Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 56

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 16, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ortez Battle 6:00 OrangeX
2. Derrick Drisker 6:09 +9 3% OrangeX
3. Luke Bantz 6:45 +45 13% OrangeY
4. Dustin Branham 6:55 +55 15% OrangeX
5. Jawan Goldwire 7:02 +1:02 17% OrangeY
6. Dylan Griffith 8:01 +2:01 34% OrangeX
7. Michael Miles 8:09 +2:09 36% OrangeX
7. Shallah Brewington 8:09 +2:09 36% OrangeX
9. Kyle Harris 8:17 +2:17 38% OrangeY
10. Damien Ladd 8:30 +2:30 42% OrangeX
11. Braden Goings 8:35 +2:35 43% OrangeX
12. Caleb Kilpatrick 8:59 +2:59 50% OrangeY
13. Griff Von Schmittou 9:04 +3:04 51% OrangeX
14. Warren Smith 9:18 +3:18 55% OrangeX
15. Matthew West 9:21 +3:21 56% OrangeX
16. Elijah Levesque 9:29 +3:29 58% OrangeY
16. Noah Swiney 9:29 +3:29 58% OrangeY
18. Richard Valero 9:38 +3:38 61% OrangeY
19. William Frazier 9:42 +3:42 62% OrangeX
20. Dillon Bailey 9:57 +3:57 66% OrangeX
21. Andrew Estes 10:00 +4:00 67% OrangeY
22. Damala Casher 10:03 +4:03 68% OrangeX
23. diva 10:04 +4:04 68% OrangeY
23. Devon Martin 10:04 +4:04 68% OrangeX
23. Tyree Parks 10:04 +4:04 68% OrangeY
26. Ethan Wooley 10:14 +4:14 71% OrangeY
27. Andrew Lamb 10:19 +4:19 72% OrangeX
28. Anthony Altieri 10:23 +4:23 73% OrangeX
29. Antwan Morrow 10:28 +4:28 74% OrangeY
30. Jadie Smith 10:37 +4:37 77% OrangeX
31. Mathew Elliott 10:45 +4:45 79% OrangeY
32. Jacob Gallichio 10:55 +4:55 82% OrangeX
33. Griffin Nance 11:04 +5:04 84% OrangeY
34. James Johnston 11:05 +5:05 85% OrangeX
35. Collin Sides 11:09 +5:09 86% OrangeX
36. Joshua Medina 11:15 +5:15 88% OrangeX
37. Emily Lent 11:19 +5:19 89% OrangeX
38. Ikdoo Kim 11:23 +5:23 90% OrangeY
39. Tabea Lent 11:24 +5:24 90% OrangeX
40. Isabella Park 11:30 +5:30 92% OrangeX
41. Justin Hollis 12:00 +6:00 100% OrangeX
42. Brianna Choy 12:15 +6:15 104% OrangeY
43. Geon Woo Han 12:21 +6:21 106% OrangeY
44. David Muench 12:28 +6:28 108% OrangeY
45. Shania Rodney 12:36 +6:36 110% OrangeX
46. Tyler Pachter 12:40 +6:40 111% OrangeX
47. Skylar Bolick 12:55 +6:55 115% OrangeY
48. Jovard Frazier 12:59 +6:59 116% OrangeX
49. Joshua Sumner 13:07 +7:07 119% OrangeY
50. Angel Maldonado 13:23 +7:23 123% OrangeY
51. Javier Espinoza 13:24 +7:24 123% OrangeX
52. Sawyer Hughes 13:26 +7:26 124% OrangeX
53. Kelsie Hart 13:42 +7:42 128% OrangeX
54. Samuel Alford 13:49 +7:49 130% OrangeX
55. Adesola Raji 13:57 +7:57 133% OrangeX
56. Dameon Hite 14:07 +8:07 135% OrangeY
57. Malachi Rock 14:10 +8:10 136% OrangeY
58. Chanda Riggio 14:17 +8:17 138% OrangeX
59. Nicholas Lambros 14:22 +8:22 139% OrangeX
60. Deacon Gendron 14:27 +8:27 141% OrangeX
