Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 127

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 7:34 Blue
2. cmpbllv 8:29 +55 12% Blue
3. ken 8:33 +59 13% Blue
4. Chris Gross 8:42 +1:08 15% Blue
5. kjculberg 8:58 +1:24 19% Blue
6. glenmtn 9:18 +1:44 23% Blue
7. BorisGr 9:21 +1:47 24% Blue
8. Adam Smith 9:32 +1:58 26% Green
9. Kim Jepsen 9:56 +2:22 31% Red
10. vido 10:01 +2:27 32% Blue
11. Jesse Tubb 10:11 +2:37 35% Blue
12. Dash 10:12 +2:38 35% Blue
12. TomN 10:12 +2:38 35% Green
14. Connor Klapper 10:32 +2:58 39% Green
15. Nadim 10:45 +3:11 42% Red
16. cmpbllj 10:58 +3:24 45% Blue
17. Norbert Linke 11:05 +3:31 46% Blue
18. vlin 11:22 +3:48 50% Red
19. Howie Weinstein 11:53 +4:19 57% Red
20. Matt Holman 12:04 +4:30 59% Red
21. peggyd 12:05 +4:31 60% Green
22. Jared Kalins 12:10 +4:36 61% Green
23. Dave Connolly 12:31 +4:57 65% Green
24. Tom Wells 12:32 +4:58 66% Green
25. Collin Scott 12:33 +4:59 66% Green
26. medag 12:45 +5:11 69% Green
27. thndrMATT 12:56 +5:22 71% Blue
28. Jan Merka 12:59 +5:25 72% Blue
28. Mike Brewin 12:59 +5:25 72% Green
30. 2xVet 13:26 +5:52 78% Blue
31. Christiana Logansmith 13:29 +5:55 78% Green
32. Doug Palmer 13:30 +5:56 78% Green
33. Greg_L 13:32 +5:58 79% Green
34. John Miller 13:43 +6:09 81% Red
35. yurets 13:44 +6:10 81% Red
36. Austin Bristow 14:07 +6:33 87% Green
37. Kathleen Lennon 14:50 +7:16 96% Green
38. Frantisek Brabec 14:54 +7:20 97% Green
39. Kevin Dvorsky 15:01 +7:27 98% Red
40. Rob Briber 15:31 +7:57 105% Green
41. Sandy 16:22 +8:48 116% Green
42. furlong47 17:02 +9:28 125% Green
43. Jan Zicha 17:11 +9:37 127% Green
44. adambee 17:21 +9:47 129% Green
45. Brandon Bowers 17:48 +10:14 135% Green
46. Katelyn Covington 17:53 +10:19 136% Green
47. Jon Murphy 18:05 +10:31 139% Green
48. rambo 18:12 +10:38 141% Green
49. mmace 18:23 +10:49 143% Green
50. Charles Carrick 18:54 +11:20 150% Blue
51. francish 19:02 +11:28 152% Green
52. Wayne Pavalko 19:09 +11:35 153% Green
53. Paul Nelson 20:25 +12:51 170% Red
54. Bobbie Verdegaal 20:35 +13:01 172% Green
55. William & Ryan Grubb 20:42 +13:08 174% Green
56. jvincent 21:40 +14:06 186% Green
57. dtdo 23:43 +16:09 213% Green
58. cmpbllv 23:48 +16:14 215% Blue
59. BWB 24:22 +16:48 222% Red
60. Jack Gasper 25:22 +17:48 235% Green
61. Petya Aleksieva 25:30 +17:56 237% Green
62. Steve Mones 26:21 +18:47 248% Green
63. Richard Sanchez 26:38 +19:04 252% Green
64. Dylan Smith 27:17 +19:43 261% Green
65. Jordan Harris 28:26 +20:52 276% Green
66. Indigo Jackson 29:29 +21:55 290% Green
67. Kyle Adams 33:58 +26:24 349% Green
67. Austin Curtis 33:58 +26:24 349% Green
69. Michelle Svoboda 45:47 +38:13 505% Green