Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 159

US Individual Championships (M/L/S) (Mar 19, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Maren Jansson Haverstad 10:15 Red Y Long
2. Francois Leonard 11:48 +1:33 15% Red X Long
3. Thompass 13:42 +3:27 34% Red X Long
4. rtculberg 14:02 +3:47 37% Red Y Long
5. Leif Blake 14:05 +3:50 37% Red X Long
6. TBorish 14:09 +3:54 38% Red Y Long
7. Sergey 14:33 +4:18 42% Red X Long
8. Patrick Nuss 14:45 +4:30 44% Red X Long
9. Kim van Berkel 15:08 +4:53 48% Red X Long
10. graeme 15:10 +4:55 48% Red X Long
11. Jen Jolliff 15:36 +5:21 52% Red Y Long
12. Backstreet Boy 16:43 +6:28 63% Red X Long
13. Tom Herrnstein 16:52 +6:37 65% Red X Long
14. Lubomir Sebo 17:23 +7:08 70% Red X Long
15. Lori 17:44 +7:29 73% Red Y Long
16. Tommy Ingulfsen 18:04 +7:49 76% Red X Long
17. jjcote 18:18 +8:03 79% Red X Long
18. codymonster 18:27 +8:12 80% Red Y Long
19. cmpbllv 19:03 +8:48 86% Red Y Long
20. Celia Schofield 19:36 +9:21 91% Red Y Long
21. Nik Weber 19:39 +9:24 92% Red X Long
22. khalliday 20:24 +10:09 99% Red X Long
23. Marina Keating 20:28 +10:13 100% Red Y Long
24. Luc Poppe 20:46 +10:31 103% Red X Long
25. Carlo Giacometti 21:25 +11:10 109% Red X Long
26. Asiya Gizatulina 21:40 +11:25 111% Red Y Long
27. Damian Swift 21:46 +11:31 112% Red X Long
28. igoup 22:33 +12:18 120% Red X Long
29. Theo Verhoeven 22:42 +12:27 121% Red X Long
30. Holly Gaston 22:43 +12:28 122% Red Y Long
31. cwalker 22:57 +12:42 124% Red Y Long
32. CompassCoyote 24:27 +14:12 139% Red X Long
33. Rebecca Jensen 26:03 +15:48 154% Red Y Long
34. Catherine Kazbour 26:11 +15:56 155% Red Y Long
35. Jay Hann 34:17 +24:02 234% Red X Long