Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 117

QOC Great Falls (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:05 Adv - Long
2. kjculberg 5:19 +14 5% Adv - Medium
2. ken 5:19 +14 5% Adv - Long
4. BorisGr 5:40 +35 11% Adv - Long
5. cmpbllj 6:36 +1:31 30% Adv - Long
6. rambo 6:38 +1:33 30% Adv - Medium
7. David Pruden 6:46 +1:41 33% Adv - Long
8. Christopher Gross 7:10 +2:05 41% Adv - Long
9. vido 7:24 +2:19 46% Adv - Long
10. Kim Jepsen 7:28 +2:23 47% Adv - Medium
11. mark.pittman 7:30 +2:25 48% Adv - Medium
12. Glen Gibson 7:47 +2:42 53% Adv - Medium
13. rtculberg 7:54 +2:49 55% Adv - Medium
14. Dash 7:55 +2:50 56% Adv - Long
14. Howie Weinstein 7:55 +2:50 56% Adv - Long
16. Tom O'Donnell 7:57 +2:52 56% Adv - Medium
17. Istvan Nagy 7:59 +2:54 57% Adv - Medium
18. Charles Carrick 8:06 +3:01 59% Adv - Long
19. Erik Gruner 8:07 +3:02 60% Adv - Medium
20. vlin 8:25 +3:20 66% Adv - Long
21. michaelw 8:27 +3:22 66% Adv - Medium
22. Anthony Warner 8:34 +3:29 69% Adv - Medium
23. cmpbllv 8:36 +3:31 69% Adv - Long
24. yurets 8:40 +3:35 70% Adv - Long
25. Sam Listwak 8:58 +3:53 76% Adv - Medium
26. Brian Fisher 9:06 +4:01 79% Adv - Long
27. Jeff Dickey 9:12 +4:07 81% Adv - Long
28. TomN 9:18 +4:13 83% Adv - Medium
29. JohnB 9:19 +4:14 83% Adv - Medium
30. T.J. Hoff 9:27 +4:22 86% Adv - Long
31. Benjamin Roberts 9:31 +4:26 87% Adv - Medium
32. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 9:38 +4:33 90% Adv - Long
33. francish 9:39 +4:34 90% Adv - Long
34. Roman Enson 9:47 +4:42 92% Adv - Medium
35. britty327 9:55 +4:50 95% Adv - Long
36. Colin Kelly 9:56 +4:51 95% Adv - Long
37. Frederick Hall 10:00 +4:55 97% Adv - Medium
38. 2xVet 10:05 +5:00 98% Adv - Long
39. Rick Oliver 10:08 +5:03 99% Adv - Medium
40. Nathan Kearney 10:09 +5:04 100% Adv - Medium
41. Ethan Riegel 10:45 +5:40 111% Adv - Medium
42. Bradford Singer 10:47 +5:42 112% Adv - Medium
43. Anne Jepsen 10:56 +5:51 115% Adv - Medium
44. Tom Wells 11:02 +5:57 117% Adv - Medium
45. John Organek 11:17 +6:12 122% Adv - Long
46. ginger 11:38 +6:33 129% Adv - Medium
47. mmace 12:07 +7:02 138% Adv - Medium
48. Patricia Mace 12:11 +7:06 140% Adv - Medium
49. Brandon Bowers 12:28 +7:23 145% Adv - Medium
50. Brian Traube 12:31 +7:26 146% Adv - Medium
51. John Landers 12:34 +7:29 147% Adv - Medium
52. jodylanders 13:14 +8:09 160% Adv - Medium
53. jvincent 13:15 +8:10 161% Adv - Medium
53. Robert Briber 13:15 +8:10 161% Adv - Medium
55. RobertHart 13:24 +8:19 164% Adv - Medium
55. MarkH 13:24 +8:19 164% Adv - Medium
57. logicaldecision 13:26 +8:21 164% Adv - Medium
58. Thomas Cochrane 13:30 +8:25 166% Adv - Long
59. Sidney Sachs 13:48 +8:43 171% Adv - Medium
60. Jennifer Werner 13:59 +8:54 175% Adv - Medium
61. Steven Mones 14:09 +9:04 178% Adv - Medium
62. Petya Aleksieva 14:30 +9:25 185% Adv - Medium
63. donames 14:35 +9:30 187% Adv - Medium
64. Frantisek Brabec 14:59 +9:54 195% Adv - Medium
65. Yukon and Bumble 15:01 +9:56 195% Adv - Medium
66. davelevine 15:13 +10:08 199% Adv - Medium
67. dtdo 15:43 +10:38 209% Adv - Medium
68. pmcneilly 16:02 +10:57 215% Adv - Medium
69. BWB 17:26 +12:21 243% Adv - Long
69. Daniel Shelden 17:26 +12:21 243% Adv - Medium
71. Franklin Fish 19:01 +13:56 274% Adv - Medium
72. Justin Duhe 19:08 +14:03 276% Adv - Medium
73. Nadim 21:37 +16:32 325% Adv - Long
74. Jan Merka 23:28 +18:23 362% Adv - Long
75. Sam Buckman 23:42 +18:37 366% Adv - Medium
76. scamp07 24:41 +19:36 386% Adv - Medium
77. Fred Hillmann 44:46 +39:41 781% Adv - Medium