Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 57

Susquehanna Stumble XVII (Nov 29, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Florin 3:02 Short Stumble
2. tdgood 3:03 +1 1% Long Stumble
3. ErikEddy 3:04 +2 1% Short Stumble
4. John Campbell 3:05 +3 2% Long Stumble
5. SamuelK 3:06 +4 2% Long Stumble
6. Len 3:09 +7 4% Long Stumble
7. kjculberg 3:10 +8 4% Long Stumble
8. Mike Stasiowski 3:21 +19 10% Long Stumble
9. rtculberg 3:23 +21 12% Long Stumble
10. jtorranc 3:26 +24 13% Long Stumble
11. TomN 3:29 +27 15% Short Stumble
12. Mihai Veres 3:34 +32 18% Short Stumble
13. Andras Revesz 3:37 +35 19% Short Stumble
14. Ron Bortz 3:39 +37 20% Short Stumble
15. Helena Mora-Jensen 3:42 +40 22% Short Stumble
16. Istvan Nagy 3:43 +41 23% Short Stumble
17. Dave Pruden 3:45 +43 24% Long Stumble
18. fredder 3:46 +44 24% Short Stumble
19. GlenT 3:48 +46 25% Long Stumble
20. scamp07 3:51 +49 27% Short Stumble
21. vido 3:53 +51 28% Short Stumble
22. cmpbllv 3:54 +52 29% Long Stumble
23. donkst 3:58 +56 31% Long Stumble
24. Rob Kinsley 4:05 +1:03 35% Long Stumble
25. Anthony DiStefano 4:07 +1:05 36% Long Stumble
26. Bswede 4:08 +1:06 36% Short Stumble
27. Thomas Cochane 4:10 +1:08 37% Short Stumble
28. Ryan Stasiowski 4:13 +1:11 39% Long Stumble
29. yurets 4:14 +1:12 40% Short Stumble
30. sreed2 4:16 +1:14 41% Short Stumble
31. furlong47 4:33 +1:31 50% Short Stumble
32. Joel Ford 4:42 +1:40 55% Long Stumble
33. Lydia Andrews 4:45 +1:43 57% Short Stumble
34. Diane Reider 4:57 +1:55 63% Short Stumble
35. Bob Fink 5:03 +2:01 66% Short Stumble
36. MarkH 5:10 +2:08 70% Short Stumble
37. Josh George 5:13 +2:11 72% Orange
38. Kati Veres 5:14 +2:12 73% Short Stumble
39. Rob Wilkison 5:20 +2:18 76% Short Stumble
40. Calvin Miller 5:29 +2:27 81% Orange
41. keg2 5:31 +2:29 82% Short Stumble
42. Ron Barron 5:34 +2:32 84% Short Stumble
43. francish 5:38 +2:36 86% Long Stumble
44. JanetT 5:46 +2:44 90% Short Stumble
45. Jody Landers 5:52 +2:50 93% Short Stumble
46. Jordan Lane 5:57 +2:55 96% Short Stumble
47. Petya Aleksieva 6:11 +3:09 104% Short Stumble
48. Jim Eagleton 6:13 +3:11 105% Short Stumble
49. John Organek 6:38 +3:36 119% Short Stumble
50. Seth Miller 6:40 +3:38 120% Orange
51. John Landers 6:44 +3:42 122% Short Stumble
52. Carl Marcus 6:49 +3:47 125% Short Stumble
53. davelevine 6:54 +3:52 127% Short Stumble
54. Rick Whiffen 6:56 +3:54 129% Short Stumble
55. J.P. Landers 7:12 +4:10 137% Short Stumble
56. Jacob Moore 7:13 +4:11 138% Short Stumble
57. phession 7:21 +4:19 142% Short Stumble
58. Gerry Smith 7:23 +4:21 143% Orange
58. Sandy 7:23 +4:21 143% Short Stumble
60. Jane Snyder 7:37 +4:35 151% Short Stumble
61. Craig Snyder 8:08 +5:06 168% Short Stumble
62. Dave Urban 8:32 +5:30 181% Short Stumble
63. Kathy Urban 8:38 +5:36 185% Short Stumble
64. Steve Mones 9:01 +5:59 197% Orange
65. Kevin Lint 9:05 +6:03 199% Orange
66. Roger Fry 9:25 +6:23 210% Orange
67. Rae-Ann Hicks 10:22 +7:20 242% Short Stumble
68. Christopher Hand 10:34 +7:32 248% Short Stumble
69. Tyler Flickinger 11:01 +7:59 263% Orange
70. Carol Fink 11:36 +8:34 282% Orange
71. Cecelia Landers 12:15 +9:13 304% Orange
72. Pat Keim 13:22 +10:20 341% Orange
73. Mark Kern 14:25 +11:23 375% Orange
74. Coby Lander 15:51 +12:49 423% Orange
75. Connor Seeley 16:30 +13:28 444% Orange
76. Neil Crowell 16:37 +13:35 448% Short Stumble
77. Spencer Downing 16:59 +13:57 460% Orange
78. Marion Shovlin 17:43 +14:41 484% Orange
79. Jeff Lander 18:44 +15:42 518% Orange
80. Jeremy Mollinson 26:35 +23:33 776% Short Stumble
81. Dwight Johnson 33:22 +30:20 1000% Orange
82. Charles Carrick 56:17 +53:15 1755% Short Stumble
83. Ashley Hicks 12:22:27 +12:19:25 24376% Orange
84. diva 12:37:41 +12:34:39 24879% Orange
85. Brenda Littig 12:42:02 +12:39:00 25022% Orange