Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 57 – 58

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 30, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 2:17 COC Middle M21-34
2. Leonas Mockunas 2:19 +2 1% COC Middle M21-34
3. spinner 2:28 +11 8% COC Middle M21-34
4. Jan Erik Naess 2:33 +16 12% COC Middle M21-34
5. Purko 2:35 +18 13% COC Middle M21-34
6. GRennie 2:39 +22 16% COC Middle M21-34
7. iansmith 2:43 +26 19% COC Middle M21-34
8. Mark Adams 2:44 +27 20% COC Middle M21-34
9. trevorb 2:47 +30 22% COC Middle M21-34
10. Hiroyuki Kato 2:51 +34 25% COC Middle M21-34
11. Peter MacKenzie 2:57 +40 29% COC Middle M21-34
11. Canadian 2:57 +40 29% COC Middle M21-34
11. Nick 2:57 +40 29% COC Middle M21-34
14. Brian Poon 3:08 +51 37% COC Middle M21-34
15. »∑ames 3:09 +52 38% COC Middle M17-20
16. Jan Herman 3:13 +56 41% COC Middle M21-34
16. inter_pro 3:13 +56 41% COC Middle M21-34
18. Ian Collings 3:14 +57 42% COC Middle M21-34
19. Leif Blake 3:15 +58 42% COC Middle M21-34
19. dbakker 3:15 +58 42% COC Middle M17-20
21. rickyp 3:21 +1:04 47% COC Middle M21-34
22. jtorranc 3:29 +1:12 53% COC Middle M21-34
23. teresawinn 3:42 +1:25 62% COC Middle W45+
24. Terrence Rascher 3:51 +1:34 69% COC Middle M17-20
25. bchubb 3:56 +1:39 72% COC Middle M65+
26. Kelly Egilson 4:07 +1:50 80% COC Middle M21-34
27. Roman Malinovskyy 4:09 +1:52 82% COC Middle Advanced
28. Isaac Sherwood 4:19 +2:02 89% COC Middle M17-20
29. Val Duca 4:21 +2:04 91% COC Middle W45+
29. Greg Yarkie 4:21 +2:04 91% COC Middle M65+
31. Sebastien Kerherve 4:24 +2:07 93% COC Middle M21-34
32. Tyson Martino 4:34 +2:17 100% COC Middle M17-20
33. Benjamin Litzen 4:36 +2:19 101% COC Middle M17-20
34. Karen Martino 4:54 +2:37 115% COC Middle W45+
35. Ian Saari 4:56 +2:39 116% COC Middle M21-34
35. Raymond Chung 4:56 +2:39 116% COC Middle M21-34
35. Geraint Edmunds 4:56 +2:39 116% COC Middle M65+
38. El Chucko 4:59 +2:42 118% COC Middle M21-34
39. Adrian Low 5:02 +2:45 120% COC Middle M21-34
40. Ben Pryce 5:08 +2:51 125% COC Middle M17-20
41. ShadowCaster 5:10 +2:53 126% COC Middle M21-34
42. Sabine Schweiger 5:12 +2:55 128% COC Middle W45+
43. Larry Konotopetz 5:15 +2:58 130% COC Middle M65+
44. John Harbuck 5:26 +3:09 138% COC Middle M65+
45. RWorner 5:31 +3:14 142% COC Middle M65+
46. Miles Tindal 5:36 +3:19 145% COC Middle M21-34
47. ateutsch 5:43 +3:26 150% COC Middle M21-34
48. Chris Ball 5:51 +3:34 156% COC Middle M21-34
49. Bruce Rennie 5:57 +3:40 161% COC Middle M65+
49. Teodor Mlynczyk 5:57 +3:40 161% COC Middle M17-20
51. Dane Low 5:59 +3:42 162% COC Middle M21-34
52. jimkim 6:01 +3:44 164% COC Middle M65+
53. Marie Burgess 6:10 +3:53 170% COC Middle W45+
54. bensmith 6:11 +3:54 171% COC Middle M21-34
55. Christel Tessier 6:12 +3:55 172% COC Middle W45+
56. Richard Guttormson 6:20 +4:03 177% COC Middle M65+
57. Tory Meyer 6:24 +4:07 180% COC Middle W45+
58. Juri Peepre 6:29 +4:12 184% COC Middle Advanced
59. VladFG 6:43 +4:26 194% COC Middle M65+
60. Silken Kleer 6:49 +4:32 199% COC Middle Advanced
61. John Coon 6:53 +4:36 201% COC Middle M65+
62. Rich Gaylord 7:50 +5:33 243% COC Middle M65+
63. Harold McQuade 8:05 +5:48 254% COC Middle M65+
64. Gord Hunter 8:10 +5:53 258% COC Middle M65+
65. Don Riddle 8:13 +5:56 260% COC Middle Advanced
66. Patrick Connors 8:14 +5:57 261% COC Middle M65+
67. Cathy Bakker 8:28 +6:11 271% COC Middle W45+
68. AnneT 8:29 +6:12 272% COC Middle W45+
69. Kurt Edwards 8:30 +6:13 272% COC Middle Advanced
70. Don Haliburton 8:37 +6:20 277% COC Middle Advanced
71. o-maps 8:48 +6:31 285% COC Middle M65+
72. Philippa Hocking 9:00 +6:43 294% COC Middle Advanced
73. David Tallent 9:13 +6:56 304% COC Middle M65+
74. Marie MacLean 10:19 +8:02 352% COC Middle Advanced
75. t_graupner 10:29 +8:12 359% COC Middle M21-34
76. Janet Naess 11:12 +8:55 391% COC Middle W45+
77. Linda Hildebrandt 12:17 +10:00 438% COC Middle W45+
78. Garry Atchison 12:36 +10:19 452% COC Middle Advanced
79. Julie Bradley 12:52 +10:35 464% COC Middle W45+
80. Sarah Locke 13:37 +11:20 496% COC Middle Advanced
81. Fredrik Larsson 13:46 +11:29 503% COC Middle Advanced
82. Sheldon Friesen 14:11 +11:54 521% COC Middle M65+
83. snailontheslope 16:01 +13:44 601% COC Middle W45+
84. Nathan Detroit Barrett 17:37 +15:20 672% COC Middle M21-34
85. Starr Waddington 17:51 +15:34 682% COC Middle W45+
86. Jane Ackland 18:12 +15:55 697% COC Middle W45+
87. Holly Hendrigan 28:50 +26:33 1163% COC Middle W45+
88. Maria Elias 43:58 +41:41 1826% COC Middle Advanced
89. David Hunter 44:45 +42:28 1860% COC Middle M65+