Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 134

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 4:15 Blue
2. jtorranc 4:17 +2 1% Blue
3. Kim Jepsen 5:00 +45 18% Red
4. BorisGr 5:01 +46 18% Blue
5. Norbert Linke 5:06 +51 20% Blue
6. kjculberg 5:08 +53 21% Blue
7. Chris Gross 5:14 +59 23% Blue
8. cmpbllv 5:19 +1:04 25% Blue
9. Dash 5:32 +1:17 30% Blue
10. Jesse Tubb 5:34 +1:19 31% Blue
11. vido 5:36 +1:21 32% Blue
12. rambo 5:42 +1:27 34% Green
13. Collin Scott 5:46 +1:31 36% Green
14. cmpbllj 5:55 +1:40 39% Blue
15. Connor Klapper 6:03 +1:48 42% Green
15. Nadim 6:03 +1:48 42% Red
17. Adam Smith 6:15 +2:00 47% Green
18. Jordan Harris 6:18 +2:03 48% Green
19. Jared Kalins 6:21 +2:06 49% Green
20. TomN 6:27 +2:12 52% Green
21. thndrMATT 6:32 +2:17 54% Blue
22. cmpbllv 6:44 +2:29 58% Blue
23. glenmtn 6:48 +2:33 60% Blue
24. Jack Gasper 6:50 +2:35 61% Green
25. Tom Wells 6:54 +2:39 62% Green
26. vlin 7:01 +2:46 65% Red
27. peggyd 7:06 +2:51 67% Green
28. medag 7:24 +3:09 74% Green
29. Greg_L 7:51 +3:36 85% Green
30. adambee 7:55 +3:40 86% Green
31. John Miller 8:00 +3:45 88% Red
32. Howie Weinstein 8:15 +4:00 94% Red
33. 2xVet 8:16 +4:01 95% Blue
34. Rob Briber 8:21 +4:06 96% Green
35. yurets 8:28 +4:13 99% Red
36. Charles Carrick 8:44 +4:29 105% Blue
37. Wayne Pavalko 8:48 +4:33 107% Green
38. Dave Connolly 8:58 +4:43 111% Green
39. Kathleen Lennon 9:03 +4:48 113% Green
40. Frantisek Brabec 9:07 +4:52 115% Green
41. Jan Merka 9:13 +4:58 117% Blue
42. Kevin Dvorsky 9:34 +5:19 125% Red
43. William & Ryan Grubb 10:25 +6:10 145% Green
43. Austin Bristow 10:25 +6:10 145% Green
45. Christiana Logansmith 10:31 +6:16 147% Green
46. Sandy 10:46 +6:31 153% Green
47. furlong47 11:07 +6:52 162% Green
48. jvincent 11:35 +7:20 173% Green
48. Jan Zicha 11:35 +7:20 173% Green
50. Mike Brewin 11:45 +7:30 176% Green
51. francish 12:08 +7:53 185% Green
52. Jon Murphy 12:16 +8:01 189% Green
53. Bobbie Verdegaal 12:23 +8:08 191% Green
54. Indigo Jackson 12:31 +8:16 195% Green
55. Petya Aleksieva 13:23 +9:08 215% Green
56. mmace 14:06 +9:51 232% Green
57. Steve Mones 14:28 +10:13 240% Green
58. Kyle Adams 14:40 +10:25 245% Green
59. Austin Curtis 14:42 +10:27 246% Green
60. BWB 15:10 +10:55 257% Red
61. Jennifer Werner 15:18 +11:03 260% Green
62. Dylan Smith 15:27 +11:12 264% Green
63. dtdo 16:13 +11:58 282% Green
64. Brandon Bowers 16:17 +12:02 283% Green
65. Matt Holman 16:39 +12:24 292% Red
66. Katelyn Covington 16:55 +12:40 298% Green
67. Michelle Svoboda 18:58 +14:43 346% Green
68. Paul Nelson 20:29 +16:14 382% Red
69. Doug Palmer 20:58 +16:43 393% Green
70. Richard Sanchez 22:27 +18:12 428% Green