Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 195 – 105

US Individual Championships (M/L/S) (Mar 19, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Leif Blake 9:04 Red X Long
2. Francois Leonard 9:05 +1 0% Red X Long
3. Thompass 9:38 +34 6% Red X Long
4. Sergey 9:41 +37 7% Red X Long
5. Patrick Nuss 10:22 +1:18 14% Red X Long
6. rtculberg 10:24 +1:20 15% Red Y Long
7. TBorish 10:33 +1:29 16% Red Y Long
8. Lubomir Sebo 10:54 +1:50 20% Red X Long
9. graeme 11:26 +2:22 26% Red X Long
10. Backstreet Boy 11:59 +2:55 32% Red X Long
11. igoup 12:31 +3:27 38% Red X Long
12. Jen Jolliff 12:53 +3:49 42% Red Y Long
13. jjcote 13:52 +4:48 53% Red X Long
14. Lori 14:20 +5:16 58% Red Y Long
15. Celia Schofield 15:23 +6:19 70% Red Y Long
16. CompassCoyote 16:26 +7:22 81% Red X Long
17. Tom Herrnstein 16:41 +7:37 84% Red X Long
18. khalliday 17:45 +8:41 96% Red X Long
19. Carlo Giacometti 18:03 +8:59 99% Red X Long
20. Nik Weber 18:11 +9:07 101% Red X Long
21. Damian Swift 19:55 +10:51 120% Red X Long
22. cwalker 20:43 +11:39 128% Red Y Long
23. Asiya Gizatulina 21:53 +12:49 141% Red Y Long
24. codymonster 23:11 +14:07 156% Red Y Long
25. Tommy Ingulfsen 23:28 +14:24 159% Red X Long
26. Holly Gaston 23:58 +14:54 164% Red Y Long
27. Rebecca Jensen 25:11 +16:07 178% Red Y Long
28. cmpbllv 25:23 +16:19 180% Red Y Long
29. Theo Verhoeven 25:39 +16:35 183% Red X Long
30. Kim van Berkel 26:06 +17:02 188% Red X Long
31. Luc Poppe 26:58 +17:54 197% Red X Long
32. Marina Keating 30:09 +21:05 233% Red Y Long
33. Jay Hann 30:23 +21:19 235% Red X Long
34. Catherine Kazbour 32:10 +23:06 255% Red Y Long