Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 37

DVOA Nolde Forest Environmental Education Center (Aug 23, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. HunterC 4:08 Blue
2. Istvan Nagy 4:39 +31 13% Brown
3. Ron Bortz 4:54 +46 19% Brown
4. Mihai Veres 4:56 +48 19% Blue
5. ErikEddy 5:32 +1:24 34% Blue
6. Anthony DiStefano 5:47 +1:39 40% Brown
7. Charles Carrick 6:12 +2:04 50% Blue
8. Len 6:20 +2:12 53% Blue
9. Zacleipyr 6:51 +2:43 66% Blue
10. francish 6:56 +2:48 68% Blue
11. Bob Fink 7:08 +3:00 73% Brown
12. John Buckley 7:09 +3:01 73% Brown
13. Tim Walsh 7:42 +3:34 86% Brown
14. hughmac3 7:49 +3:41 89% Brown
15. Bob Agosta 8:16 +4:08 100% Brown
16. Josha Boyle 8:54 +4:46 115% Brown
17. Dale Parson 9:12 +5:04 123% Brown
18. Andrey Grechko 10:04 +5:56 144% Blue
19. Mary & Michelle Frank 11:01 +6:53 167% Brown
20. Richard H Ebright 11:25 +7:17 176% Blue
21. Mitch Zimmer 11:53 +7:45 188% Brown
22. Larry Geist 12:08 +8:00 194% Brown
23. Jeremy Mollison 13:14 +9:06 220% Brown
24. Kim McCane 13:15 +9:07 221% Brown
25. Rick Whiffen 13:18 +9:10 222% Brown
26. Mike Borovicka 13:20 +9:12 223% Brown
27. Kathleen Geist 14:11 +10:03 243% Brown
28. Nancy Sharp 15:01 +10:53 263% Brown
29. Robert Schantall 16:12 +12:04 292% Brown
30. Arno Vorasingha 17:02 +12:54 312% Blue
31. David Morgan 20:10 +16:02 388% Brown
32. Dave Urban 22:03 +17:55 433% Brown
33. Andrea Hartley 24:25 +20:17 491% Brown