Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 106

QOC Fountainhead (May 22, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 8:41 Red
2. kjculberg 9:10 +29 6% Blue
3. Chris Gross 9:23 +42 8% Blue
4. ken 9:30 +49 9% Blue
5. rambo 9:44 +1:03 12% Red
6. cmpbllj 10:17 +1:36 18% Blue
7. Rick Oliver 10:21 +1:40 19% Green
8. tdgood 10:26 +1:45 20% Blue
9. glenmtn 10:43 +2:02 23% Blue
10. yurets 11:25 +2:44 31% Blue
11. vido 12:02 +3:21 39% Blue
12. etcipnja 12:22 +3:41 42% Blue
13. Dave Pruden 12:24 +3:43 43% Blue
14. TomN 12:28 +3:47 44% Red
15. cmpbllv 12:30 +3:49 44% Blue
16. Chris Ammon 12:45 +4:04 47% Red
17. peggyd 12:48 +4:07 47% Red
18. Ben Roberts 12:56 +4:15 49% Blue
19. Nadim 12:57 +4:16 49% Blue
20. William Chesarek 13:39 +4:58 57% Blue
21. Jan Merka 14:51 +6:10 71% Green
22. Kim Jepsen 15:16 +6:35 76% Green
23. Sam Listwak 15:38 +6:57 80% Green
24. Jared Silk 15:40 +6:59 80% Red
25. jodylanders 15:58 +7:17 84% Green
26. Russ Damtoft 16:05 +7:24 85% Green
27. medag 16:24 +7:43 89% Green
28. Gogi Kalka 17:24 +8:43 100% Green
29. JohnB 17:56 +9:15 107% Blue
30. Matt Holman 18:01 +9:20 107% Red
31. mcdickey 19:12 +10:31 121% Blue
32. John Organek 19:25 +10:44 124% Blue
33. davelevine 21:12 +12:31 144% Blue
34. TurnerLeigh 21:40 +12:59 150% Red
35. Jeremy Gillespie 23:45 +15:04 174% Green
36. Dave Connolly 28:29 +19:48 228% Green
37. Iouri Merejouk 28:32 +19:51 229% Red
38. Tom Wells 29:09 +20:28 236% Green
39. jvincent 30:56 +22:15 256% Red
40. Dan Tam Do 31:44 +23:03 265% Green
41. logicaldecision 33:03 +24:22 281% Green