Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 101

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 16, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kyle Harris 2:25 OrangeY
2. Ortez Battle 2:29 +4 3% OrangeX
3. Jacob Gallichio 2:33 +8 6% OrangeX
4. Luke Bantz 2:37 +12 8% OrangeY
5. Dustin Branham 2:41 +16 11% OrangeX
5. Angel Maldonado 2:41 +16 11% OrangeY
7. Derrick Drisker 2:53 +28 19% OrangeX
8. Skylar Bolick 3:05 +40 28% OrangeY
9. Dylan Griffith 3:15 +50 34% OrangeX
10. Reginald Bagsby 3:19 +54 37% OrangeY
11. Seth Preston 3:22 +57 39% OrangeX
12. Braden Goings 3:24 +59 41% OrangeX
13. Shallah Brewington 3:28 +1:03 43% OrangeX
14. Carson Cole 3:31 +1:06 46% OrangeX
15. Tyree Parks 3:32 +1:07 46% OrangeY
16. Caleb Kilpatrick 3:37 +1:12 50% OrangeY
16. Daniel Burgess-Wise 3:37 +1:12 50% OrangeX
18. Devon Martin 3:42 +1:17 53% OrangeX
19. Phillip Harrington 3:48 +1:23 57% OrangeY
20. Jadie Smith 3:51 +1:26 59% OrangeX
21. Joshua Sumner 3:54 +1:29 61% OrangeY
22. arenz 3:56 +1:31 63% OrangeY
23. Stuart Farguhar 4:11 +1:46 73% OrangeY
24. Anthony Altieri 4:15 +1:50 76% OrangeX
24. Ethan Morales 4:15 +1:50 76% OrangeX
26. Antwan Morrow 4:20 +1:55 79% OrangeY
27. Jawan Goldwire 4:21 +1:56 80% OrangeY
28. Warren Smith 4:25 +2:00 83% OrangeX
29. McKenzie_Bell 4:26 +2:01 83% OrangeY
29. Joshua Medina 4:26 +2:01 83% OrangeX
29. Nate Burress 4:26 +2:01 83% OrangeY
32. Malachi Rock 4:28 +2:03 85% OrangeY
33. Alex McRae 4:30 +2:05 86% OrangeX
34. Dillon Bailey 4:35 +2:10 90% OrangeX
35. Stephen Kavanaght 4:36 +2:11 90% OrangeY
36. Griffin Nance 4:39 +2:14 92% OrangeY
37. David Muench 4:40 +2:15 93% OrangeY
38. diva 4:43 +2:18 95% OrangeY
39. Griff Von Schmittou 4:49 +2:24 99% OrangeX
40. Christiane Fletcher 4:53 +2:28 102% OrangeX
40. Sawyer Hughes 4:53 +2:28 102% OrangeX
40. Mahmoud Abusaid 4:53 +2:28 102% OrangeY
43. sevin 4:56 +2:31 104% OrangeY
44. Jeffrey Mitchell 4:57 +2:32 105% OrangeX
45. Brianna Choy 5:00 +2:35 107% OrangeY
46. Ashley Baez 5:01 +2:36 108% OrangeX
47. Garrett Human 5:07 +2:42 112% OrangeX
48. Makalah Pickering 5:13 +2:48 116% OrangeY
49. Cameron Smith 5:15 +2:50 117% OrangeX
50. Nicholas Lambros 5:19 +2:54 120% OrangeX
51. Matthew Kirkpatrick 5:23 +2:58 123% OrangeX
52. Ethan Wooley 5:29 +3:04 127% OrangeY
53. Mathew Elliott 5:32 +3:07 129% OrangeY
53. Johnson Kamau 5:32 +3:07 129% OrangeX
55. Andrew Estes 5:35 +3:10 131% OrangeY
56. Shania Rodney 5:54 +3:29 144% OrangeX
57. Jesus Romero 5:55 +3:30 145% OrangeX
58. Malcolm Fox 5:57 +3:32 146% OrangeX
59. James Bailey 5:59 +3:34 148% OrangeX
60. Dameon Hite 6:03 +3:38 150% OrangeY
61. Antonio Purpura 6:13 +3:48 157% OrangeX
62. Noah Swiney 6:14 +3:49 158% OrangeY
63. Ben Carter 6:18 +3:53 161% OrangeX
64. Domanique Nesbitt 6:19 +3:54 161% OrangeX
65. Deacon Gendron 6:24 +3:59 165% OrangeX
66. Emily Lent 6:33 +4:08 171% OrangeX
67. Collin Sides 6:41 +4:16 177% OrangeX
68. Isabella Park 6:51 +4:26 183% OrangeX
69. Zach Corbin 6:52 +4:27 184% OrangeY
69. Aleeyah Britton 6:52 +4:27 184% OrangeX
71. Ethan Reeves 6:53 +4:28 185% OrangeX
72. Ikdoo Kim 6:56 +4:31 187% OrangeY
73. Cristina Francesconi 6:57 +4:32 188% OrangeX
74. Damala Casher 7:04 +4:39 192% OrangeX
75. Damien Ladd 7:21 +4:56 204% OrangeX
76. Tabea Lent 7:26 +5:01 208% OrangeX
77. Richard Valero 7:35 +5:10 214% OrangeY
78. Elijah Levesque 7:37 +5:12 215% OrangeY
79. Michael Dyer 7:44 +5:19 220% OrangeX
80. Michael Miles 8:02 +5:37 232% OrangeX
81. Brea'nyia Glover 8:10 +5:45 238% OrangeY
81. Kelsie Hart 8:10 +5:45 238% OrangeX
83. Justin Luce 8:11 +5:46 239% OrangeX
84. Megan Mowen 8:20 +5:55 245% OrangeX
85. Dominque Gordon-Hibbert 8:23 +5:58 247% OrangeY
86. Breaisa Thornton 8:28 +6:03 250% OrangeY
87. Adesola Raji 9:01 +6:36 273% OrangeX
88. James Johnston 9:08 +6:43 278% OrangeX
89. Javier Espinoza 9:24 +6:59 289% OrangeX
90. Matthew West 9:35 +7:10 297% OrangeX
91. Chanda Riggio 9:50 +7:25 307% OrangeX
92. Jovard Frazier 10:03 +7:38 316% OrangeX
93. Amanda Mayo 10:30 +8:05 334% OrangeX
94. Garrett Beatty 10:38 +8:13 340% OrangeX
95. Conner Eck 11:04 +8:39 358% OrangeX
96. Jacob Davis 12:18 +9:53 409% OrangeX
96. Tyler Pachter 12:18 +9:53 409% OrangeX
98. Geon Woo Han 12:42 +10:17 426% OrangeY
99. Aaron Slate 12:43 +10:18 426% OrangeX
100. Michael Andrus 12:47 +10:22 429% OrangeX
101. Dong Hun Lee 14:00 +11:35 479% OrangeY
102. Brady Starr 14:10 +11:45 486% OrangeY
103. Justin Hollis 14:29 +12:04 499% OrangeX
104. Kevon Benton 14:37 +12:12 505% OrangeX
105. Brianna Roberts 15:54 +13:29 558% OrangeX
106. Patrick Regan 22:31 +20:06 832% OrangeX
107. Carlo Smith 40:47 +38:22 1588% OrangeX
108. Deavin Hall 52:31 +50:06 2073% OrangeX
109. Michael Crozier 1:00:24 +57:59 2399% OrangeX
110. Bruce Salinas 1:00:52 +58:27 2419% OrangeX
111. Steven Tellone 1:49:47 +1:47:22 4443% OrangeX