Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 128

QOC Great Falls (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 2:11 Adv - Long
2. BorisGr 2:20 +9 7% Adv - Long
3. kjculberg 2:32 +21 16% Adv - Medium
4. ken 2:34 +23 18% Adv - Long
5. Christopher Gross 2:57 +46 35% Adv - Long
6. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 2:58 +47 36% Adv - Long
7. mark.pittman 2:59 +48 37% Adv - Medium
8. rambo 3:03 +52 40% Adv - Medium
9. Kim Jepsen 3:04 +53 40% Adv - Medium
10. Istvan Nagy 3:06 +55 42% Adv - Medium
11. Rick Oliver 3:07 +56 43% Adv - Medium
12. Anthony Warner 3:15 +1:04 49% Adv - Medium
12. Glen Gibson 3:15 +1:04 49% Adv - Medium
14. Frederick Hall 3:16 +1:05 50% Adv - Medium
15. cmpbllj 3:21 +1:10 53% Adv - Long
16. msirbu 3:23 +1:12 55% Adv - Medium
17. cmpbllv 3:25 +1:14 56% Adv - Long
18. Dash 3:30 +1:19 60% Adv - Long
19. britty327 3:33 +1:22 63% Adv - Long
20. jodylanders 3:40 +1:29 68% Adv - Medium
21. Jan Merka 3:41 +1:30 69% Adv - Long
22. Howie Weinstein 3:44 +1:33 71% Adv - Long
23. Nathan Kearney 3:45 +1:34 72% Adv - Medium
24. Charles Carrick 3:49 +1:38 75% Adv - Long
25. Colin Kelly 3:58 +1:47 82% Adv - Long
26. Yukon and Bumble 4:01 +1:50 84% Adv - Medium
27. michaelw 4:03 +1:52 85% Adv - Medium
27. David Pruden 4:03 +1:52 85% Adv - Long
29. MarkH 4:21 +2:10 99% Adv - Medium
29. rtculberg 4:21 +2:10 99% Adv - Medium
31. jvincent 4:24 +2:13 102% Adv - Medium
31. John Landers 4:24 +2:13 102% Adv - Medium
33. TomN 4:29 +2:18 105% Adv - Medium
34. ginger 4:30 +2:19 106% Adv - Medium
35. RobertHart 4:42 +2:31 115% Adv - Medium
36. Roman Enson 4:45 +2:34 118% Adv - Medium
37. Patricia Mace 4:59 +2:48 128% Adv - Medium
38. Jennifer Werner 5:06 +2:55 134% Adv - Medium
39. donkst 5:07 +2:56 134% Adv - Long
40. francish 5:11 +3:00 137% Adv - Long
41. Sam Listwak 5:16 +3:05 141% Adv - Medium
41. Anne Jepsen 5:16 +3:05 141% Adv - Medium
43. pmcneilly 5:22 +3:11 146% Adv - Medium
44. Bradford Singer 5:23 +3:12 147% Adv - Medium
45. Thomas Cochrane 5:38 +3:27 158% Adv - Long
46. Nadim 5:41 +3:30 160% Adv - Long
47. vido 5:46 +3:35 164% Adv - Long
48. Benjamin Roberts 6:16 +4:05 187% Adv - Medium
49. davelevine 6:29 +4:18 197% Adv - Medium
50. T.J. Hoff 6:32 +4:21 199% Adv - Long
51. John Organek 7:02 +4:51 222% Adv - Long
52. Tom Wells 7:07 +4:56 226% Adv - Medium
53. Jeff Dickey 7:12 +5:01 230% Adv - Long
54. vlin 7:16 +5:05 233% Adv - Long
55. Brian Fisher 7:21 +5:10 237% Adv - Long
56. Robert Briber 7:37 +5:26 249% Adv - Medium
57. Tom O'Donnell 7:51 +5:40 260% Adv - Medium
58. Erik Gruner 8:02 +5:51 268% Adv - Medium
59. yurets 8:08 +5:57 273% Adv - Long
60. Ethan Riegel 8:41 +6:30 298% Adv - Medium
61. 2xVet 8:42 +6:31 298% Adv - Long
62. Brian Traube 8:54 +6:43 308% Adv - Medium
63. Petya Aleksieva 9:02 +6:51 314% Adv - Medium
64. BWB 9:46 +7:35 347% Adv - Long
65. mmace 10:46 +8:35 393% Adv - Medium
66. Frantisek Brabec 10:55 +8:44 400% Adv - Medium
67. Daniel Shelden 11:37 +9:26 432% Adv - Medium
68. scamp07 11:46 +9:35 439% Adv - Medium
69. dtdo 11:58 +9:47 448% Adv - Medium
70. logicaldecision 12:10 +9:59 457% Adv - Medium
71. JohnB 12:17 +10:06 463% Adv - Medium
72. Brandon Bowers 12:19 +10:08 464% Adv - Medium
73. Justin Duhe 13:06 +10:55 500% Adv - Medium
74. Steven Mones 13:12 +11:01 505% Adv - Medium
75. Sam Buckman 13:22 +11:11 512% Adv - Medium
76. donames 13:27 +11:16 516% Adv - Medium
77. Franklin Fish 13:35 +11:24 522% Adv - Medium
78. Sidney Sachs 13:54 +11:43 537% Adv - Medium
79. Wyatt McDowell 15:52 +13:41 627% Adv - Medium
80. Kyle Adams 16:08 +13:57 639% Adv - Medium
81. Fred Hillmann 16:25 +14:14 652% Adv - Medium