Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 182 – 195

US Individual Championships (M/L/S) (Mar 19, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Francois Leonard 6:48 Red X Long
2. graeme 7:08 +20 5% Red X Long
3. rtculberg 7:27 +39 10% Red Y Long
4. Leif Blake 8:04 +1:16 19% Red X Long
5. Patrick Nuss 8:18 +1:30 22% Red X Long
6. Sergey 8:25 +1:37 24% Red X Long
7. Thompass 8:51 +2:03 30% Red X Long
8. cmpbllv 9:26 +2:38 39% Red Y Long
9. jjcote 9:53 +3:05 45% Red X Long
10. TBorish 9:54 +3:06 46% Red Y Long
11. Backstreet Boy 10:41 +3:53 57% Red X Long
12. codymonster 11:21 +4:33 67% Red Y Long
13. khalliday 11:22 +4:34 67% Red X Long
14. Tommy Ingulfsen 11:27 +4:39 68% Red X Long
15. igoup 11:29 +4:41 69% Red X Long
15. Tom Herrnstein 11:29 +4:41 69% Red X Long
17. Lori 11:45 +4:57 73% Red Y Long
18. Nik Weber 12:24 +5:36 82% Red X Long
19. Kim van Berkel 12:45 +5:57 88% Red X Long
20. Asiya Gizatulina 12:46 +5:58 88% Red Y Long
21. cwalker 13:05 +6:17 92% Red Y Long
22. Carlo Giacometti 13:26 +6:38 98% Red X Long
23. Jen Jolliff 13:27 +6:39 98% Red Y Long
24. Luc Poppe 13:51 +7:03 104% Red X Long
24. Theo Verhoeven 13:51 +7:03 104% Red X Long
26. Celia Schofield 15:19 +8:31 125% Red Y Long
27. Lubomir Sebo 15:29 +8:41 128% Red X Long
28. Damian Swift 15:39 +8:51 130% Red X Long
29. Holly Gaston 16:02 +9:14 136% Red Y Long
30. Marina Keating 18:29 +11:41 172% Red Y Long
31. Rebecca Jensen 18:31 +11:43 172% Red Y Long
32. Catherine Kazbour 19:37 +12:49 188% Red Y Long
33. Jay Hann 20:21 +13:33 199% Red X Long
34. CompassCoyote 27:09 +20:21 299% Red X Long