Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 111

QOC Patapsco McKeldin (Dec 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ed Bee 7:59 Orange
2. Mary Thompson 8:22 +23 5% Orange
3. Sean Brown 8:27 +28 6% Orange
4. diva 9:01 +1:02 13% Orange
5. Anshu Saksena 10:02 +2:03 26% Orange
6. Stephanie Coffin 10:49 +2:50 35% Orange
7. Adam & Caleb Heifetz 11:09 +3:10 40% Orange
8. Michael Doyle 11:16 +3:17 41% Orange
9. Sara Robich 11:19 +3:20 42% Orange
10. Family Fulton 12:41 +4:42 59% Orange
11. Iva Zicha 12:43 +4:44 59% Orange
12. Rick Baker 12:48 +4:49 60% Orange
13. Heidi Onkst 13:09 +5:10 65% Yellow
14. Daniel Brizuela 13:19 +5:20 67% Yellow
15. Lori Moers 13:32 +5:33 70% Orange
16. Ryan Taugher 14:25 +6:26 81% Yellow
17. Daniel Ake 14:39 +6:40 84% Yellow
18. o-darn 15:02 +7:03 88% Orange
19. MAP 15:20 +7:21 92% Orange
20. Colleen Elliott 15:45 +7:46 97% Orange
21. David Alexander 15:54 +7:55 99% Orange
22. Jared Markowitz 16:34 +8:35 108% Yellow
23. Mathias Schady 16:52 +8:53 111% Yellow
24. Erin Freeman 17:25 +9:26 118% Yellow
25. Michelle Salony 19:00 +11:01 138% Yellow
25. BSA Troop 616 A 19:00 +11:01 138% Yellow
27. V Hutchinson 19:57 +11:58 150% Orange
28. Karla Hulett 20:10 +12:11 153% Orange
29. Kerry Rogers 20:31 +12:32 157% Yellow
30. Richard Briggs 21:08 +13:09 165% Orange
31. Lee Todd 24:25 +16:26 206% Yellow
32. Stephen Meyer 24:26 +16:27 206% Yellow
33. Boyan Onyshkevych 24:49 +16:50 211% Orange
34. Beth & Paula 25:13 +17:14 216% Yellow
34. Kelly Singer 25:13 +17:14 216% Yellow
36. Matthew & Erin Fifer 25:28 +17:29 219% Yellow
37. Matthew Weeks family 27:15 +19:16 241% Orange
38. Cecilia Landers 27:16 +19:17 242% Orange
39. Noble Family of 6 27:38 +19:39 246% Yellow
40. Ananijs Belovs 28:46 +20:47 260% Yellow
41. BSA Troop 616 A 33:25 +25:26 319% Yellow
42. Webelos Cub Scout Pack 257 45:44 +37:45 473% Yellow
43. Cubs Cub Scout Pack 257 46:11 +38:12 478% Yellow