Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 103

QOC Great Falls (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:15 Adv - Long
2. BorisGr 5:17 +2 1% Adv - Long
3. vlin 5:43 +28 9% Adv - Long
4. vido 6:13 +58 18% Adv - Long
5. ken 6:16 +1:01 19% Adv - Long
6. Nadim 6:17 +1:02 20% Adv - Long
7. rambo 6:19 +1:04 20% Adv - Medium
8. Kim Jepsen 7:12 +1:57 37% Adv - Medium
9. David Pruden 7:13 +1:58 37% Adv - Long
10. donkst 7:14 +1:59 38% Adv - Long
11. michaelw 7:19 +2:04 39% Adv - Medium
12. Istvan Nagy 7:39 +2:24 46% Adv - Medium
13. mark.pittman 7:48 +2:33 49% Adv - Medium
14. 2xVet 7:54 +2:39 50% Adv - Long
15. yurets 8:30 +3:15 62% Adv - Long
16. britty327 8:32 +3:17 63% Adv - Long
17. Sam Listwak 8:43 +3:28 66% Adv - Medium
18. Howie Weinstein 8:50 +3:35 68% Adv - Long
19. Christopher Gross 9:16 +4:01 77% Adv - Long
20. francish 9:18 +4:03 77% Adv - Long
21. msirbu 9:22 +4:07 78% Adv - Medium
22. cmpbllj 9:31 +4:16 81% Adv - Long
23. Rick Oliver 9:52 +4:37 88% Adv - Medium
24. Dash 9:53 +4:38 88% Adv - Long
25. Tom Wells 9:57 +4:42 90% Adv - Medium
26. Thomas Cochrane 10:08 +4:53 93% Adv - Long
27. Anthony Warner 10:11 +4:56 94% Adv - Medium
28. Erik Gruner 10:31 +5:16 100% Adv - Medium
29. Tom O'Donnell 10:35 +5:20 102% Adv - Medium
30. Ethan Riegel 10:37 +5:22 102% Adv - Medium
31. JohnB 10:40 +5:25 103% Adv - Medium
32. ginger 10:45 +5:30 105% Adv - Medium
33. Anne Jepsen 11:05 +5:50 111% Adv - Medium
34. Jan Merka 11:15 +6:00 114% Adv - Long
35. Charles Carrick 11:24 +6:09 117% Adv - Long
36. Colin Kelly 11:51 +6:36 126% Adv - Long
37. John Organek 11:55 +6:40 127% Adv - Long
38. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 11:59 +6:44 128% Adv - Long
39. cmpbllv 12:00 +6:45 129% Adv - Long
40. Brian Fisher 12:01 +6:46 129% Adv - Long
41. Bradford Singer 12:09 +6:54 131% Adv - Medium
42. jodylanders 12:18 +7:03 134% Adv - Medium
43. BWB 12:24 +7:09 136% Adv - Long
44. logicaldecision 12:32 +7:17 139% Adv - Medium
45. John Landers 12:36 +7:21 140% Adv - Medium
46. Roman Enson 12:58 +7:43 147% Adv - Medium
47. Franklin Fish 13:16 +8:01 153% Adv - Medium
48. Glen Gibson 13:21 +8:06 154% Adv - Medium
49. scamp07 13:36 +8:21 159% Adv - Medium
50. Petya Aleksieva 13:58 +8:43 166% Adv - Medium
51. rtculberg 14:06 +8:51 169% Adv - Medium
52. RobertHart 14:16 +9:01 172% Adv - Medium
53. TomN 14:18 +9:03 172% Adv - Medium
54. Nathan Kearney 14:29 +9:14 176% Adv - Medium
55. Brian Traube 14:52 +9:37 183% Adv - Medium
56. Jennifer Werner 16:06 +10:51 207% Adv - Medium
57. dtdo 16:17 +11:02 210% Adv - Medium
58. pmcneilly 16:38 +11:23 217% Adv - Medium
59. Daniel Shelden 16:54 +11:39 222% Adv - Medium
60. mmace 17:17 +12:02 229% Adv - Medium
61. Frantisek Brabec 18:09 +12:54 246% Adv - Medium
62. Jeff Dickey 18:34 +13:19 254% Adv - Long
63. Frederick Hall 20:10 +14:55 284% Adv - Medium
64. Sam Buckman 20:15 +15:00 286% Adv - Medium
65. Benjamin Roberts 20:51 +15:36 297% Adv - Medium
66. jvincent 21:42 +16:27 313% Adv - Medium
67. Fred Hillmann 22:22 +17:07 326% Adv - Medium
68. Sidney Sachs 24:06 +18:51 359% Adv - Medium
69. T.J. Hoff 24:34 +19:19 368% Adv - Long
70. davelevine 24:56 +19:41 375% Adv - Medium
71. Yukon and Bumble 24:59 +19:44 376% Adv - Medium
71. donames 24:59 +19:44 376% Adv - Medium
73. kjculberg 25:25 +20:10 384% Adv - Medium
74. Wyatt McDowell 25:51 +20:36 392% Adv - Medium
75. Kyle Adams 26:01 +20:46 396% Adv - Medium
76. Justin Duhe 26:33 +21:18 406% Adv - Medium
77. Brandon Bowers 27:16 +22:01 419% Adv - Medium
78. Patricia Mace 27:56 +22:41 432% Adv - Medium
79. Steven Mones 30:42 +25:27 485% Adv - Medium
80. MarkH 36:18 +31:03 591% Adv - Medium
81. Robert Briber 49:11 +43:56 837% Adv - Medium