61. Garrett Beatty 14:30 +8:30 142% OrangeX
62. Dominque Gordon-Hibbert 14:34 +8:34 143% OrangeY
63. Phillip Harrington 14:40 +8:40 144% OrangeY
64. Zach Corbin 14:52 +8:52 148% OrangeY
65. Ethan Morales 14:57 +8:57 149% OrangeX
66. Patrick Regan 14:58 +8:58 149% OrangeX
67. Breaisa Thornton 15:06 +9:06 152% OrangeY
68. Antonio Purpura 15:18 +9:18 155% OrangeX
69. Matthew Kirkpatrick 15:20 +9:20 156% OrangeX
70. Stephen Kavanaght 15:21 +9:21 156% OrangeY
71. Garrett Human 15:25 +9:25 157% OrangeX
72. Brea'nyia Glover 15:28 +9:28 158% OrangeY
73. Johnson Kamau 15:37 +9:37 160% OrangeX
74. Carson Cole 15:38 +9:38 161% OrangeX
75. Seth Preston 15:59 +9:59 166% OrangeX
76. arenz 16:37 +10:37 177% OrangeY
77. Carlo Smith 16:39 +10:39 178% OrangeX
78. Deavin Hall 16:40 +10:40 178% OrangeX
79. Logan Witham 16:54 +10:54 182% OrangeX
80. Daniel Burgess-Wise 16:55 +10:55 182% OrangeX
81. Bruce Salinas 17:05 +11:05 185% OrangeX
82. Max Lacorte 17:21 +11:21 189% OrangeX
83. Megan Mowen 17:32 +11:32 192% OrangeX
84. Aleeyah Britton 17:34 +11:34 193% OrangeX
85. Kevon Benton 17:38 +11:38 194% OrangeX
86. Michael Dyer 17:54 +11:54 198% OrangeX
87. Alex McRae 17:58 +11:58 199% OrangeX
88. Laurel Henderson 18:26 +12:26 207% OrangeX
89. Brianna Roberts 18:52 +12:52 214% OrangeX
90. Ashley Baez 19:16 +13:16 221% OrangeX
91. Jacob Davis 19:23 +13:23 223% OrangeX
92. Nate Burress 19:40 +13:40 228% OrangeY
93. Michael Andrus 19:41 +13:41 228% OrangeX
94. Reginald Bagsby 20:39 +14:39 244% OrangeY
95. Christiane Fletcher 21:29 +15:29 258% OrangeX
96. Makalah Pickering 21:38 +15:38 261% OrangeY
97. Ethan Reeves 21:47 +15:47 263% OrangeX
98. Justin Luce 22:13 +16:13 270% OrangeX
99. Mahmoud Abusaid 22:50 +16:50 281% OrangeY
100. Taylor Mele 23:40 +17:40 294% OrangeX
101. Jesus Romero 23:41 +17:41 295% OrangeX
102. Cristina Francesconi 23:51 +17:51 298% OrangeX
103. Malcolm Fox 24:01 +18:01 300% OrangeX
104. Jeffrey Mitchell 24:33 +18:33 309% OrangeX
105. Ben Carter 24:54 +18:54 315% OrangeX
106. sevin 25:14 +19:14 321% OrangeY
107. Dong Hun Lee 25:36 +19:36 327% OrangeY
108. Cameron Smith 25:45 +19:45 329% OrangeX
109. James Bailey 26:16 +20:16 338% OrangeX
110. Brady Starr 29:30 +23:30 392% OrangeY
111. Aaron Slate 30:06 +24:06 402% OrangeX
112. Alexander Vischulis 30:46 +24:46 413% OrangeX
113. Katelyn Fields 32:21 +26:21 439% OrangeX
114. Amanda Mayo 40:17 +34:17 571% OrangeX
115. McKenzie_Bell 45:11 +39:11 653% OrangeY
116. Michael Crozier 45:43 +39:43 662% OrangeX
117. Domanique Nesbitt 46:30 +40:30 675% OrangeX
118. Stuart Farguhar 54:16 +48:16 804% OrangeY
119. Conner Eck 1:08:48 +1:02:48 1047% OrangeX