Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 141

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 7:19 Blue
2. BorisGr 8:21 +1:02 14% Blue
3. kjculberg 8:58 +1:39 23% Blue
4. Chris Gross 9:05 +1:46 24% Blue
5. Norbert Linke 9:16 +1:57 27% Blue
6. ken 9:23 +2:04 28% Blue
7. rambo 9:29 +2:10 30% Green
8. Kim Jepsen 9:31 +2:12 30% Red
8. vido 9:31 +2:12 30% Blue
10. Adam Smith 9:43 +2:24 33% Green
11. vlin 10:03 +2:44 37% Red
12. cmpbllj 10:10 +2:51 39% Blue
13. cmpbllv 10:13 +2:54 40% Blue
14. thndrMATT 10:27 +3:08 43% Blue
15. TomN 10:29 +3:10 43% Green
16. glenmtn 10:43 +3:24 46% Blue
17. peggyd 10:50 +3:31 48% Green
18. Howie Weinstein 11:05 +3:46 51% Red
19. Dash 11:14 +3:55 54% Blue
20. Jesse Tubb 11:15 +3:56 54% Blue
21. Tom Wells 11:34 +4:15 58% Green
22. medag 11:37 +4:18 59% Green
23. 2xVet 11:42 +4:23 60% Blue
24. Nadim 11:48 +4:29 61% Red
25. Jan Merka 12:02 +4:43 64% Blue
26. cmpbllv 12:06 +4:47 65% Blue
27. adambee 12:18 +4:59 68% Green
28. Connor Klapper 12:30 +5:11 71% Green
29. Collin Scott 13:06 +5:47 79% Green
30. Doug Palmer 13:13 +5:54 81% Green
31. Matt Holman 13:23 +6:04 83% Red
32. yurets 13:27 +6:08 84% Red
33. Mike Brewin 14:04 +6:45 92% Green
34. Kevin Dvorsky 14:13 +6:54 94% Red
34. Wayne Pavalko 14:13 +6:54 94% Green
36. Jack Gasper 14:22 +7:03 96% Green
36. Frantisek Brabec 14:22 +7:03 96% Green
38. Jared Kalins 14:47 +7:28 102% Green
39. Jon Murphy 14:55 +7:36 104% Green
40. Charles Carrick 15:03 +7:44 106% Blue
41. Austin Bristow 15:10 +7:51 107% Green
42. Rob Briber 15:39 +8:20 114% Green
43. Dave Connolly 15:47 +8:28 116% Green
44. Greg_L 15:49 +8:30 116% Green
45. Kathleen Lennon 15:50 +8:31 116% Green
46. Bobbie Verdegaal 15:54 +8:35 117% Green
47. John Miller 16:18 +8:59 123% Red
48. Sandy 17:18 +9:59 136% Green
49. Jan Zicha 17:51 +10:32 144% Green
50. furlong47 18:06 +10:47 147% Green
51. Austin Curtis 19:34 +12:15 167% Green
52. Paul Nelson 19:42 +12:23 169% Red
53. Kyle Adams 20:06 +12:47 175% Green
54. francish 20:18 +12:59 177% Green
55. Michelle Svoboda 20:38 +13:19 182% Green
56. Katelyn Covington 20:39 +13:20 182% Green
57. BWB 21:21 +14:02 192% Red
58. Petya Aleksieva 21:28 +14:09 193% Green
59. Christiana Logansmith 21:47 +14:28 198% Green
60. William & Ryan Grubb 22:06 +14:47 202% Green
61. Brandon Bowers 24:26 +17:07 234% Green
62. jvincent 25:07 +17:48 243% Green
63. Steve Mones 27:53 +20:34 281% Green
64. Jordan Harris 31:08 +23:49 326% Green
65. Dylan Smith 31:09 +23:50 326% Green
66. dtdo 33:47 +26:28 362% Green
67. Jennifer Werner 39:39 +32:20 442% Green
68. Indigo Jackson 43:32 +36:13 495% Green
69. mmace 49:44 +42:25 580% Green
70. Richard Sanchez 58:09 +50:50 695% Green