Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 141 – 142

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. z-man 5:00 Blue
2. DarthBalter 5:20 +20 7% GreenY
3. Austin F 5:33 +33 11% Red
4. rambo 5:43 +43 14% Red F-21+
5. rtculberg 5:45 +45 15% Red F-21+
6. Jordan Rogers 5:49 +49 16% GreenX
7. Wyatt 5:51 +51 17% Blue
7. kjculberg 5:51 +51 17% Blue
9. BronzeBruce 5:53 +53 18% Blue
10. Thompass 5:54 +54 18% Red
11. Michael Rodgers 5:56 +56 19% GreenX
12. Martina Hulsey 6:07 +1:07 22% GreenY
12. Spike 6:07 +1:07 22% GreenY
14. Keith Andersen 6:09 +1:09 23% Blue
15. Eric Jones 6:11 +1:11 24% Blue
16. Nicholas Ives 6:23 +1:23 28% Blue
17. Aragorn 6:34 +1:34 31% GreenX
18. vido 6:35 +1:35 32% Red
19. Dylan Townsend 6:38 +1:38 33% GreenX
20. James O'Keefe 6:53 +1:53 38% Blue
20. tp 6:53 +1:53 38% GreenY
22. Patrick Richardson 7:02 +2:02 41% Blue
23. TomN 7:06 +2:06 42% GreenY
24. Josue Aleman 7:12 +2:12 44% GreenX
25. Hemlock 7:15 +2:15 45% Blue
26. Ron Bortz 7:17 +2:17 46% GreenY
27. Chester Taylor-Gray 7:28 +2:28 49% GreenX
28. ConnorF 7:29 +2:29 50% Blue
29. Madison Hager 7:32 +2:32 51% Blue
29. Anna Bringle 7:32 +2:32 51% GreenY
31. gmaslink 7:38 +2:38 53% GreenY
32. azakrevski 7:39 +2:39 53% GreenY
33. EcksFactor 7:42 +2:42 54% GreenY
34. David_Waller 7:45 +2:45 55% Red
34. GGrindley 7:45 +2:45 55% Red
36. Alex Jones 7:47 +2:47 56% GreenY
37. ZachWHoeffner 7:49 +2:49 56% Blue
38. Piaras de Cleir 7:50 +2:50 57% GreenY
39. Jiri Mayer 7:54 +2:54 58% GreenY
40. GlenT 7:59 +2:59 60% Red
41. willwhitaker12 8:00 +3:00 60% Red
42. Zachary Wyatt 8:01 +3:01 60% GreenX
42. Josef Trzicky 8:01 +3:01 60% GreenY
44. Brennan Petro 8:05 +3:05 62% GreenX
45. dweinmann 8:09 +3:09 63% GreenY
46. dirt_p 8:12 +3:12 64% Red
47. Mr Wonderful 8:16 +3:16 65% Red
48. depot 8:23 +3:23 68% GreenX
49. Gazaille Mathieu 8:25 +3:25 68% GreenX
50. ajriley 8:28 +3:28 69% Red
51. Jake Minta 8:31 +3:31 70% GreenX
52. BennyChio 8:32 +3:32 71% GreenX
53. carladams 8:35 +3:35 72% Blue
54. neon 8:38 +3:38 73% Red F-21+
55. Matthew Blair 8:39 +3:39 73% GreenX
56. Andrew Salies 8:43 +3:43 74% GreenX
56. Doug Wright 8:43 +3:43 74% Blue
58. Cat Dealer 8:44 +3:44 75% Red
59. Greg_L 8:46 +3:46 75% GreenY
59. Christian Gregory 8:46 +3:46 75% GreenX
61. rjb3 9:04 +4:04 81% Brown
62. Alex Yancey 9:10 +4:10 83% GreenX
62. donatello 9:10 +4:10 83% GreenY
62. Sterling Boyd 9:10 +4:10 83% GreenX
65. flyingsquirrel 9:12 +4:12 84% GreenY
65. Bridge 9:12 +4:12 84% GreenY
67. DavidRuss 9:13 +4:13 84% GreenX
68. Anant Dabas 9:14 +4:14 85% GreenX
69. mparson 9:15 +4:15 85% Red F-21+
70. CrunchieMunchie 9:27 +4:27 89% Red
71. maprunner 9:28 +4:28 89% GreenY
