan Stasiowski 4:34 +1:20 41% Long Stumble
13. Istvan Nagy 4:38 +1:24 43% Short Stumble
14. Joel Ford 4:48 +1:34 48% Long Stumble
15. Dave Pruden 4:49 +1:35 49% Long Stumble
16. donkst 4:50 +1:36 49% Long Stumble
17. Thomas Cochane 4:54 +1:40 52% Short Stumble
18. cmpbllv 5:02 +1:48 56% Long Stumble
19. GlenT 5:06 +1:52 58% Long Stumble
20. Ron Bortz 5:13 +1:59 61% Short Stumble
21. Rob Kinsley 5:15 +2:01 62% Long Stumble
22. Bswede 5:16 +2:02 63% Short Stumble
23. Len 5:21 +2:07 65% Long Stumble
24. sreed2 5:22 +2:08 66% Short Stumble
25. scamp07 5:25 +2:11 68% Short Stumble
26. Anthony DiStefano 5:33 +2:19 72% Long Stumble
27. Mike Stasiowski 5:37 +2:23 74% Long Stumble
28. fredder 5:39 +2:25 75% Short Stumble
29. TomN 5:40 +2:26 75% Short Stumble
30. Helena Mora-Jensen 6:10 +2:56 91% Short Stumble
31. ErikEddy 6:18 +3:04 95% Short Stumble
32. furlong47 6:22 +3:08 97% Short Stumble
33. Jim Eagleton 6:33 +3:19 103% Short Stumble
34. MarkH 6:34 +3:20 103% Short Stumble
35. francish 6:38 +3:24 105% Long Stumble
36. Diane Reider 6:40 +3:26 106% Short Stumble
37. Rob Wilkison 7:02 +3:48 118% Short Stumble
38. Bob Fink 7:05 +3:51 119% Short Stumble
39. Jody Landers 7:20 +4:06 127% Short Stumble
39. keg2 7:20 +4:06 127% Short Stumble
41. Jordan Lane 7:31 +4:17 132% Short Stumble
42. Lydia Andrews 7:58 +4:44 146% Short Stumble
43. Craig Snyder 8:00 +4:46 147% Short Stumble
44. Charles Carrick 8:37 +5:23 166% Short Stumble
45. JanetT 9:07 +5:53 182% Short Stumble
46. Neil Crowell 9:41 +6:27 199% Short Stumble
47. Jeremy Mollinson 9:48 +6:34 203% Short Stumble
48. J.P. Landers 9:51 +6:37 205% Short Stumble
49. davelevine 9:58 +6:44 208% Short Stumble
50. Sandy 10:07 +6:53 213% Short Stumble
51. phession 10:42 +7:28 231% Short Stumble
52. Dave Urban 12:40 +9:26 292% Short Stumble
53. Christopher Hand 13:28 +10:14 316% Short Stumble
54. Kathy Urban 13:30 +10:16 318% Short Stumble
55. John Landers 14:23 +11:09 345% Short Stumble
56. Carl Marcus 14:29 +11:15 348% Short Stumble
57. Rae-Ann Hicks 14:52 +11:38 360% Short Stumble
58. Petya Aleksieva 15:05 +11:51 366% Short Stumble
59. Ron Barron 15:48 +12:34 389% Short Stumble
60. Jacob Moore 16:00 +12:46 395% Short Stumble
61. Jane Snyder 16:03 +12:49 396% Short Stumble
62. John Organek 16:05 +12:51 397% Short Stumble
63. Rick Whiffen 16:45 +13:31 418% Short Stumble
64. Kati Veres 17:07 +13:53 429% Short Stumble