Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 154

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:59 Blue
2. ken 5:26 +27 9% Blue
3. BorisGr 5:29 +30 10% Blue
4. kjculberg 5:30 +31 10% Blue
5. cmpbllv 5:35 +36 12% Blue
6. Chris Gross 5:54 +55 18% Blue
7. vido 6:16 +1:17 26% Blue
8. Norbert Linke 6:29 +1:30 30% Blue
9. glenmtn 6:31 +1:32 31% Blue
10. Kim Jepsen 6:32 +1:33 31% Red
11. rambo 6:45 +1:46 35% Green
12. Nadim 6:50 +1:51 37% Red
13. Jesse Tubb 6:55 +1:56 39% Blue
13. Dash 6:55 +1:56 39% Blue
15. Collin Scott 6:59 +2:00 40% Green
16. Howie Weinstein 7:03 +2:04 41% Red
17. vlin 7:11 +2:12 44% Red
18. Matt Holman 7:13 +2:14 45% Red
18. Jack Gasper 7:13 +2:14 45% Green
20. thndrMATT 7:15 +2:16 45% Blue
21. cmpbllj 7:22 +2:23 48% Blue
21. Connor Klapper 7:22 +2:23 48% Green
23. John Miller 7:34 +2:35 52% Red
24. TomN 7:41 +2:42 54% Green
25. peggyd 7:47 +2:48 56% Green
25. cmpbllv 7:47 +2:48 56% Blue
27. Mike Brewin 8:01 +3:02 61% Green
28. Doug Palmer 8:12 +3:13 65% Green
29. Greg_L 8:16 +3:17 66% Green
30. 2xVet 8:21 +3:22 68% Blue
31. adambee 8:23 +3:24 68% Green
32. Dylan Smith 8:26 +3:27 69% Green
33. medag 8:30 +3:31 71% Green
34. Adam Smith 8:52 +3:53 78% Green
35. yurets 8:56 +3:57 79% Red
36. Jan Merka 9:12 +4:13 85% Blue
37. Kevin Dvorsky 9:27 +4:28 90% Red
38. Christiana Logansmith 9:32 +4:33 91% Green
39. Frantisek Brabec 9:35 +4:36 92% Green
39. Jared Kalins 9:35 +4:36 92% Green
41. Rob Briber 9:39 +4:40 94% Green
42. Wayne Pavalko 9:46 +4:47 96% Green
43. Charles Carrick 9:51 +4:52 98% Blue
44. Kathleen Lennon 10:19 +5:20 107% Green
45. Bobbie Verdegaal 10:32 +5:33 111% Green
46. Jan Zicha 10:35 +5:36 112% Green
47. mmace 10:51 +5:52 118% Green
48. Paul Nelson 11:11 +6:12 124% Red
49. Tom Wells 11:17 +6:18 126% Green
50. Katelyn Covington 11:24 +6:25 129% Green
51. Sandy 11:49 +6:50 137% Green
52. Austin Bristow 12:03 +7:04 142% Green
53. furlong47 12:04 +7:05 142% Green
54. Brandon Bowers 12:27 +7:28 150% Green
55. jvincent 12:44 +7:45 156% Green
56. francish 13:07 +8:08 163% Green
57. William & Ryan Grubb 13:12 +8:13 165% Green
58. Petya Aleksieva 13:14 +8:15 166% Green
59. Dave Connolly 13:15 +8:16 166% Green
60. Michelle Svoboda 14:01 +9:02 181% Green
61. Jordan Harris 14:51 +9:52 198% Green
62. Austin Curtis 15:51 +10:52 218% Green
62. Kyle Adams 15:51 +10:52 218% Green
64. Steve Mones 16:30 +11:31 231% Green
65. Richard Sanchez 16:39 +11:40 234% Green
66. Jon Murphy 18:31 +13:32 272% Green
67. dtdo 19:07 +14:08 284% Green
68. BWB 24:42 +19:43 396% Red
69. Indigo Jackson 31:40 +26:41 535% Green