Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 61

DVOA Rutgers Environmental Preserve (Nov 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bob Burg 2:43 Brown
2. Lina Spokauskaite 2:48 +5 3% Green
3. ajriley 2:51 +8 5% Green
4. DarthBalter 2:59 +16 10% Green
4. Petr 2:59 +16 10% Green
6. Dima Paulau 3:01 +18 11% Green
7. Helena Karlsson 3:06 +23 14% Green
8. Annika Karlsson 3:08 +25 15% Green
8. Zach Alagna 3:08 +25 15% Green
10. Yekaterina Dvinyaninova 3:23 +40 25% Green
11. Michaell Heck 3:26 +43 26% Green
12. Dan Mayland 3:29 +46 28% Green
12. Kieran King 3:29 +46 28% Green
14. Svetlana Frolenko 3:30 +47 29% Green
15. Nick Rondinella 3:31 +48 29% Green
16. Kanstantsin Paulau 3:33 +50 31% Green
17. Colton Boag 3:42 +59 36% Green
18. Robert Schandall 3:44 +1:01 37% Green
19. Patrick Morris 3:50 +1:07 41% Green
20. azimut 3:54 +1:11 44% Green
21. furlong47 4:01 +1:18 48% Green
22. Jack Schaefer 4:02 +1:19 48% Green
22. Bob Rycharski 4:02 +1:19 48% Brown
24. Alex Geissler 4:08 +1:25 52% Green
25. Nikolay Glukhov 4:10 +1:27 53% Brown
26. Shane Hadley 4:11 +1:28 54% Green
27. maylandc 4:15 +1:32 56% Green
28. Jake Chiasson 4:29 +1:46 65% Green
29. hughmac3 4:35 +1:52 69% Brown
30. Jeremy Bird 4:49 +2:06 77% Green
31. Mitch Zimmer 4:59 +2:16 83% Brown
31. Nikolay Frolenko 4:59 +2:16 83% Brown
33. Jim Eagleton 5:03 +2:20 86% Brown
34. Sandy 5:11 +2:28 91% Brown
35. Alyssa Caulfield 5:13 +2:30 92% Green
36. Richard H Ebright 5:15 +2:32 93% Green
37. Nadya Popova 5:18 +2:35 95% Brown
38. Jason Lorenz 5:20 +2:37 96% Green
39. Rob Wilkison 5:42 +2:59 110% Brown
40. Rick Whiffen 5:53 +3:10 117% Green
41. Stephanie Zimmer 6:02 +3:19 122% Brown
42. catherineols 6:14 +3:31 129% Brown
42. Donna Zimmer 6:14 +3:31 129% Brown
44. Carl Marcus 6:16 +3:33 131% Brown
44. chinghua 6:16 +3:33 131% Green
46. Steven Hodovanec 6:31 +3:48 140% Green
47. Jim Puzo 6:44 +4:01 148% Green
48. GuyO 7:09 +4:26 163% Brown
49. Richard H Ebright 7:28 +4:45 175% Brown
50. Mike Borovicka 7:41 +4:58 183% Green
51. Amy McGee 7:59 +5:16 194% Green
52. Carol Fink 8:02 +5:19 196% Brown
53. Alan Lopez 8:15 +5:32 204% Brown
54. Dave Urban 8:49 +6:06 225% Brown
55. David Morgan 9:05 +6:22 234% Brown
56. Jimmy McNamara 9:07 +6:24 236% Green
57. William Royall 10:37 +7:54 291% Brown
58. Len 11:27 +8:44 321% Green
59. Bob Agosta 14:21 +11:38 428% Green
60. Brian Rosenberger 14:38 +11:55 439% Brown
61. Patty 15:05 +12:22 455% Brown
62. Galina Rokhinson 16:11 +13:28 496% Brown
63. Kathy Urban 16:33 +13:50 509% Brown
64. Bill Shannon 17:53 +15:10 558% Brown
65. Ed Hicka 36:45 +34:02 1253% Brown