Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 98

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 16, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. James O'Keefe 2:17 Blue
2. kjculberg 2:21 +4 3% Blue
3. z-man 2:26 +9 7% Blue
3. Michael Rodgers 2:26 +9 7% GreenX
5. Eric Jones 2:35 +18 13% Blue
6. Keith Andersen 2:42 +25 18% Blue
7. Aragorn 2:44 +27 20% GreenX
8. Andrew Salies 2:49 +32 23% GreenX
9. Samuel Evans 2:58 +41 30% Blue
9. Isaac Cintron 2:58 +41 30% GreenX
9. depot 2:58 +41 30% GreenX
12. ZachWHoeffner 3:07 +50 36% Blue
13. Doug Wright 3:09 +52 38% Blue
14. Matthew Blair 3:10 +53 39% GreenX
15. Dylan Townsend 3:12 +55 40% GreenX
16. carladams 3:14 +57 42% Blue
17. nickives 3:19 +1:02 45% Blue
18. Hemlock 3:20 +1:03 46% Blue
19. Jared Giszack 3:21 +1:04 47% GreenX
20. Austin Schafer 3:22 +1:05 47% GreenX
21. Austin Barnum 3:23 +1:06 48% GreenX
22. Richard Salies 3:31 +1:14 54% GreenX
23. Zachary Lewis 3:33 +1:16 55% GreenX
24. Zachery Davis-Winarski 3:43 +1:26 63% GreenX
25. ConnorF 3:47 +1:30 66% Blue
26. Edwardo Vargas 4:02 +1:45 77% GreenX
27. Noah Hall 4:06 +1:49 80% GreenX
27. Zackary Shingleton 4:06 +1:49 80% GreenX
29. Joey Sigler 4:10 +1:53 82% GreenX
30. Anant Dabas 4:11 +1:54 83% GreenX
31. John Erskine 4:13 +1:56 85% GreenX
32. Adam Gallichio 4:15 +1:58 86% GreenX
33. Garrett Hill 4:18 +2:01 88% GreenX
34. BennyChio 4:20 +2:03 90% GreenX
35. Jordan Rogers 4:21 +2:04 91% GreenX
36. Ryan Jeanes 4:32 +2:15 99% GreenX
37. Branton Fletcher 4:35 +2:18 101% GreenX
38. Ryan Richards 4:37 +2:20 102% GreenX
39. Justin Selman 4:40 +2:23 104% GreenX
40. Cody Marshall 4:43 +2:26 107% GreenX
41. Austin Burnett 4:44 +2:27 107% GreenX
42. Gazaille Mathieu 4:51 +2:34 112% GreenX
43. Jacob Repasy 4:57 +2:40 117% GreenX
44. Tyler Cline 4:59 +2:42 118% GreenX
45. Juan Vazquez 5:07 +2:50 124% GreenX
46. Steven Cabrera 5:11 +2:54 127% GreenX
47. DavidRuss 5:17 +3:00 131% GreenX
48. Edward Lent 5:18 +3:01 132% Blue
49. Morgan Rabalais 5:20 +3:03 134% Blue
50. Chester Taylor-Gray 5:22 +3:05 135% GreenX
50. SebastianMichko 5:22 +3:05 135% Blue
52. Madison Hager 5:23 +3:06 136% Blue
53. Andrew Girolami 5:25 +3:08 137% GreenX
54. JPReeder 5:26 +3:09 138% GreenX
55. Mathew Hornbeck 5:27 +3:10 139% GreenX
56. Miles Grables 5:35 +3:18 145% GreenX
57. Dylan George 5:39 +3:22 147% GreenX
58. Josh Allyn 6:18 +4:01 176% Blue
59. Alex Yancey 6:39 +4:22 191% GreenX
60. Stephen Lewis 6:41 +4:24 193% GreenX
61. Isaac Hunter 6:58 +4:41 205% GreenX
62. Patrick Richardson 7:11 +4:54 215% Blue
63. Brandon Marsh 7:48 +5:31 242% GreenX
64. Kade Hensley 8:21 +6:04 266% GreenX
65. Blake Crowe 8:31 +6:14 273% GreenX
66. Chadron Martin 9:06 +6:49 299% GreenX
67. Cameron Hutcheson 9:13 +6:56 304% GreenX
68. BronzeBruce 9:21 +7:04 309% Blue
69. bantzypantz 9:42 +7:25 325% GreenX
70. Josue Aleman 9:52 +7:35 332% GreenX
71. John Hazelton 11:20 +9:03 396% GreenX
72. Christian Gregory 11:30 +9:13 404% GreenX
73. Jake Minta 12:11 +9:54 434% GreenX
74. Todd Park 12:54 +10:37 465% GreenX
75. Justin Dickerson 15:14 +12:57 567% GreenX
76. Brennan Petro 15:29 +13:12 578% GreenX
77. Colin Woodham 16:01 +13:44 601% GreenX
78. Zachary Wyatt 16:13 +13:56 610% GreenX
79. Christian Criola 17:30 +15:13 666% GreenX
80. Colton Sheriff 18:13 +15:56 698% GreenX
81. Jalen Tatum 18:49 +16:32 724% GreenX
82. Sterling Boyd 19:31 +17:14 755% GreenX
83. Matthew Tyler 23:39 +21:22 936% GreenX
84. Dylan Knight 26:33 +24:16 1063% GreenX