Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

QOC Fountainhead (May 22, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 6:40 Blue
2. kjculberg 6:47 +7 2% Blue
3. Rick Oliver 7:04 +24 6% Green
4. rtculberg 7:09 +29 7% Red
5. Chris Gross 7:18 +38 10% Blue
6. rambo 7:19 +39 10% Red
7. cmpbllj 8:12 +1:32 23% Blue
8. cmpbllv 8:29 +1:49 27% Blue
8. Nadim 8:29 +1:49 27% Blue
10. tdgood 8:37 +1:57 29% Blue
11. TomN 8:54 +2:14 34% Red
12. Kim Jepsen 9:03 +2:23 36% Green
13. vido 9:25 +2:45 41% Blue
14. Ben Roberts 9:30 +2:50 43% Blue
15. Jared Silk 9:34 +2:54 44% Red
16. yurets 9:35 +2:55 44% Blue
17. etcipnja 9:37 +2:57 44% Blue
18. Dave Pruden 9:44 +3:04 46% Blue
19. Sam Listwak 10:41 +4:01 60% Green
20. Jan Merka 11:11 +4:31 68% Green
21. Chris Ammon 11:12 +4:32 68% Red
22. William Chesarek 11:22 +4:42 71% Blue
23. JohnB 12:46 +6:06 92% Blue
24. Tom Wells 13:17 +6:37 99% Green
25. jodylanders 14:01 +7:21 110% Green
26. Gogi Kalka 14:15 +7:35 114% Green
27. Dave Connolly 14:25 +7:45 116% Green
28. glenmtn 14:27 +7:47 117% Blue
29. John Organek 14:43 +8:03 121% Blue
30. jvincent 15:10 +8:30 128% Red
31. Jeremy Gillespie 15:17 +8:37 129% Green
32. davelevine 15:25 +8:45 131% Blue
33. logicaldecision 17:07 +10:27 157% Green
34. Dan Tam Do 19:49 +13:09 197% Green
35. Russ Damtoft 20:09 +13:29 202% Green
36. Iouri Merejouk 20:37 +13:57 209% Red
37. Matt Holman 21:35 +14:55 224% Red
38. medag 23:09 +16:29 247% Green
39. TurnerLeigh 37:12 +30:32 458% Red