72. Jim Hall 9:33 +4:33 91% GreenY
73. Keith Hulsey 9:40 +4:40 93% Red
74. Isaac Cintron 9:48 +4:48 96% GreenX
74. Allan Newman 9:48 +4:48 96% Brown
76. Ryan Jeanes 9:49 +4:49 96% GreenX
77. johncrowther 9:50 +4:50 97% Red
78. Steven Barnhart 10:02 +5:02 101% Red
79. Jacob Repasy 10:03 +5:03 101% GreenX
79. Benjamin Hart 10:03 +5:03 101% Red
81. Herbert Fechter 10:07 +5:07 102% GreenY
82. kissy 10:13 +5:13 104% GreenY
83. Austin Burnett 10:16 +5:16 105% GreenX
84. mikeminium 10:22 +5:22 107% Red
85. Sandy 10:23 +5:23 108% Brown
86. Edward Lent 10:24 +5:24 108% Blue
87. Ian Miller 10:29 +5:29 110% GreenY
88. Steven Cabrera 10:31 +5:31 110% GreenX
89. Branton Fletcher 10:37 +5:37 112% GreenX
89. Orunner 10:37 +5:37 112% Brown
91. Jared Giszack 10:39 +5:39 113% GreenX
92. Shelley Pennington 10:42 +5:42 114% Brown
93. MarkH 10:43 +5:43 114% GreenY
94. samjones 10:50 +5:50 117% GreenY
95. Brittany Robinson 10:54 +5:54 118% Brown
96. GuyO 10:56 +5:56 119% GreenY
97. Morgan Rabalais 11:02 +6:02 121% Blue
98. Aminah Tall 11:06 +6:06 122% Brown
99. Zackary Shingleton 11:14 +6:14 125% GreenX
100. Austin Schafer 11:21 +6:21 127% GreenX
101. Mathew Hornbeck 11:22 +6:22 127% GreenX
102. Josh Allyn 11:25 +6:25 128% Blue
103. Jamie Ackerman 11:31 +6:31 130% Brown
104. Richard Neuburger 11:39 +6:39 133% Brown
105. bantzypantz 11:41 +6:41 134% GreenX
106. PGoodwin 11:48 +6:48 136% GreenY
107. Joey Sigler 11:50 +6:50 137% GreenX
108. Paul Clatterbuck 11:51 +6:51 137% Brown
109. CDR Anthony Linardi 12:16 +7:16 145% Brown
110. JPReeder 12:18 +7:18 146% GreenX
111. Justin Augustine 12:19 +7:19 146% GreenY
112. Lost OH Rabbit 12:20 +7:20 147% Red
113. Alisia Rios 12:24 +7:24 148% Brown
114. Samuel Evans 12:27 +7:27 149% Blue
114. Randall Porter 12:27 +7:27 149% Red
116. Leonid Shatskin 12:29 +7:29 150% Brown
117. Walter Siegenthaler 12:30 +7:30 150% GreenY
118. cedarcreek 12:34 +7:34 151% GreenY
119. JanetT 12:41 +7:41 154% Brown
120. SebastianMichko 12:44 +7:44 155% Red
121. Matthew Tyler 12:46 +7:46 155% GreenX
122. Robert Turbyfill 12:47 +7:47 156% Brown
123. Taylor McRae 12:48 +7:48 156% Brown
124. dabond 12:49 +7:49 156% GreenY
125. Andrew Girolami 12:50 +7:50 157% GreenX
126. Miles Grables 12:51 +7:51 157% GreenX
127. Arthur Lee Sumner 13:04 +8:04 161% GreenY
128. Colin Woodham 13:08 +8:08 163% GreenX
129. Richard Salies 13:24 +8:24 168% GreenX
130. Rob Henderson 13:26 +8:26 169% Brown
131. Geoff Work 13:28 +8:28 169% Red
132. Roddy Wares 13:31 +8:31 170% Brown
133. Jack Weisel 13:43 +8:43 174% GreenY
134. Dennis Cryor 13:46 +8:46 175% GreenY
135. Mike Shifman 13:57 +8:57 179% Brown
136. Justin Dickerson 14:01 +9:01 180% GreenX
