Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 32 – 37

DVOA Rutgers Environmental Preserve (Nov 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Helena Karlsson 2:34 Green
2. DarthBalter 2:43 +9 6% Green
3. ajriley 2:50 +16 10% Green
4. Dan Mayland 3:26 +52 34% Green
5. Dima Paulau 3:27 +53 34% Green
6. Petr 3:36 +1:02 40% Green
7. Len 3:37 +1:03 41% Green
8. Annika Karlsson 3:52 +1:18 51% Green
9. Nikolay Glukhov 3:56 +1:22 53% Brown
10. Svetlana Frolenko 3:57 +1:23 54% Green
11. catherineols 4:02 +1:28 57% Brown
12. maylandc 4:12 +1:38 64% Green
13. Yekaterina Dvinyaninova 4:15 +1:41 66% Green
13. Colton Boag 4:15 +1:41 66% Green
15. Nikolay Frolenko 4:48 +2:14 87% Brown
16. Bob Burg 4:50 +2:16 88% Brown
17. Robert Schandall 4:54 +2:20 91% Green
18. chinghua 5:07 +2:33 99% Green
19. Sandy 5:23 +2:49 110% Brown
19. furlong47 5:23 +2:49 110% Green
21. hughmac3 5:25 +2:51 111% Brown
22. GuyO 5:28 +2:54 113% Brown
23. Richard H Ebright 5:42 +3:08 122% Brown
24. Carl Marcus 5:54 +3:20 130% Brown
25. azimut 6:01 +3:27 134% Green
26. Jeremy Bird 6:06 +3:32 138% Green
27. Patrick Morris 6:22 +3:48 148% Green
28. Jimmy McNamara 6:28 +3:54 152% Green
29. Richard H Ebright 6:32 +3:58 155% Green
30. Bob Rycharski 6:40 +4:06 160% Brown
31. Jim Eagleton 6:46 +4:12 164% Brown
32. Rob Wilkison 7:20 +4:46 186% Brown
33. Alyssa Caulfield 7:39 +5:05 198% Green
34. Dave Urban 7:51 +5:17 206% Brown
35. Steven Hodovanec 7:58 +5:24 210% Green
36. Rick Whiffen 8:07 +5:33 216% Green
37. Lina Spokauskaite 8:20 +5:46 225% Green
38. Shane Hadley 8:25 +5:51 228% Green
39. Stephanie Zimmer 8:38 +6:04 236% Brown
40. Nick Rondinella 8:43 +6:09 240% Green
41. Alex Geissler 8:45 +6:11 241% Green
42. Mike Borovicka 8:48 +6:14 243% Green
43. Patty 9:22 +6:48 265% Brown
44. Bob Agosta 9:38 +7:04 275% Green
45. Mitch Zimmer 9:47 +7:13 281% Brown
45. Donna Zimmer 9:47 +7:13 281% Brown
47. Alan Lopez 10:10 +7:36 296% Brown
48. Carol Fink 10:40 +8:06 316% Brown
49. Galina Rokhinson 11:01 +8:27 329% Brown
50. Jason Lorenz 12:20 +9:46 381% Green
51. David Morgan 12:29 +9:55 386% Brown
52. Jake Chiasson 12:45 +10:11 397% Green
53. Kieran King 12:48 +10:14 399% Green
54. Michaell Heck 12:49 +10:15 399% Green
55. Zach Alagna 12:50 +10:16 400% Green
56. Jack Schaefer 13:06 +10:32 410% Green
57. Kathy Urban 13:07 +10:33 411% Brown
58. Brian Rosenberger 13:41 +11:07 433% Brown
59. Bill Shannon 14:04 +11:30 448% Brown
60. Ed Hicka 14:29 +11:55 464% Brown
61. Nadya Popova 15:11 +12:37 492% Brown
62. William Royall 23:41 +21:07 823% Brown
63. Jim Puzo 29:25 +26:51 1046% Green