Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 72

DVOA Governor Dick (Mar 20, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 11:01 Red
2. j-man 13:27 +2:26 22% Red
3. Petr 14:14 +3:13 29% Red
4. speedy 14:44 +3:43 34% Blue
5. yurets 15:34 +4:33 41% Blue
6. Seregaofed 17:28 +6:27 59% Red
7. ErikEddy 17:42 +6:41 61% Brown
8. Charles Carrick 19:57 +8:56 81% Blue
9. MChub 21:41 +10:40 97% Red
10. hughmac3 22:54 +11:53 108% Brown
11. Brennen Hall 23:39 +12:38 115% Blue
12. Brian Rosenberger 25:48 +14:47 134% Brown
13. Len 25:59 +14:58 136% Red
14. Stephanie Zimmer 28:03 +17:02 155% Brown
15. Ed Scott 28:32 +17:31 159% Brown
16. Mitch Zimmer 28:36 +17:35 160% Brown
17. Brian Weaver 29:18 +18:17 166% Brown
18. David Morgan 33:58 +22:57 208% Brown
19. Mark Kern 34:20 +23:19 212% Brown
20. Dave Urban 35:25 +24:24 221% Brown
21. Jerry Zimmer 38:04 +27:03 246% Brown
22. Kathy Urban 38:20 +27:19 248% Brown
23. Donna Zimmer 39:30 +28:29 259% Brown
24. Sam Zipp 49:08 +38:07 346% Brown
25. Carol Fink 49:49 +38:48 352% Brown
26. francish 50:20 +39:19 357% Red
27. Donna Terefenko 52:58 +41:57 381% Brown