Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 134

QOC Great Falls (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 2:12 Adv - Medium
2. ken 2:16 +4 3% Adv - Long
3. BorisGr 2:22 +10 8% Adv - Long
4. vlin 2:31 +19 14% Adv - Long
5. Thomas Cochrane 2:51 +39 30% Adv - Long
6. David Pruden 2:52 +40 30% Adv - Long
7. TomN 2:53 +41 31% Adv - Medium
8. Benjamin Roberts 2:55 +43 33% Adv - Medium
9. vido 2:59 +47 36% Adv - Long
10. Dash 3:02 +50 38% Adv - Long
11. jtorranc 3:03 +51 39% Adv - Long
12. rambo 3:06 +54 41% Adv - Medium
13. yurets 3:07 +55 42% Adv - Long
14. Erik Gruner 3:08 +56 42% Adv - Medium
15. Tom O'Donnell 3:16 +1:04 48% Adv - Medium
16. Charles Carrick 3:21 +1:09 52% Adv - Long
16. Nadim 3:21 +1:09 52% Adv - Long
16. JohnB 3:21 +1:09 52% Adv - Medium
19. cmpbllj 3:22 +1:10 53% Adv - Long
20. Christopher Gross 3:23 +1:11 54% Adv - Long
21. Kim Jepsen 3:24 +1:12 55% Adv - Medium
22. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 3:27 +1:15 57% Adv - Long
23. Jeff Dickey 3:30 +1:18 59% Adv - Long
24. michaelw 3:31 +1:19 60% Adv - Medium
24. mark.pittman 3:31 +1:19 60% Adv - Medium
26. msirbu 3:35 +1:23 63% Adv - Medium
27. Istvan Nagy 3:39 +1:27 66% Adv - Medium
28. Rick Oliver 3:50 +1:38 74% Adv - Medium
29. John Organek 3:55 +1:43 78% Adv - Long
30. Bradford Singer 3:56 +1:44 79% Adv - Medium
31. rtculberg 3:58 +1:46 80% Adv - Medium
32. ginger 4:12 +2:00 91% Adv - Medium
33. MarkH 4:13 +2:01 92% Adv - Medium
34. John Landers 4:16 +2:04 94% Adv - Medium
35. Robert Briber 4:23 +2:11 99% Adv - Medium
35. cmpbllv 4:23 +2:11 99% Adv - Long
37. Nathan Kearney 4:26 +2:14 102% Adv - Medium
38. francish 4:27 +2:15 102% Adv - Long
39. Brian Fisher 4:35 +2:23 108% Adv - Long
40. jodylanders 4:41 +2:29 113% Adv - Medium
41. Justin Duhe 4:42 +2:30 114% Adv - Medium
42. Sam Listwak 4:44 +2:32 115% Adv - Medium
43. donkst 4:47 +2:35 117% Adv - Long
44. RobertHart 4:58 +2:46 126% Adv - Medium
45. logicaldecision 5:01 +2:49 128% Adv - Medium
46. britty327 5:09 +2:57 134% Adv - Long
47. Frantisek Brabec 5:11 +2:59 136% Adv - Medium
48. Anne Jepsen 5:17 +3:05 140% Adv - Medium
49. Anthony Warner 5:18 +3:06 141% Adv - Medium
50. pmcneilly 5:27 +3:15 148% Adv - Medium
51. Brandon Bowers 5:29 +3:17 149% Adv - Medium
52. mmace 5:39 +3:27 157% Adv - Medium
53. Tom Wells 5:45 +3:33 161% Adv - Medium
54. BWB 5:46 +3:34 162% Adv - Long
55. Roman Enson 5:54 +3:42 168% Adv - Medium
56. scamp07 5:56 +3:44 170% Adv - Medium
57. Daniel Shelden 6:10 +3:58 180% Adv - Medium
58. Franklin Fish 6:17 +4:05 186% Adv - Medium
59. Petya Aleksieva 6:28 +4:16 194% Adv - Medium
60. Steven Mones 7:16 +5:04 230% Adv - Medium
61. dtdo 7:34 +5:22 244% Adv - Medium
62. Jennifer Werner 7:37 +5:25 246% Adv - Medium
63. Howie Weinstein 8:28 +6:16 285% Adv - Long
64. Colin Kelly 8:29 +6:17 286% Adv - Long
65. Frederick Hall 8:33 +6:21 289% Adv - Medium
66. Ethan Riegel 9:49 +7:37 346% Adv - Medium
67. Brian Traube 11:50 +9:38 438% Adv - Medium
68. 2xVet 12:37 +10:25 473% Adv - Long
69. Yukon and Bumble 12:58 +10:46 489% Adv - Medium
70. donames 13:58 +11:46 535% Adv - Medium
71. Patricia Mace 16:07 +13:55 633% Adv - Medium
72. T.J. Hoff 16:12 +14:00 636% Adv - Long
73. Glen Gibson 16:43 +14:31 660% Adv - Medium
74. davelevine 20:19 +18:07 823% Adv - Medium