Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 155 – 152

US Individual Championships (M/L/S) (Mar 19, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Leif Blake 8:30 Red X Long
2. Thompass 9:03 +33 6% Red X Long
3. Sergey 9:25 +55 11% Red X Long
4. graeme 9:39 +1:09 14% Red X Long
5. rtculberg 9:48 +1:18 15% Red Y Long
6. Patrick Nuss 10:51 +2:21 28% Red X Long
7. Lubomir Sebo 11:22 +2:52 34% Red X Long
8. Backstreet Boy 11:45 +3:15 38% Red X Long
9. cmpbllv 11:58 +3:28 41% Red Y Long
10. Tommy Ingulfsen 12:00 +3:30 41% Red X Long
11. Francois Leonard 12:24 +3:54 46% Red X Long
12. Carlo Giacometti 14:31 +6:01 71% Red X Long
13. igoup 15:04 +6:34 77% Red X Long
14. Asiya Gizatulina 15:07 +6:37 78% Red Y Long
15. Kim van Berkel 15:23 +6:53 81% Red X Long
16. CompassCoyote 16:10 +7:40 90% Red X Long
17. Damian Swift 16:24 +7:54 93% Red X Long
18. TBorish 16:44 +8:14 97% Red Y Long
19. cwalker 16:53 +8:23 99% Red Y Long
20. Theo Verhoeven 16:54 +8:24 99% Red X Long
21. khalliday 17:23 +8:53 105% Red X Long
22. Tom Herrnstein 17:25 +8:55 105% Red X Long
23. jjcote 18:19 +9:49 115% Red X Long
24. Celia Schofield 20:19 +11:49 139% Red Y Long
25. codymonster 20:45 +12:15 144% Red Y Long
26. Marina Keating 20:53 +12:23 146% Red Y Long
27. Nik Weber 22:39 +14:09 166% Red X Long
28. Holly Gaston 23:04 +14:34 171% Red Y Long
29. Luc Poppe 24:00 +15:30 182% Red X Long
30. Lori 24:02 +15:32 183% Red Y Long
31. Jay Hann 24:09 +15:39 184% Red X Long
32. Catherine Kazbour 27:28 +18:58 223% Red Y Long
33. Jen Jolliff 32:10 +23:40 278% Red Y Long
34. Rebecca Jensen 39:29 +30:59 365% Red Y Long