137. Brianna Moore 14:14 +9:14 185% Brown
138. Edwardo Vargas 14:15 +9:15 185% GreenX
139. Justin Selman 14:19 +9:19 186% GreenX
140. Kean Williams 14:26 +9:26 189% GreenY
141. Stephen Lewis 14:43 +9:43 194% GreenX
142. rachel.wolfe 14:52 +9:52 197% Red F-21+
143. Robby Lindsey 14:58 +9:58 199% GreenY
144. kkling 14:59 +9:59 200% GreenY
144. Rick Green 14:59 +9:59 200% GreenY
146. Todd Park 15:05 +10:05 202% GreenX
147. ishields 15:18 +10:18 206% Brown
148. Zachery Davis-Winarski 15:29 +10:29 210% GreenX
149. Juan Vazquez 15:47 +10:47 216% GreenX
150. Frank Alena 15:48 +10:48 216% GreenY
151. Alina Tuganova 15:51 +10:51 217% GreenY
152. Brian Wright 15:57 +10:57 219% GreenY
153. mintore 16:05 +11:05 222% Red
154. Grafton Potter 16:12 +11:12 224% Brown
155. Melanie Stowell 16:23 +11:23 228% GreenY
156. Dylan George 16:40 +11:40 233% GreenX
157. Tyler Cline 16:43 +11:43 234% GreenX
158. Adam Gallichio 17:38 +12:38 253% GreenX
159. George Wood 17:39 +12:39 253% Brown
160. John Erskine 17:42 +12:42 254% GreenX
161. smoke 18:19 +13:19 266% Brown
162. Rae Ann Hicks 18:26 +13:26 269% GreenY
163. Alissa Johnson 18:37 +13:37 272% Brown
164. Don Atkinson 18:52 +13:52 277% Brown
164. Platterpus 18:52 +13:52 277% GreenY
164. Haley Hojnowski 18:52 +13:52 277% Brown
167. Ryan Richards 18:54 +13:54 278% GreenX
168. Cody Marshall 18:56 +13:56 279% GreenX
169. Michael Keating 19:18 +14:18 286% Brown
170. Madison Corbett 19:42 +14:42 294% Brown
171. Yuri Zakrevski 19:54 +14:54 298% GreenY
172. Claire Dell 19:57 +14:57 299% Brown
173. O Joy 20:31 +15:31 310% GreenY
174. Garrett Hill 21:54 +16:54 338% GreenX
175. James Pilman 21:57 +16:57 339% GreenY
176. Dylan Knight 22:12 +17:12 344% GreenX
177. Mansi Dabas 24:17 +19:17 386% Brown
178. Joanna Williamson 24:21 +19:21 387% GreenY
179. Lacy DeSimone 24:26 +19:26 389% Brown
180. Elexia Hudgeons 24:48 +19:48 396% Brown
181. ccesilva1 24:57 +19:57 399% Red
182. Donna Fluegel 25:35 +20:35 412% GreenY
183. Mona 25:42 +20:42 414% Brown
184. John Gavel 26:09 +21:09 423% GreenY
185. Anne Mathews 26:11 +21:11 424% Brown
186. John Hazelton 27:40 +22:40 453% GreenX
187. Kade Hensley 30:02 +25:02 501% GreenX
188. Brandon Marsh 30:16 +25:16 505% GreenX
189. Noah Hall 31:36 +26:36 532% GreenX
190. Austin Barnum 31:39 +26:39 533% GreenX
191. Jalen Tatum 32:49 +27:49 556% GreenX
192. Colton Sheriff 33:44 +28:44 575% GreenX
193. possum 36:30 +31:30 630% Brown
194. winkepp 37:47 +32:47 656% Brown
195. Christian Criola 41:32 +36:32 731% GreenX
196. Dayzhana Hunter 44:55 +39:55 798% Brown
197. Melissa Mele 48:13 +43:13 864% Brown
198. Brenda Lopez-Perez 49:13 +44:13 884% Brown